Our Staff

Email

It is mandated and expected that teacher time is spent with students to ensure their safety and learning. Urgent information items are always passed on to teachers, but our front office can handle any inquires more immediately. If you require a conversation, teachers will make contact as soon as possible (typically within 24-48 hours).

Please visit our teacher blogs in Classes & Departments.


Name

Role

Bruce Johnston

Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Andrew Bews

Assistant Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Teresa Ardelan

Administrative Secretary

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Tracy ArmstrongLunch Room
trlarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca

Shelly Arnold

Lunch Room

sdarnold@cbe.ab.ca
Mary Babe-CollisTeacher
mnbabecollis@cbe.ab.ca

Kristina Bains

Teacher

kmbains@cbe.ab.ca

Devon Berge

CTF & Technology Learning Leader

dsberge@cbe.ab.ca

Sanjay Bhandari

Teacher

sabhandari@cbe.ab.ca

Anne Binks

Teacher

aebinks@cbe.ab.ca

Elyse Bly

Teacher

enbly@cbe.ab.ca
Brianna BolivarTeacher
blbolivar@cbe.ab.ca

Doug Buist

Teacher

djbuist@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine CardwellTeacher
kpcardwell@cbe.ab.ca

Sherry Collens

 Teacher

secollens@cbe.ab.ca

Inderpreet Cumo

Teacher

iscumo@cbe.ab.ca

Natasha Duffy

Student Services

naduffy@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Duhra

Teacher

skduhra@cbe.ab.ca
Braeden ElenkoTeacher
bjelenko@cbe.ab.ca
Ryan EngelHub Teacher
drengel@cbe.ab.ca
Krisha FranklynTeacher
kjfranklyn@cbe.ab.ca

Laura Goodman

Lunch Room

lggoodman@cbe.ab.ca

Kaja Hansen

Teacher

kahansen@cbe.ab.ca

Lindsey Hart

Teacher

lshart@cbe.ab.ca

Garrett Klein

Teacher

galklein@cbe.ab.ca
Melissa KohlmanHub Teacher
mekohlman@cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Lyons

PE and PAL Learning Leader

cllyons@cbe.ab.ca
Cassandra LefaiveTeacher
cmlefaive@cbe.ab.ca

Anne MacInnes

EA

armacinnes@cbe.ab.ca
Lorie MasurTeacher
lpmasur@cbe.ab.ca
Kim McArthurTeacher
kkmcarthur@cbe.ab.ca

Leigha McNelly

Librarian

ldmcnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Raluca Neamturoneamtu@cbe.ab.ca

Carman Portelli

Teacher

clportelli@cbe.ab.ca
Bobbi Ray CodyTeacher
blraycody@cbe.ab.ca

Cameron Rokosh

Teacher

cjrokosh@cbe.ab.ca

Laura SchwarzHub Teacher
lkschwarz@cbe.ab.ca

Corine Sorge

Office Assistant

cosorge@cbe.ab.ca

Ali Strother

Teacher

alstrother@cbe.ab.ca

Emily Thomas

Teacher

ekthomas@cbe.ab.ca

Matthew ThompsonHub Teacher
methompson@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle TremblayBookkeeper
mitremblay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia ViolaTeacher
jrviola@cbe.ab.ca

Priya Vaidya

Lunch Room

prvaidya@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Walburger

Teacher

jlwalburger@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsey Webster

Lead Lunch Room / Office Asst.

cawebster@cbe.ab.ca
Fiona WhitlieTeacher
fcwhitlie@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wolframe

Teacher

smwolframe@cbe.ab.ca

Brenda Wright

Student Services

bvwright@cbe.ab.ca

Bert Zhai 

Facility Operator

bazhai@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @CbeArea2: Congratulations and special thanks to @JGDChief gr 10 std Jackson E. for his amazing design of this year’s Orange Shirt Day graphic. This design is recognized across Canada! Well done Jackson! #OrangeShirtDay2020 #EveryChildMatters #weareCBE https://t.co/HnlaousY3e

RT @Area4CBE: Today, the #WeAreCBE Area 4 Team is wearing orange in honour of all children who were taken from their families and forced to attend residential schools. We are committed to truth and reconciliation. #OrangeShirtDay2020 🧡 https://t.co/lCAJfRdvv0

RT @6Yycbe: Oki, Tansi, Danit’ada, Zumba-wait here, Takeshita, hello. Furthering our understanding as we honour the Indigenous children who were sent away to residential schools in Canada. https://t.co/4euw4mmx78

RT @CedarbraeS: Starting our Orange Shirt Day with a Holistic lens- Mind, Spirit, Heart, Body. "The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away." @Indigenous_cbe #wellbeing https://t.co/zUfcC1rHFz

RT @Indigenous_cbe: “A symbol of the many losses experienced by thousands of students, their families and communities” We wear orange to signify our commitment to ensuring all students’ cultures are celebrated & understood as their greatest learning asset! 🧡#CbeIndigenousEd #EveryChildMatters #OSD https://t.co/H26XAlrr1c