Our Staff

Principal | Colin McCracken (cfmccracken@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Karen Mok (kmok@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Sherisse Harbourne (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Vivian Lu 

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Mr. Brennan Hefler (brhefler@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Janice Way (jlway@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1 and 2 Team

Ms. Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Cayla Prigotzke (caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Miss Jessica Gloge (jegloge@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Lesley-Anne Hatch (lhatch@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4 Team

Miss Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Rashmi Baldwin (rsbaldwin@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 5 and 6 Team

Miss Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)
Miss Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)
Mr. Evan Hiltermann (evhiltermann@cbe.ab.ca)
Music 
Mrs. Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Strategist

Mr. Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Ms. Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Mrs. Barb Bond

Mrs. Esther Connon

Ms. Lila Siewert

Ms. Olga Parshina

Learning Commons

Mrs. Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Ms. Stella Hu

Mr. Alfredo Balallo

Last modified on

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/jRR5AJlKXT

RT @tuscany_cbe: Check out Tuscany School’s #CBCMusicClass Challenge Entry https://t.co/DQ5KhZvaLY #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu @CbeArea1

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on immunization requirement for volunteers and spectators as of Dec. 17, as well as reminders of the health measures in place in our schools. https://t.co/ve232gAOTD #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/NGjhem7uhJ

Over the coming weeks many CBE schools will be collecting food and donations for the Mayor's Christmas Food Drive in support of the @CalgaryFoodBank #WeAreCBE https://t.co/MUQgngg6jD