Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-817-3548

Administration
PrincipalMr. J. Hartl
Assistant PrincipalMr. D. George
Administrative AssistantMrs. C. Boivin
Educational AssistantsMs. S. Banks, Ms. Ahmed, Ms. L. Magee, Ms. P. Millage, Ms. Talbot, Mrs. Nordal
Food Services SupervisorMs. L. Haynes
Office AssistantsMs. M. Conrod   Mrs. K. Hunter
Library AssistantMrs. T. Kelly
Resource TeacherMrs. L. Twa
Resource TeacherMrs. D. Thompson

Grade 5 Team

Mrs. J. Hertwig jahertwig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Nordstrom alnnordstrom@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Dedemus dadedemus@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D. Thompson - Team Lead
dlthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Campbell (Leech)  
sarleech@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Scott  jgscott@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. H. Reidhlreid@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 6 Team

Ms. K. Fagnan - Math and Science krfagnan@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. P. Servos - Humanities - Team Lead prservos@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. L. Allen - Humanities mallen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Smart -  Math and Science alsmart@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. W. Dawson- Humanities wahaswell@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Richardson - Math and Science jelrichardson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Team
Mr. R. Feagan - Humanitiesrifeagan@cbe.ab.ca
 Miss I. Manning - Math and Scienceirmanning@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K. Apperley - Humanities - Team Leadkfapperley@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. M. Clarke - Math and Sciencemeclarke@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K. Erickson - Math and Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D. Delcourt - Humanitiesjddelcourt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 and 9 Team

Ms. S. Potts - Math Lead slpotts@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Terris - Gr. 9 Humanities - Gr. 9 Team Leadjsterris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S. Campbell- Gr. 8 and 9 Scienceswcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. Dvorkin - Gr. 9 Humanitiescdvorkin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Odland - Gr. 8 Humanities - Gr. 8 Team Leadmdodland@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K. Mak -  Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencekemak@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Clovis- Gr. 8 Humanitiesdrclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Honish - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathkjhonish@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E. Streeter - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathekstreeter@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T. Kinch - Gr. 9 Humanities tdkinch@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A. Pearce - Gr. 8 Humanitiesangrandan@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Acimov - Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencedaacimov@cbe.ab.ca

PE/CTF/Options

Mr. G. Reimer  gdreimer@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. R. Morris - PE Team Leader rjmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M. Kresack mskresack@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Curran kacurran@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Nestrovich mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S. Doiron - CTF Team Leader sidoiron@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services/ASD

Mrs. L. Twa alunich@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D. Thompson - Team Leader dlthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. Mikuska cmmikuska@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: We are all unique / Nous sommes tous uniques Tuscany School's students came together to each create their own quilt piece representing how we are all unique. We are all different, and that's awesome! https://t.co/8mVAXXdchu

RT @DalhousieCBE: @DalhousieCBE students came with their favorite math elements for our Dress Up Like Math Day. Our students were incredibly creative with their mathematical ideas! #SomosDalhousie #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/bfVZQZaGn1

RT @WilliamreidC: Students enjoying our beautiful sunrise! #wearecbe https://t.co/196Mh5FlaP

Did you attend Alex Munro School? They're looking for photos and memories for their 50th birthday celebrations this year #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XgcYCu2tCh