Our Staff

Principal | Colin McCracken (cfmccracken@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Karen Mok (kmok@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Sherisse Harbourne (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Vivian Lu 

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Mr. Brennan Hefler (brhefler@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Janice Way (jlway@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1 Team

Ms. Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 2 Team

Ms. Misty Fuchs (mlfuchs@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Lesley-Anne Hatch (lhatch@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Miss Jessica Gloge (jegloge@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Cayla Prigotzke (caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4/ 5 Team

Mrs. Rashmi Baldwin (rsbaldwin@cbe.ab.ca)
Mr. Jordan Trechka (jmtrechka@cbe.ab.ca)
Ms. Roberta Robb (rorobb@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 6 Team

Miss Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)

Miss Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)

Hub Learning

Mrs. Diana Easton (dleaston@cbe.ab.ca)

Music 
Mrs. Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Strategist

Mr. Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Ms. Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Mrs. Barb Bond

Mrs. Esther Connon

Ms. Lila Siewert

Ms. Danielle Torriero

Learning Commons

Mrs. Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Ms. Stella Hu

Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: We thank you for your patience and understanding as we work to make this learning shift for next week. While it is yet another significant change, we hope that it will serve to reduce the current learning disruptions that are continuing to occur in our schools. https://t.co/FOfXcybh91

Starting Monday, April 19 students in Grades 7-12 will transition to at-home learning for at least two weeks. https://t.co/JVJhOw8d8R #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ZTbWWkZJLt

RT @DalhousieCBE: Social distancing requirements hampering reading buddies? No problem! Our @DalhousieCBE Gr 4/5 HUB students recorded read alouds for younger students to listen to. Authentic audience and sense of ownership and pride! #SomosDalhousie #WeAreCBE @yycbedu @CBElanguages https://t.co/XZZQyF2reX

Each year Alberta Education sends an important survey to parents/guardians of students in Grades 4, 7 and 10. The results are used to assess satisfaction with the quality of education & we use the information to improve teaching and learning. https://t.co/S1qsRKBerD #yycbe

RT @CrescentCowboys: Shout to our Drama Society for continuing to find ways to pivot! Their usual LunchBox theatre couldn’t happen in the same form this year, so they went digital!Today is our first student written and directed play-“Equilibrium” by Dua S, with actors Chiara C and Chris M #WeAreCBE https://t.co/w1sPPNG5pB