Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grades 1 & 2
Ms. Ayerstrsayerst@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Boudreaultamboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Derby ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kolleemjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomeryjumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Demerserdemers@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephardgimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straitonkastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 & 4                  
Ms. de Jesusjcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dorseycpdorsey@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodgins
mohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Johnson
dajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubormokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scottrsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shawcrshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sweetccsweet@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sheppard nmsheppard@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Mr. Bentahbent@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Craigajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
EES 
Ms. Melvillemlmelville@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Mr. Barteskiblbarteski@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: “Education is for improving the lives of others and for leaving your community and world better than you found it.” #InternationalDayofEducation https://t.co/73DtsxRXwB

RT @KiddleCBE: Our playground is officially open and look who got outside this afternoon to try it out! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wi3CeMs9HA

RT @JES_CBE: The Grade 4’s were inspired by graffiti artist, Jean-Michel Basquiat. We noticed he would have a bold central picture that was in black, and then he used a lot of bright colours to add interest to his work. @artistbasquiat #wearecbe #CBEart https://t.co/q4OyyrETcw

RT @capitol_school: Posters of positivity! #WeAreCBE #GoGeos https://t.co/TI1EwSLhzF

RT @yyCBEdu: We’re posting daily absence information for CBE schools. The report reflects the percentage of the school population that has been reported absent due to illness on the previous school day. https://t.co/eNwKnGlz8y #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/1C5YMtYB1x