Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member (2020-21) Email & Voice Mail Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2001
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2000
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
55-119-2050
Maxine Bruggencate
PE Teacher
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Grade 3/4
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0684
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0682
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0681
Wendy Hunt
Teacher, Grade 1/2
wmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0683
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-6870
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 5/6
joburima@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0687
Ankush Garg
Teacher, Grade 5/6
angarg@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Kindergarten Teacher (a.m.)
Music (p.m.)
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Esme Boyle
Learning Commons Assistant
ecboyle@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0690
Toni Pasloski
Lunch Supervisor
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Malarvani Sinnasamy
Lunch Supervisor
masinnasamy@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Susie Oland-Blake
Lunch Supervisor 
smolandblake@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Huma Murtaza
School Assistant
zimurtaza@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Last modified on

RT @FechJason: Help support families at our sister school @JSMelementary with our Mountain of Warmth clothing drive. Bag & label your laundered & gently used winter clothing donations & deliver to @ElbowParkSchool. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dQkAtvJHiV

RT @CMOH_Alberta: Effective today parents & guardians in AB can access their children’s COVID-19 results via MyHealth Records, enabling them to receive their children’s test results more quickly. Once a child is tested, parents can log in & see the results as soon as they’re available, 24/7. (5/8)

RT @FechJason: We are so excited to use our new outdoor classroom @ElbowParkSchool! Thanks to Elbow Park Parent Society for funding this and our amazing CBE Grounds Crew for the amazing install! #WeAreCBE #outdoorclassroom https://t.co/K4nQwh8LKk

We are excited to support the #TerryFoxRun @ElbowParkSchool today! https://t.co/GxIVHkqZnT

RT @FechJason: Thanks to our Parent Society for funding to “grow” our outdoor classroom. Students @ElbowParkSchool two years ago told me we had no insects or animals on our grounds. I saw dragonflies & bees today! Thanks @BowPointNursery & @TheArborest for planning and planting this past week. https://t.co/cAh6Z56AeH