Our Staff

Email

It is mandated and expected that teacher time is spent with students to ensure their safety and learning. Urgent information items are always passed on to teachers, but our front office can handle any inquires more immediately. If you require a conversation, teachers will make contact as soon as possible (typically within 24-48 hours).

Please visit our teacher blogs in Classes & Departments.


Name

Role

Chantal Malette

Principal

csmalette@cbe.ab.ca

Andrew Bews

Assistant Principal

drgeorgestanley@cbe.ab.ca

Teresa Ardelan

Administrative Secretary

taardelan@cbe.ab.ca

Kristina Bains

Learning Leader

kmbains@cbe.ab.ca

Devon Berge

Learning Leader

dsberge@cbe.ab.ca

Sanjay Bhandari

Learning Leader

sabhandari@cbe.ab.ca

Anne Binks

Teacher

aebinks@cbe.ab.ca
Rebecca BrunschTeacher
rjbrunsch@cbe.ab.ca

Doug Buist

Teacher

djbuist@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine CardwellTeacher
kpcardwell@cbe.ab.ca

Sherry Collens

 Teacher

secollens@cbe.ab.ca

Natasha Duffy

Learning Leader

naduffy@cbe.ab.ca

Sarah Duhra

Teacher

skduhra@cbe.ab.ca
Braeden ElenkoTeacher
bjelenko@cbe.ab.ca
Michael EvansTeacher
mtevans@cbe.ab.ca

Kaja Hansen

Teacher

kahansen@cbe.ab.ca

Lindsey Hart

Teacher

lshart@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer HudsonTeacher
sphudson@cbe.ab.ca

Garrett Klein

Teacher

galklein@cbe.ab.ca
Dawn KoltuskyLunch Room Supervisor
dlkoltusky@cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Lyons

Learning Leader

cllyons@cbe.ab.ca

Anne MacInnes

Educational Assistant

armacinnes@cbe.ab.ca
Lorie MasurTeacher
lpmasur@cbe.ab.ca

Leigha McNelly

Librarian

ldmcnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Krysta MooreTeacher
kamoore@cbe.ab.ca

Carman Portelli

Learning Leader

clportelli@cbe.ab.ca
Bobbi Ray CodyTeacher
blraycody@cbe.ab.ca
Cassandra StolzTeacher
cdstolz@cbe.ab.ca

Emily Thomas

Teacher

ekthomas@cbe.ab.ca

Michelle TremblayBookkeeper
mitremblay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia ViolaTeacher
jrviola@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsey Webster

Office Assistant

cawebster@cbe.ab.ca
Fiona WhitlieTeacher
fcwhitlie@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wolframe

Learning Leader

smwolframe@cbe.ab.ca

Brenda Wright

Student Services

bvwright@cbe.ab.ca

Bert Zhai 

Facility Operator

bazhai@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @NickleCBE: Environmental Stewardship students are as busy as ever learning to grow plants from cuttings and runners, as well as setting up our tower gardens... looking forward to the first harvest soon! #WeAreCBE @NickleParents https://t.co/gnUFBCBPXw

RT @WesternRedhawks: Vienna E in grade 10 has been doing a research assignment in her class studying the significance of Indigenous community leaders. In this work she pays tribute to indigenous artist Daphne Ojig. @Indigenous_cbe #worldview #goodforall #wearecbe https://t.co/5CXYE0U3Z3

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU