Our Staff

Principal | Colin McCracken (cfmccracken@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Karen Mok (kmok@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Sherisse Harbourne (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Vivian Lu 

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Mr. Brennan Hefler (brhefler@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Janice Way (jlway@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1 and 2 Team

Ms. Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Ms. Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Cayla Prigotzke (caprigotzke@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Miss Jessica Gloge (jegloge@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Lesley-Anne Hatch (lhatch@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4 Team

Miss Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Mrs. Rashmi Baldwin (rsbaldwin@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 5 and 6 Team

Miss Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)
Miss Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)
Mr. Evan Hiltermann (evhiltermann@cbe.ab.ca)
Music 
Mrs. Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Strategist

Mr. Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Ms. Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Mrs. Barb Bond

Mrs. Esther Connon

Ms. Lila Siewert

Ms. Olga Parshina

Learning Commons

Mrs. Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Ms. Stella Hu

Mr. Alfredo Balallo

Last modified on

It only takes a minute to donate to the EducationMatters’ Loonies for Literacy system-wide fundraising event to purchase resources for schools. You can donate to your favourite schools by simply texting 30333 and the school code. Learn More: https://t.co/JG6SC6moqC… #WeAreCBE https://t.co/7kppQHnEZY

RT @WesternCanadaHS: Students participated in #canstruction today, building super structures out of canned food! In the end, we collected 2534 cans for the @CalgaryFoodBank ! Congrats to Team Minky for their CANTASTIC win :) #redhawks #calgaryfoodbank https://t.co/l642qy9te7

RT @kinggeorgecbe: #Flames vs #Oilers keeping score on the number line! Grade 3 students recapped the goals and made a visual representation. #WeAreCBE @CbeArea2 https://t.co/tC3qNJDCcU

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Inspired by Camilla and her@rain boot planter and our tulips in the Naturalization #wearecbe https://t.co/0omg2eElUx

The Board of Trustees will hold a public meeting on Thursday, May 26 at 7 pm to hear from parents, students and other persons on the proposed closure of Discovering Choices START Outreach – Bowness site for the purpose of relocation. Learn more: https://t.co/Nm0kkpiaG7 #yycbe https://t.co/FmLdoDBpGH