Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher classroom blogs and the day-to-day agenda for your child's classes. Phone or email our staff to find out if your child is struggling or excelling academically or behaviourally.

Administration

Kevin Whitton

Principal

kmwhitton@cbe.ab.ca

Erin Laberee Lee

Assistant Principal

eklaberee@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Boyce

Administrative Secretary

cambrianheights@cbe.ab.ca

Paige Pal

Resource/Learning Leader

pnpal@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Lindsay Kawohl 

likawohl@cbe.ab.ca

                                          

Grades 1 

Arlene Becker

ahcooper@cbe.ab.ca

Jessica Weir

jmweir@cbe.ab.ca

Noelle Sampson

nwsampson@cbe.ab.ca

Lindy Ludwig

liludwig@cbe.ab.ca      
Emily McDonald

ekmcdonald@cbe.ab.ca

Grades 2 & 3

Molly McFarlane

mrmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

Alexandra Hassel

AlHassel@cbe.ab.ca

Heather Andrews

hlandrews@cbe.ab.ca 

Michelle Halter

mjhalter@cbe.ab.ca 

Braelan Veltkamp

BrHarris@cbe.ab.ca 
Natalie Clarke

naclarke@cbe.ab.ca 

Grades 4 & 5

Lianne Dechant 

LiDechant@cbe.ab.ca

Rebecca Greig  

regreig@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Sidhu

jensidhu@cbe.ab.ca


Janet Man

jkman@cbe.ab.ca


Grades 6

Devin Close

dmclose@cbe.ab.ca
Simone Bower

SKBOWER@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education Program

Samantha Alberati

sralberati@cbe.ab.ca

                                                    

 Paced Learning Program

Eve Maslak    

EvMaslak@cbe.ab.ca

Christine Ogilvie

Education Assistant

Bridges Program

Mason Steinke

mjsteinke@cbe.ab.ca

Russel Crowhurst 

Behaviour Support Worker

Support Staff

Samantha Pullen

Library Assistant

Rosa Viani

School Assistant

Rosmin Alibhai

Education Assistant


Nichole Aris
Education Assistant
Suzanne Petersen

Education Assistant
Mona Amery
   
Education Assistant
Naomi Dunphy

Education Assistant
Jennifer Regan

Education Assistant
Patrick Alcid

Behaviour Support Worker


Gloria Kelly

Lunchroom Supervisor

Brenda Nebling

Lunchroom Supervisor

Anna Terracciano  

Lunchroom Supervisor

Mei Cheung

Lunchroom Supervisor

Cindy Reid
  
 Lunchroom Supervisor
Josephine Dominic

 Lunchroom Supervisor
Maryam
 Suleman
 Lunchroom Supervisor

Agnes Mang

          Facility Operator        



  
Last modified on

RT @WillowParkCBE: Last night our students showed us the impeccable way that dance brings community together. We are so proud of our students 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/caZckFE55d

Congratulations Trustee Dennis! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4Ao5GFYkpz

RT @DHarkness_CBE: We have said it before but it is worth saying again (and again) DIVERSITY IS OUR SUPERPOWER! @yyCBEdu #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wSMYk5vqXJ

Don’t miss out on school messages! Subscribe to ensure you receive important information from your child’s school and the CBE. Visit https://t.co/2TEnRV9cy9 to enter your email and text the word YES to 978338. Your info must be on file with the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8Z7laxUb5J

Happy Lunar New Year to everyone celebrating in the CBE community. May the Year of the Rabbit bring happiness, good fortune, health and prosperity. Gong Hei Fat Choy! Gong Xi Fa Cai! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mUCVcDPbtf