Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

General Email: christinemeikle@cbe.ab.ca

Administration

Name & Position Email

Alison Van Rosendaal

avrosendaal@cbe.ab.ca

Deborah Blayways, Assistant Principal

deblayways@cbe.ab.ca

Jan Mahoney, Secretary jlmahoney@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Siegle, Secretary jusiegle@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

Karina Alborg                                     kaalborg@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Chalupiak                         

sdchalupiak@cbe.ab.ca

 Crystal Mimura                                 

ccmimura@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Elmore                               

jmelmore@cbe.ab.ca

Edward Fredenburg       

edfredenburg@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Hall, Resource Teacher      

djhall@cbe.ab.ca 

 Catherine Wood Burke                               

cewoodburke@cbe.ab.ca

Brianna Keil                                       

brkeil@cbe.ab.ca

Linda Khuu                                         

likhuu@cbe.ab.ca

  Rick Ramada                                 

riramada@cbe.ab.ca

Vlasta Lawritsen                              

vllawritsen@cbe.ab.ca

Lindsay LeBlanc                                

llleblanc@cbe.ab.ca

Maya Leinweber             

maleinweber@cbe.ab.ca

Irena Lupac                                        

irlupac@cbe.ab.ca

Megan McClelland          

mpmcclelland@cbe.ab.ca

Seanna McKnight                            

semcknight@cbe.ab.ca

Brian Sprague, Learning Leader               

basprague@cbe.ab.ca

Zuli Wefer                                          

zawefer@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

Amany Abdalla, Education Assistant

aaabdalla@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Ammerman, School Assistant

diammerman@cbe.ab.ca

Tinu Anifowose, Education Assistant

tianifowose@cbe.ab.ca

Neome Arguelles, Education Assistant

nfarguelles@cbe.ab.ca

Adrienne Battad-Palliser, Education Assistant

arbattad@cbe.ab.ca

Fatema Begum, Education Assistant

fabegum@cbe.ab.ca

Luci Berger, Education Assistant

leberger@cbe.ab.ca

Colleen Bovaird, Education Assistant

cobovaird@cbe.ab.ca

Randy Braithwaite, Education Assistant

rcbraithwaite@cbe.ab.ca

Adele Brennan, Education Assistant

aebrennan@cbe.ab.ca



Kristine Cachin, Education Assistant

krcachin@cbe.ab.ca

Nelson Carreon, Education Assistant

npcarreon@cbe.ab.ca

Zoe Chang, Education Assistant

lichang@cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Chesney, Education Assistant

cnchesney@cbe.ab.ca

Rachel Chhetri, Education Assistant

rachhetri@cbe.ab.ca

Jocelyn Cho, Education Assistant

sicho@cbe.ab.ca

Debbie Cordeiro, Education Assistant

dehamilton@cbe.ab.ca

Priscilla Cravalho, Education Assistant

prcravalho@cbe.ab.ca

Bev Day, Education Assistant

baday@cbe.ab.ca

Lorri Delong, Education Assistant

lodelong@cbe.ab.ca

Stephanie DesRoches, Education Assistant

stdesroches@cbe.ab.ca

Yaas Erame, Education Assistant

yaerame@cbe.ab.ca

Nelsy Ferrerosa, Education Assistant

neferrerosasalcedo@cbe.ab.ca

Leah Francisco, Education Assistant

lmfrancisco@cbe.ab.ca

Irene Ganab, Education Assistant

ipganab@cbe.ab.ca

Kenzie Hamilton, Education Assistant

kjhamilton@cbe.ab.ca

Heather Hansen, Education Assistant

hvhansen@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Irving, Education Assistant

melirving@cbe.ab.ca

Presly John, Education Assistant

psjohn@cbe.ab.ca

Letto Joseph, Education Assistant

lejoseph@cbe.ab.ca

Tatiana Ksenicova, Education Assistant

taksenicova@cbe.ab.ca

Julia Kurila, Education Assistant

jukurila@cbe.ab.ca

Connie Lamotte, Education Assistant

calamotte@cbe.ab.ca

Jay Lee, Education Assistant

jalee@cbe.ab.ca

Patricia Lee, Education Assistant

palee@cbe.ab.ca

Hali - Marie Lind

halind@cbe.ab.ca

Brittany Miller, Education Assistant

brmiller@cbe.ab.ca

Michele Neil, Education Assistant

mlneil@cbe.ab.ca



Wellanie Pabaya, Education Assistant

wepabaya@cbe.ab.ca

Birgit Pigorsch, School Assistant

bipigorsch@cbe.ab.ca

Cathy Riley, Education Assistant

cariley@cbe.ab.ca

Sachyk, Sviatlana, Education Assistant

svsachyk@cbe.ab.ca

Nasreen Shabana, Education Assistant

nashabana@cbe.ab.ca

Cheryl Simon, Education Assistant

clsimon@cbe.ab.ca

Louise Stephens, Behaviour Support Worker

lsstephens@cbe.ab.ca

Rebeka Sultana, Education Assistant

resultana@cbe.ab.ca


Peter Tworow, Education Assistant

pntworow@cbe.ab.ca

Tyler Volsky, Education Assistant

tavolsky@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Wall, Education Assistant

slwall@cbe.ab.ca

Carla Walter, Education Assistant

cmwalter@cbe.ab.ca

Michele Weisbrod, Education Assistant

mtweisbrod@cbe.ab.ca



Fiona Whitehead, Education Assistant

fmwhitehead@cbe.ab.ca

Donna Wilson, Behaviour Support Worker

dlwilson@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on