Our Staff

Principal | Jennifer George 

Assistant Principal | Kenneth Perrone 

Administrative Assistant |  Lorrie Goulder 

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

 

Teaching & Support Staff

Kindergarten

Christina Cariolato   cccariolato@cbe.ab.ca

Renee Foster  relaberge@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Robin Cotton rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Engelman mdengelman@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Diane Dron dpdron@cbe.ab.ca

Liana Shihab lishihab@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Pam Garrah            pjgarrah@cbe.ab.ca 

 Ruth Purdy             rfpurdy@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4


Grade 5

Lexie Paterson       atpaterson@cbe.ab.ca 

Craig Meuser         crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 


Sarah Sleno           smsleno@cbe.ab.ca

Tarnpreet Bains     tkbains@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 6

Avi Dhillon              avdhillon@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader and Grade 4

Craig Meuser         crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Resource Teacher

Michelle Billeck       mibilleck@cbe.ab.ca

Music Specialist

Sau Fan Brocke      sabrocke@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Tricia Mah

Education Assistants

Reem Elattar  Grade 2/3

 Teresa Wood  Grade 1

 Maria Zair  Kindergarten

 Ted Lavelle  Grade 1

 Lena Zacharias   Grade 4/5/6

Noon Supervisors

Aida Orantes    

 Ghazala Sajjad 

 Zahra Shakeeb 

 Joy Magno

Rajdeep Kaur

Fadwa Abdulghani

Facility Operator

Rita Johnson

Night Cleaner

TBD

 

 

 

 


 


Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Happy to share CBE journey at the 12th CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL EDTECH SUMMIT 2021 OPENING KEYNOTE (Christopher Usih) - YouTube https://t.co/aTu9Q6i8Vd

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov 26 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/cAWIKT8nVR

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, in-person audience capacity is limited. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/e13SAs1TMm

We’re updating our Sustainability Framework. Help us prioritize our sustainable actions by completing our survey and participating on our idea boards: https://t.co/D0bikjmEV5 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/LkFOPwbBMP

National Child Day is celebrated annually on November 20 to raise awareness of the rights of children in Alberta, and contributing to a healthy environment where children can grow and prosper with adequate resources. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/foUzgL5XLv

This week was Bullying Awareness Week, a time to focus on bullying in all its forms, and explore new ways of addressing this social issue. Check out some resources to learn more about bullying awareness, prevention & support: https://t.co/M9hDywsfwt #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4nIGr1tYZA

RT @Marlboroughcbe: KG honouring #MétisWeek creating crayon resist Métis flags. The infinity symbol represents the joining of two cultures! #MarlboroughIsAmazing #WeAreCBE https://t.co/FEvNR6yTI8

RT @piitoayis: Iikiinayookaa is humbled by the Great Neighbor nomination. Hand to ♥️ in gratitude to PFS Leadership Team. TY to @WHLHitmen, Mike Moore, & the Your Neighbourhood Team @yyCBEdu @Indigenous_cbe @ClassroomChamps @evans306 @WaceyRabbit20 https://t.co/QMRE1WrSwz

It’s Métis Week, a time to celebrate the distinct culture, history, many contributions of Métis people #WeAreCBE https://t.co/HhcPWaqd7T

Take note of this test scheduled for Nov 17 during school hours #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/gT8AG6Jgfe