Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Poongrpoon@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1 
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kollee
mjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Quongkmquong@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephard
gimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straiton
kastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Ms. Ayerst
rsayerst@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Boudreault
amboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Stilessmstiles@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3                 
Ms. Derby 
ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dorseycpdorsey@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodgins
mohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shaw
crshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Ms. de Jesus
jcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Johnson
dajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubo
rmokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomery
jumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Ms. Craig
ajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hosseinianhosseini@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scott
rsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Mr. Barteskiblbarteski@cbe.ab.ca
Resource
Ms. Conroyaqconroy@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk