Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher classroom blogs and the day-to-day agenda for your child's classes. Phone or email our staff to find out if your child is struggling or excelling academically or behaviourally.

Administration

Kevin Whitton

Principal

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca

Erin Laberee Lee

Assistant Principal

eklaberee@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Boyce

Administrative Secretary

cambrianheights@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Lindsay Kawohl 

likawohl@cbe.ab.ca

                                          

Grades 1 & 2

Holly Elzinga

holelzinga@cbe.ab.ca

Eve Maslak

EvMaslak@cbe.ab.ca

Molly McFarlane

mrmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca Greig

regreig@cbe.ab.ca      

Grades 3 & 4

Michelle Halter

mjhalter@cbe.ab.ca

Jason Do

thdo@cbe.ab.ca

Lindy Ludwig

liludwig@cbe.ab.ca 

Heather Andrews

hlandrews@cbe.ab.ca 

Grades 5 & 6

Jessica Weir

jmweir@cbe.ab.ca

Devin Close  

dmclose@cbe.ab.ca

Paige Pal

pnpal@cbe.ab.ca

Arshleen Johl

arjohl@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education Program

Lianne Dechant 

lidechant@cbe.ab.ca

                                                    

 Paced Learning Program

Amy Lotoski       

ajgurin@cbe.ab.ca

Christine Ogilvie

Education Assistant

Bridges Program

Genevieve Eger

gseger@cbe.ab.ca

Russel Crowhurst 

Behaviour Support Worker

Support Staff

Samantha Pullen

Library Assistant


Hana Kadri
School Assistant

Rosmin Alibhai

Education Assistant


Nichole Aris
Education Assistant
Suzanne Petersen

Education Assistant
Mona Amery
   
Education Assistant

Maureen Preston

Education Assistant



Carrie Wiltzen-Waterer

 Education Assistant



Gloria Kelly

Lunchroom Supervisor

Brenda Nebling

Lunchroom Supervisor

Anna Terracciano  

Lunchroom Supervisor

Mei Cheung

Lunchroom Supervisor

Agnes Mang

          Facility Operator        



  
Last modified on

The Board of Trustees will hold a public meeting on Monday, May 30 at 7 pm to hear from parents, students and other persons on the proposed closure of Discovering Choices Westbrook Outreach site for the purpose of relocation. Learn more: https://t.co/Nm0kkpiaG7 #yycbe https://t.co/OcMmefWsZr

Trustees Approve 2022-2023 Budget and 2021-2024 Education Plan: https://t.co/veCKjywBYy #yycbe https://t.co/0Wg0Y2LfXi

RT @gale_school: This month’s front display is informative and stunning. #AsianHeritageMonth https://t.co/3x0QcPgKUt

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Join us in-person or stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/qfp6IA9FGJ

Don’t forget, transportation registration is underway. All families considering using school bus transportation for the next school year must register by Wednesday, June 8 to be part of planning for next year's routes. https://t.co/ZaLR6wezXU #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Hc3XRzdhLZ