Our Staff

Teaching Staff    Support Staff
Specialists and Administration
- Mr. Robinson (Principal)
- Ms. Petersen (Assistant Principal) 
- Ms. Engel (Diversity Leader)
- Mr. Collins (PE) 
- Ms. Gunderson (Music)

Office Staff
- Ms. Smith (Admin Secretary)
- Ms. Grant (Secretary)
- Ms. Gawley (Bookkeeper)
- Ms. Gulamhusein
- Ms. Jabali 
- Ms. Shustack
Educational Assistants for classroom support
- Mr. Carino
- Ms. Coupland
- Ms. Knust
- Ms. Medford
- Ms. Schumacher
- Ms. Serquina

Grade 1/2
- Ms. A. Dixon 
- Ms. J. Dixon
- Ms. Eriksen (Learning Leader) 
- Ms. Klem 
- Ms. Schulhof
- Ms. Storrier
Learning Commons Staff
- Ms. Luzzi
Grade 3/4   
- Ms. Kolb (Learning Leader)
- Ms. Greaves
- Ms. McLellan
- Ms. Natalie
- Ms. Stewart
Lunchroom Supervision Staff 
- Ms. Abdulghani
- Ms. Omar
- Ms. El-Haj-Ahmed
- Ms. Konschuh
- Ms. Persaud
Grade 5/6
- Ms. Exner
- Mr. Malloy
- Ms. Taylor
- Ms. Tran
- Ms. Yap 
Facilities Staff 
- Mr. Thelmo 
- Ms. Singh
- Mr. Icaualo
HUB On-Line Learning Teachers
- Ms. Roeding
- Mr. Higgins
-Ms. Meghan Tran

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Team Gio and @italianctrYYC are supporting food security programs for our students through sales of a holiday gift box! Delicious ingredients for you and your loved ones plus the added benefit of feeding students in need. Get yours soon before they're gone! https://t.co/RU71VX6tGr

Friday, Nov 20 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/0RwiQnUZmW

Check out these moving stories from students about their experiences coming to Canada #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tWFEtocenR

Things may look different but what hasn’t changed is our commitment to our students! Thank you to all of our teachers and families for adapting so these important conversations can continue. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mgH4xp8VyR

We're looking for on-call casual lunch supervisors to supervise students during indoor and outdoor lunch break activities. Apply today at https://t.co/o4fDm6ixtc and enjoy flexibility, opportunities & a great work environment! #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SaMsctmvlZ