Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Please call 403-777-7800 and dial the extension number.

Administration
Principal:  Kevin Godfrey kmgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Stephen Moses swmoses@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 6
Shane Thompsonstthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Madelyn Brakke mabrakke@cbe.ab.ca
Jesse Dussjjduss@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Grier (Der Stepanian) mjderstepanian@cbe.ab.ca
Leah Bowen (HUB) lebowen@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7
Russ Hillier ruhillier@cbe.ab.ca
Kris Steed kasteed@cbe.ab.ca
Christian Peterson (HUB) chlpeterson@cbe.ab.ca
Jodi Bhavnani (HUB) joeinarson@cbe.ab.ca
Seth Kay sekay@cbe.ab.ca
Marvin Wong mhwong@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8
Samantha Cathcart
sacathcart@cbe.ab.ca
Roy Batalon rebatalon@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Schultz
jaschultz@cbe.ab.ca
Joe Riberdy jariberdy@cbe.ab.ca
Margaret Matheson (HUB) mammatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9
Stephanie Logan
sdlogan@cbe.ab.ca
Marla Wilson
mjwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Jana Shaskin jagarrow@cbe.ab.ca
Lindsay Stafford  lestafford@cbe.ab.ca
PLP
Hayley Anderson haanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Paringit anparingit@cbe.ab.ca
Crystal Gatza cdgatza@cbe.ab.ca
Jolene Kwasnitza jskwasnitza@cbe.ab.ca
LEAD
Sian Harvey seharvey@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Armstrong sjarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Patrick Houston plhouston@cbe.ab.ca
Calvin Straw cpstraw@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Vo kivo@cbe.ab.ca
Evan McKinlay (HUB) evjMcKinlay@cbe.ab.ca
Exploratory
Brittany Biggar - Music/Band bebiggar@cbe.ab.ca
Gerald Lajeunesse - Construction galajeunesse@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Baillargeon - Performing/Visual Arts mlbaillargeon@cbe.ab.ca
Ian Walsh - Technology Studies idwalsh@cbe.ab.ca
Student Services & Learning Coaches
Jennifer Glennie - Student Services jkglennie@cbe.ab.ca
Jillian Harbour - Inclusion Coach jiharbour@cbe.ab.ca
Denise Hammond - IELLdlhammond@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Cunningham - DLSA, Indigenous Educationswcunningham@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff
Cindy McCulloch - Main Admin Assistant clmcculloch@cbe.ab.ca
Kristine Tavares - Support Admin Assistant
krtavares@cbe.ab.ca
Judy Bezeau - LEAD EA
jmbezeau@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne Belcastro - Breakfast Supervisor  mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca
Teresa Casper - PLP EA tmcasper@cbe.ab.ca
Nina Dhaliwal - Food Services Supervisor
nidhaliwal@cbe.ab.ca
Valerie Downer - PLP EA vgdowner@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Duncan - PLP EA knduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Janet Giles - Library Assistant jegiles@cbe.ab.ca
Lorigale Hazelton - PLP EA loperkins@cbe.ab.ca
Rashmi Jetwani - LEAD English Language Assistant rpjetwani@cbe.ab.ca
Faria Rabab - PLP EA farabab@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
George Curry gtcurry@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on