Classes & Departments

Kindergarten Collaborative Art Project Video

The first class at Buffalo Rubbing Stone School present a collaborative art project to create their own buffalo! Click the video below to watch!

Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects
Video: Kindergarten Collaborative Art Projects


Classroom Communities

Kindergarten
Ms. Clark mnclark@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Plimmer jkplimmer@cbe.ab.ca
Grades 1 & 2
Ms. Ayerstrsayerst@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Balcersslbalcers@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Boudreaultamboudreault@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Derby ogderby@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gallant
kngallant@cbe.ab.ca 
Ms. Kolleemjkollee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Montgomeryjumontgomery@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Demerserdemers@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shephardgimontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Straitonkastraiton@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 & 4                  
Ms. de Jesusjcdejesus@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dorseycpdorsey@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hodgins
mohodgins@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Johnson
dajohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Koskimaki Okubormokubo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Scottrsscott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Shawcrshaw@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sweetccsweet@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Sheppard nmsheppard@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5           
Mr. Bentahbent@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Craigajcraig@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. McEachernjcmceachern@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. McIsaachnmcisaac@cbe.ab.ca
EES 
Ms. Melvillemlmelville@cbe.ab.ca
Music        
Ms. Chestermanmcchesterman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Mr. Barteskiblbarteski@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Ddg19l0uhZ

RT @SchoolSunalta: Thank you to our CBE Grounds crew for planting 2 new Maple Birch grade 6 legacy trees #WeAreCbE https://t.co/IcIp81wtTC

Congratulations to Sofia Z., Grade 3 student from Simons Valley School. Her artwork has been chosen for the 2022-23 ZPass issued to students new to transportation. Don’t forget to keep your child’s current ZPass as they will continue to use it next year. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BiKpwLQ9wy

Families will be able to view, download and print student report cards in MyCBE from June 28 until July 28, 2022. Learn more: https://t.co/Ffl0uOO90z #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rBNez9v3DB

RT @CJMCBE: June is National Indigenous History Month and June 21 is National Indigenous Peoples Day. CJM continues to acknowledge and learn about the history, heritage, resilience, and diversity of Indigenous Peoples in Canada. @Area4CBE https://t.co/Rk2bnWCVFv