Our Staff

Principal | Linda Doyle (lmdoyle@cbe.ab.ca)

Assistant Principal | Karen Mok (kmok@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Melanie Baggs (cngunn@cbe.ab.ca)

Office Secretary | Debbie Resch 

Facility Operator | Gilbert Wamutete

Lead Lunchroom/Breakfast | Crystal MacDonald


Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectStaff Member

Kindergarten Team

Melissa Melville (mlmelville@cbe.ab.ca)

Christine Toews (ChToews@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 1/2 Team

Robyn Magill (romagill@cbe.ab.ca)

Sheila Gregorio (smgregorio@cbe.ab.ca)

Janelle Schiffner (jaschiffner@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 3 Team

Lesley-Anne Hatch (lhatch@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 4 Team

Sarah Frazer (slfrazer@cbe.ab.ca)

Sally Lang (smlang@cbe.ab.ca)

Grade 5 Team

Rashmi Baldwin (rsbaldwin@cbe.ab.ca)
Sarah Lewis (sllewis@cbe.ab.ca)
Grade 6 Team
Jordan Code (jocode@cbe.ab.ca)
Music Jamai Moltzhan (jemoltzhan@cbe.ab.ca)

Indigenous Education Strategist

Preston Huppie (pehuppie@cbe.ab.ca)

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Behaviour Support Worker

Tamam Abdalla

Lunchroom Supervisors

Esther Connon

Lila Siewert

Olga Parshina

Jamie Chall

Learning Commons

Cindy Mathyk

Cleaner

Stella Hu

Last modified on

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Please join @yyCBEdu @cityofcalgary @CCSD_edu on September 30 from 10am-12:30pm @fortcalgary (750 9th Ave SE) to commemorate the National Day for Truth & Reconciliation🧡Listen to Elders, Survivors, a student performance, free lunch & more #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CJg9cJY4uE

RT @KeelerSchool: Grade 2 classes took advantage of the beautiful fall day sharing stories under the trees. #KeelerCougars #WeAreCBE #fall #together #storytelling https://t.co/ogenE1WBtA

Today is the first public meeting of the Board of Trustees for the 2022-23 school year. Join in-person or stream the meeting online. Please note the new meeting start time of 11 a.m. https://t.co/nvCl1fNOeh #yycbe https://t.co/HVrHuKa0P3

We were pleased to host Ministers Nicolaides and LaGrange at @BownessHighCBE today for the announcement of Apprenticeship Day in Alberta. Culinary student Evan provided a tour of the industrial kitchen at the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8mNsyla2oV