Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher Twitter feeds and/or classroom blogs.

Staff Member (2020-21) Email & Phone Extension
Jason Fech
Principal
jwfech@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Mary-Lou Hodgson
Admin Secretary
mahodgson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Dave Armstrong
Facility Operator
dearmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Maxine Bruggencate
Kindergarten Teacher
mabruggencate@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joliene Montanaro
Teacher, Grade 1/2
jrmontanaro@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Ethan Backwell
Teacher, Grade 1/2
ejbackwell@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kathleen Goodmanson
Teacher, Grade 1/2
kagoodmanson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Joe Burima
Teacher, Grade 3/4
joburima@cbe.ab.ca 
ext. 0
Sylvia LeGeyt
Teacher, Grade 3/4
smlegeyt@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Kevin Messer
Teacher, Grade 3/4
kdmesser@cbe.ab.ca
55-895-0686
Liane Hutchinson
Teacher, Grade 5/6
ljhutchinson@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Ankush Garg
Teacher, Grade 5/6
angarg@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Karly Pedersen
Teacher, Art, PE & Literacy Support
kapedersen@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Neil Daga
Teacher, Music, PE & Literacy Support
nedaga@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Toni Pasloski
Library Assistant
tjpasloski@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
TBA
Lunch Supervisor

ext. 0
Susie Oland-Blake
Lunch Supervisor 
smolandblake@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Huma Murtaza
School Assistant
zimurtaza@cbe.ab.ca
ext. 0
Last modified on

RT @FechJason: So excited our new tables are going in today on our outdoor patio classroom @ElbowParkSchool. Thanks to the fundraising from EPK Parent Society. #outdoorlearning https://t.co/nkMxuRLzGu

Help @ElbowParkSchool meet our fundraising goal with twoonies for Terry: $404 #TryLikeTerry https://t.co/VWxO3MgRVS https://t.co/zTf9Ay0wDo

RT @FechJason: Help support families at our sister school @JSMelementary with our Mountain of Warmth clothing drive. Bag & label your laundered & gently used winter clothing donations & deliver to @ElbowParkSchool. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dQkAtvJHiV

RT @CMOH_Alberta: Effective today parents & guardians in AB can access their children’s COVID-19 results via MyHealth Records, enabling them to receive their children’s test results more quickly. Once a child is tested, parents can log in & see the results as soon as they’re available, 24/7. (5/8)

RT @FechJason: We are so excited to use our new outdoor classroom @ElbowParkSchool! Thanks to Elbow Park Parent Society for funding this and our amazing CBE Grounds Crew for the amazing install! #WeAreCBE #outdoorclassroom https://t.co/K4nQwh8LKk