Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher classroom blogs and the day-to-day agenda for your child's classes. Phone or email our staff to find out if your child is struggling or excelling academically or behaviourally.

Administration

Kevin Whitton

Principal

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca

Erin Laberee Lee

Assistant Principal

eklaberee@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Boyce

Administrative Secretary

cambrianheights@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Lindsay Kawohl 

likawohl@cbe.ab.ca

                                          

Grades 1 & 2

Holly Elzinga

holelzinga@cbe.ab.ca

Eve Maslak

EvMaslak@cbe.ab.ca

Molly McFarlane

mrmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca Greig

regreig@cbe.ab.ca      

Grades 3 & 4

Michelle Halter

mjhalter@cbe.ab.ca

Jason Do

thdo@cbe.ab.ca

Lindy Ludwig

liludwig@cbe.ab.ca 

Heather Andrews

hlandrews@cbe.ab.ca 

Grades 5 & 6

Cameron MacLellan

CaMacLellan@cbe.ab.ca

Devin Close  

dmclose@cbe.ab.ca

Paige Pal

pnpal@cbe.ab.ca
Arshleen Johl

arjohl@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education Program

Lianne Dechant 

lidechant@cbe.ab.ca

                                                    

 Paced Learning Program

Danielle Hendricks   
    
dlhendricks@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Ogilvie
Education Assistant

Bridges Program

Beth McFarlane

elmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

Russel Crowhurst 

Behaviour Support Worker

Support Staff

Samantha Pullen

Library Assistant
sjpullen@cbe.ab.ca




Rosmin Alibhai

Education Assistant




Suzanne Petersen

Education Assistant
Mona Amery
   
Education Assistant

Maureen Preston

Education Assistant




Gloria Kelly

Lunchroom Supervisor

Brenda Nebling

Lunchroom Supervisor

Anna Terracciano  

Lunchroom Supervisor

Mei Cheung

Lunchroom Supervisor

Donabelle Lisa

    Facility Operator   
Gilbert
Wamutete
Facility Operator  
Last modified on

RT @UCalgaryPeds: Last week, twenty-two @UCalgaryMed pediatric residents visited @yyCBEdu high schools across the city with a mission to destigmatize #mentalhealth issues and connect students with resources and support that they may need. @RebeccaEHay Read more: https://t.co/LiWx9cxppJ

Congratulations to the new Board of Trustees! Wards 1 & 2 - Dana Downey Wards 3 & 4 - Laura Hack Wards 5 & 10 - Marilyn Dennis Wards 6 & 7 - Patricia Bolger Wards 8 & 9 - Susan Vukadinovic Wards 11 & 13 - Nancy Close Wards 12 & 14 - Charlene May https://t.co/SUu2azHv6W #yycbe https://t.co/BgbeDl2pyQ

RT @NickleCBE: Environmental Stewardship students are as busy as ever learning to grow plants from cuttings and runners, as well as setting up our tower gardens... looking forward to the first harvest soon! #WeAreCBE @NickleParents https://t.co/gnUFBCBPXw

RT @WesternRedhawks: Vienna E in grade 10 has been doing a research assignment in her class studying the significance of Indigenous community leaders. In this work she pays tribute to indigenous artist Daphne Ojig. @Indigenous_cbe #worldview #goodforall #wearecbe https://t.co/5CXYE0U3Z3