Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Please call 403-777-7800 and dial the extension number.

Administration
Principal:  Kevin Godfrey kmgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Stephen Moses swmoses@cbe.ab.ca 
Grade 6
Shane Thompsonstthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Madelyn Brakke mabrakke@cbe.ab.ca
Leah Bowen lebowen@cbe.ab.ca
Evan McKinlay 
evjMcKinlay@cbe.ab.ca
Adam Townley admtownley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7
Christian Peterson chlpeterson@cbe.ab.ca
Margaret Matheson 
mammatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Russ Hillier  
ruhillier@cbe.ab.ca
Jodi Bhavnani 
joeinarson@cbe.ab.ca
Marvin Wong
mhwong@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 8
Lindsay Stafford
lestafford@cbe.ab.ca
Roy Batalon rebatalon@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Schultz
jaschultz@cbe.ab.ca
Joe Riberdy jariberdy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9
Stephanie Logan - Mathematics
sdlogan@cbe.ab.ca
Marla Wilson - Science
mjwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Jesse Duss - Social Studies
jjduss@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Cathcart - English Language Arts
sacathcart@cbe.ab.ca
PLP
Hayley Anderson haanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Paringit anparingit@cbe.ab.ca
Crystal Gatza cdgatza@cbe.ab.ca
Jolene Kwasnitza jskwasnitza@cbe.ab.ca
LEAD
Sian Harvey seharvey@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Armstrong
sjarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
BRIDGES
Melanie Grier (Der Stepanian) mjderstepanian@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education
Patrick Houston plhouston@cbe.ab.ca
Calvin Straw cpstraw@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Vo kivo@cbe.ab.ca
Kris Steed

kasteed@cbe.ab.ca
Exploratory
Brittany Biggar - Music/Band bebiggar@cbe.ab.ca
 Ian Walsh - Construction idwalsh@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Baillargeon - Performing/Visual Arts mlbaillargeon@cbe.ab.ca
Student Services & Learning Coaches
Jennifer Glennie - Student Services jkglennie@cbe.ab.ca
Jillian Harbour - Inclusion Coach jiharbour@cbe.ab.ca
Denise Hammond - IELLdlhammond@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Cunningham - DLSA, Indigenous Educationswcunningham@cbe.ab.ca
Support Staff
Cindy McCulloch - Main Admin Assistant clmcculloch@cbe.ab.ca
Kristine Tavares - Support Admin Assistant
krtavares@cbe.ab.ca
Judy Bezeau - LEAD EA
jmbezeau@cbe.ab.ca


Teresa Casper - PLP EA tmcasper@cbe.ab.ca

Valerie Downer - PLP EA vgdowner@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Duncan - PLP EA knduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Janet Giles - Library Assistant jegiles@cbe.ab.ca
Lorigale Hazelton - PLP EA loperkins@cbe.ab.ca
Rashmi Jetwani - LEAD English Language Assistant rpjetwani@cbe.ab.ca
Faria Rabab - PLP EA farabab@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
George Curry gtcurry@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Friday was a great day for Homeroom Challenges culminating in the Tug of war. Great job everyone and thanks PE team for a great day!! https://t.co/qOWTbfaWci

Our students today doing gallery walks and learning about our land on #treaty7day. #cbeindigenoused #wearecbe https://t.co/RM8Ao0ktiU

Hey Mustangs. Looking for something interesting to do this weekend? Check out the Culture Fair!! https://t.co/QMnXOGTvd4

Our Indigenous Learning Gardens are blooming. Beautiful. #cbeindigenoused #wearecbe https://t.co/6xYIyKGn1U

Just posted a photo https://t.co/4UZEhAozR8