Career & Technology Studies (CTS)

Grade 10 to 12 Career and Technology Studies (CTS) pathways involve five main clusters composed of occupational areas with industry commonalities. 

At this time, Grade 9 students cannot register for senior high CTS courses.

Senior High CTS Clusters Offered Online at CBe-learn

Please use the Pre-Requisite Check Tool to find out if you need to complete a course before your CTS selection. 

Business, Administration, Finance & Information Technology (BIT)

Health, Recreation & Human Services (HRH)

Media, Design & Communication Arts (MDC)

Natural Resources (NAT)

Trades, Manufacturing & Transportation (TMT)

Last modified on