Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Main school phone number: 403-817-3548

Administration
PrincipalMr. J. Hartl
Assistant PrincipalMr. D. George
Administrative AssistantMrs. C Boivin
Educational AssistantsMs. S. Banks, Ms. Ahmed, Ms. L. Magee, Ms. P. Millage, Ms. Talbot, Mrs. Nordal
Food Services SupervisorMs. L. Haynes
Office AssistantMs. M. Conrod
Library AssistantMs. T. Kelly
Resource TeacherMrs. Twa
Resource TeacherMr. A Weeks

Grade 5 Team

Mrs. Hertwig jahertwig@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Nordstrom alnnordstrom@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Dedemus dadedemus@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. D Thompson - Team Lead
dlthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S Campbell (Leech)  
sarleech@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Scott  jgscott@cbe.ab.ca

l

Grade 6 Team

Ms. K Fagnan - Math and Science krfagnan@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. P Servos - Humanities - Team Lead prservos@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Allen - Humanities mallen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A Smart -  Math and Science alsmart@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Dawson- Humanities wahaswell@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Richardson - Math and Science jelrichardson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Team
Mr. R Feagan - Humanitiesrifeagan@cbe.ab.ca
 Miss I Manning - Math and Scienceirmanning@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Apperley - Humanities - Team Leadkfapperley@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J Pettit - Math and Sciencejapettit@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Erickson - Math and Sciencekyerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. D Delcourt - Humanitiesjddelcourt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8 and 9 Team

Ms. S Potts - Math Lead slpotts@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J Terris - Gr. 9 Humanities - Gr. 9 Team Leadjsterris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S Campbell- Gr. 8 and 9 Scienceswcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Dvorkin - Gr. 9 Humanitiescdvorkin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M Odland - Gr. 8 Humanities - Gr. 8 Team Leadmdodland@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. K Mak -  Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencekemak@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Clovis- Gr. 8 Humanitiesdrclovis@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. K Honish - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathkjhonish@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. E Streeter - Gr. 8 and 9 Mathekstreeter@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Kinch - Gr. 9 Humanities tdkinch@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. A Pearce - Gr. 8 Humanitiesangrandan@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D Acimov - Gr. 8 and 9 Sciencedaacimov@cbe.ab.ca

PE/CTF/Options

Mr. G Reimer  gdreimer@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. R Morris - PE Team Leader rjmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M Kresack mskresack@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K Curran kacurran@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M Nestrovich mnnestrovich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. S Doiron - CTF Team Leader sidoiron@cbe.ab.ca

Student Services/ASD

Mrs. L Twa alunich@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. T Weeks - Team Leader abweeks@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C Mikuska cmmikuska@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @southlandbus: This week is #SchoolBusSafetyWeek! In recognition, we will be sharing daily safety tips from Oct 19th to 23rd. Tip #3: Winter Weather • Dress for the weather! Frostbite can happen in minutes. • Never leave a child at a bus stop. Weather and traffic can cause route delays. https://t.co/IaJDMOxRWM

RT @ArbourLake_CBE: Grade 7s learn about Pop Art and Romero Britto. #popart https://t.co/qtijAFCa5a

Spooky art done by some talented #WeAreCBE students! https://t.co/ppDj0sjO1Q

Did you know that October is International Walk to School Month? (yes, even in the snow) Learn more and find school zone traffic safety tips from the @cityofcalgary’s Safe and Active Routes to School page: https://t.co/1cb0z42zhJ #yyc #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dw19KKKV4r