Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member (2022-23) Email & Phone Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Erin Warburton
Assistant Principal
emwarburton@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Kindergarten Teacher, Music (Gr. 1-6), PE 5-6
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Grade 1/2
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 3/4
joburima@cbe.ab.ca 
ext. 0
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Michelle Odland
Teacher, Grade 5/6
mdodland@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Karly Pedersen
Gr. 1-2 Literacy, Gr. 1-6 Art, PE 3-4
kapedersen@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
- -
Toni Pasloski
Library Assistant
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
Alaire Jones
Lunch Supervisor 
acjones@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Educational Assistant

ext. 0
Last modified on

RT @FechJason: Students will be learning about and running in the #TerryFoxRun @ElbowParkSchool this Wednesday at 9:30. We are collecting Twoonies for Terry… https://t.co/E100BdzsIM

Meet the Teacher tonight (6:30) @ElbowParkSchool. Check your email for more details. https://t.co/O5OP3iFuGP

RT @FechJason: Today we renew our Calls to Action towards the TRC on National Indigenous Peoples Day @ElbowParkSchool #WeAreCBE @Indigenous_cbe https://t.co/5yDPk6AX63

RT @FechJason: Lots of fun & energy @ElbowParkSchool during our fundraiser kickoff to support @HeartandStroke. Ask your kids about EASY and FAST https://t.co/tYkkbilpbd

RT @FechJason: Enjoying the @RIDparkschool Grade 9 concert band @ElbowParkSchool https://t.co/3XDSUmUkiy