Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for information about our teachers and links to classroom blogs.

Administration


NameRole
Ms. Lorraine Kinsman
lckinsman@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3532
Principal
Mr. Ben Strand
bcstrand@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3532
Assistant Principal
Ms. Vivianne Carroll
vmcarroll@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3532
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Backus
bdbackus@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3532
Office School Assistant
ELL Assistant
Ms. Bobbie Carde 
blcarde@cbe.ab.ca
Librarian
Mr. Kevin Gao
kegao@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Lead
Mr. Rodolfo LacinsaFacility 


Teaching Staff and Learning Leaders

Teacher Name Position
Ms. Joanna Mask
jcmask@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten AM/PM Teacher
Kindness Team
Ms. Taryn Conley
tmconley@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten AM Teacher
Kindness Team
Ms. Natalie Watterson 
ndwatterson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher
Hope Team
Ms. Tracy Southworth 
tlsouthworth@cbe.ab.ca
Diversity Leader 
Ms. Monica Huebner 
mohuebner@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher 
Hope Team
Ms. Jody Bronx

Grade 3/4 Teacher
Hope Team
Ms. Natalie Cox
njcox@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher
Hope Team
Ms. Jackie Bates
jabates@cbe.ab.ca
Learning & Diversity Leader
Ms. Julie Disher
jadisher@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Teacher
Peace Team
Ms. Michelle Campbell
mfcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Teacher
Peace Team
Ms. Alyson Zwack
ajzwack@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher
Hope Team
Ms. Chrissie McLean
cmmclean@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher
Kindness Team
Mr. Chris Kelly
cakelly@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Teacher
Peace Team
Mrs. Teresa Bowles 
tabowles@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Teacher
Peace Team
Ms. Sarah Day
smday@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Teacher
Peace Team
Ms. Kyla Low
kmlow@cbe.ab.ca
Mat Leave
Ms. Jennele Coulson
jabaine@cbe.ab.ca
Music Teacher
Ms. Letitia TurnerHUB Teacher
Ms. Candice CollinHUB Teacher
Mr. Evan FordHUB Teacher


Education Assistants & Lunchroom Supervisors 

NameRole
Ms. Shivaun DaviesEarly Childhood Practitioner
Ms. Corinne MartensEducation Assistant
Ms. Cheryl AshworthLead Lunchroom Supervisor
Ms. Mominah Shabbir
School Assistant
Ms. Andy ShirleyLunchroom Supervisor

Last modified on