Our Staff

Principal | Jennifer George 

Assistant Principal | Kenneth Perrone 

Administrative Assistant |  Lorrie Goulder 

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

 

Teaching & Support Staff

Kindergarten

Christina Cariolato   cccariolato@cbe.ab.ca

Tarnpreet Bains     tkbains@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle Billeck       mibilleck@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1/2

Diane Dron           dpdron@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Engelman mdengelman@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1/2

Ruth Purdy             rfpurdy@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Reinikka-Scott   snreinikka@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Robin Cotton     rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca

Lexie Paterson       atpaterson@cbe.ab.ca 

Grade 4Pam Garrah            pjgarrah@cbe.ab.ca

Avi Dhillon              avdhillon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Sarah Sleno           smsleno@cbe.ab.ca

Andrea Ellis           alellis@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Craig Meuser          crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Pamala Hauser       plhauser@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leaders

Sara Reinikka-Scott   snreinikka@cbe.ab.ca

Craig Meuser          crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Resource Teacher

Michelle Billeck       mibilleck@cbe.ab.ca

Music Specialist

Phys Ed Wellness Specialist

James Sylvester jmsylvester@cbe.ab.ca

Beth MacLeod   bcmacleod@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Tricia Mah

Education Assistants

Ted Lavelle

Jayden Smith 

Teresa Wood 

Lena Zacharias  

Maria Zair 

Noon Supervisors

Aida Orantes  (lunch and breakfast program)  

Ghazala Sajjad 

Zahra Shakeeb 

Rajdeep Kaur

Fadwa Abdulghani

Facility Operator

Rita Johnson

Evening Cleaner

Luisa Capistrano

 

 


 


Last modified on

RT @KeelerSchool: Grade 2 classes took advantage of the beautiful fall day sharing stories under the trees. #KeelerCougars #WeAreCBE #fall #together #storytelling https://t.co/ogenE1WBtA

Today is the first public meeting of the Board of Trustees for the 2022-23 school year. Join in-person or stream the meeting online. Please note the new meeting start time of 11 a.m. https://t.co/nvCl1fNOeh #yycbe https://t.co/HVrHuKa0P3

We were pleased to host Ministers Nicolaides and LaGrange at @BownessHighCBE today for the announcement of Apprenticeship Day in Alberta. Culinary student Evan provided a tour of the industrial kitchen at the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8mNsyla2oV

RT @tuscany_cbe: Setting up our display at @yyCBEdu Education Centre which illustrates our journey of ahsokiniksii (to be wisely aware & to notice deeply) & ohkakiiyosit (when knowledge branches out). Ss created land-art to demonstrate their learning. #landbasedlearning @Indigenous_cbe @CbeArea1 https://t.co/OdJ4MvEXpg

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept. 23 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a fun, safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kJIWeVbOFn