Classes & Departments

Click on the red links below to go to the classroom Instagram Account

Sra. Salamanca@sra.salamanca
Srta. Van Eerden@stra.vaneerden2y3
Sra. Jordan Irwin@sra.jordan_2y3
Sra. Wolf@sra.wolf_2y3
Sra. Paisley@room4kinder
Srta. Kelsie@srtakelsie
Sra. Castro@kindergartenupdates
Sra. Rumel@sra.rumel
Sra.Jodi@sra.jodi
Sra. Greenlaw@sra.greenlaw



Last modified on

Kindergarten registration for the 2021-22 school year is underway. Learn more about our revised registration process due to health measures in our schools https://t.co/tTKL9hXOyl #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/VpVWmuDFoU

An important update from @southlandbus about contact information for yellow school bus routes #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/x4yqylGF4Y

RT @JackJamesHS: The walls are up! First day back from at-home learning & we are back in action on our @HomesByAviYYC house build! Very exciting to see the progress over the next couple weeks 🔨 @yyCBEdu #wearecbe https://t.co/NlplTSQuFv

We’ve shared an update with CBE families with important system information for the return to in-person classes on Monday, Jan. 11 https://t.co/p09i5rbicO #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CpONd60YPq