Classes & Departments

Click on the red links below to go to the classroom Instagram Account

Sra. Salamanca@sra.salamanca
Srta. Van Eerden@stra.vaneerden2y3
Sra. Jordan Irwin@sra.jordan_2y3
Sra. Wolf@sra.wolf_2y3
Sra. Paisley@room4kinder
Srta. Kelsie@srtakelsie
Sra. Castro@kindergartenupdates
Sra. Rumel@sra.rumel
Sra.Jodi@sra.jodi
Sra. Greenlaw@sra.greenlaw



Last modified on

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on positive case and outbreak notifications, transitioning classes online and at-home rapid testing for K-6 students https://t.co/y9akUtYR0F #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4h1xtQ3ciO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Ayy, Siyissgass, Îsnyess, Hiy Hiy, Marsee, Thank you #WeAreCBE for making the 1st system wide Indigenous Education PL Day a success 💛❤️🖤🤍. Can't wait for next year and all the learning that will happen in between. #CBEIndigenousEd https://t.co/zkyrNror25