Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member (2020-21) Email & Phone Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Maxine Bruggencate
Kindergarten Teacher
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Grade 1/2
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 3/4
joburima@cbe.ab.ca 
ext. 0
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Ankush Garg
Teacher, Grade 5/6
angarg@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Karly Pedersen
Teacher, Art, PE & Literacy Support
kapedersen@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, PE & Literacy Support
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Toni Pasloski
Library Assistant
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
Susie Oland-Blake
Lunch Supervisor 
smolandblake@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Huma Murtaza
School Assistant
zimurtaza@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Last modified on

RT @FechJason: Mission accomplished - too tired to do anymore. There will be sleep tonight! https://t.co/WTuFV95s9Q

RT @FechJason: Some low ropes and team building at Camp @eastersealsAB @ElbowParkSchool https://t.co/Sm2BQR3QtJ

RT @FechJason: Grade 5-6 off to Camp Horizon and we’ve arrived safely. Kids have their bunks and have met their @EarlGrey118 school friends. Ready for their first activity https://t.co/ucXwni3YX4

Doors are open at 8:00 for students this morning with -23C windchill

Lost & Found - please look at photos and contact office to claim items https://t.co/Nhsw9VzLI4