Our Staff

Principal | Jennifer George 

Assistant Principal | Kenneth Perrone 

Administrative Assistant |  Lorrie Goulder 

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

 

Teaching & Support Staff

Kindergarten

Christina Cariolato   cccariolato@cbe.ab.ca

Renee Foster  relaberge@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Robin Cotton rmcotton@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Engelman mdengelman@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Simran Sekhon sisekhon@cbe.ab.ca

Liana Shihab lishihab@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Pam Garrah            pjgarrah@cbe.ab.ca 

 Ruth Purdy             rfpurdy@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4


Grade 5

Lexie Paterson       atpaterson@cbe.ab.ca 

Craig Meuser          crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 


Sarah Sleno           smsleno@cbe.ab.ca

Tarnpreet Bains     tkbains@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 6

Avi Dhillon              avdhillon@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Leader and Grade 4

Craig Meuser         crmeuser@cbe.ab.ca 

Resource Teacher

Grade 2/3 Literacy/Math Support Teacher

Michelle Billeck       mibilleck@cbe.ab.ca

Diane Dron           dpdron@cbe.ab.ca

Music Specialist

Sau Fan Brocke      sabrocke@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Tricia Mah

Education Assistants

 Teresa Wood  Grade 1

 Maria Zair  Kindergarten

 Ted Lavelle  Grade 1

 Lena Zacharias   Grade 4/5/6

Noon Supervisors

Aida Orantes  (lunch and breakfast program)  

Ghazala Sajjad 

Zahra Shakeeb 

Rajdeep Kaur

Fadwa Abdulghani

Facility Operator

Rita Johnson

Night Cleaner

Luisa Capistrano

 High Touch Surface Cleaner

 Rimberto Macabata

 

 


 


Last modified on

The Board of Trustees will hold a public meeting on Monday, May 30 at 7 pm to hear from parents, students and other persons on the proposed closure of Discovering Choices Westbrook Outreach site for the purpose of relocation. Learn more: https://t.co/Nm0kkpiaG7 #yycbe https://t.co/OcMmefWsZr

Trustees Approve 2022-2023 Budget and 2021-2024 Education Plan: https://t.co/veCKjywBYy #yycbe https://t.co/0Wg0Y2LfXi

RT @gale_school: This month’s front display is informative and stunning. #AsianHeritageMonth https://t.co/3x0QcPgKUt

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Join us in-person or stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/qfp6IA9FGJ

Don’t forget, transportation registration is underway. All families considering using school bus transportation for the next school year must register by Wednesday, June 8 to be part of planning for next year's routes. https://t.co/ZaLR6wezXU #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Hc3XRzdhLZ