Classes & Departments

Click on the red links below to go to the classroom Instagram Account

Sra. Riquelme@principalriquelme
Sra. Salamanca   @sra.salamanca
Srta. Van Eerden@srta.vaneerden4y5
Sra. Wolf@sra.wolf_
Sra. Paisley@srapaisley
Srta. Kelsie@srtakelsie
Sra. Castro@kindergartenupdates
Sra. Rumel@sra.rumel
Sra.Jodi@sra.jodi
Srta. Jenn@srta.jennk
Srta. Micah@srtamicah
Srta. Monica@srta.monica_4y5
Sra. Fernandez@sra.fernandez_grado4_5_2022_23
Srta. Cecilia@srta._Cecilia
Sr. Gossen@sr.gossen
Sr. Reyes@srreyes2223
Profe Kendra@profe.kendra



Last modified on

The Level Up, Calgary Minecraft Challenge has been recognized with a Minister’s Awards for Municipal and Public Library Excellence in the Partnership Category: City of Calgary (with CBE and Microsoft Canada) #WeAreCBE #CBEminecraft https://t.co/b1Dq4qdbuD

It’s World Teachers’ Day! Teachers make a real difference in the lives of students & their families. Thank you CBE teachers for everything you do! #WeAreCBE Check out this video with members of the community talking about the difference teachers make: https://t.co/6hzElwMu13

Congratulations to Vicki Fernandez from @ronsouthernsch & Veronique Brunelle from @AberhartHS_CBE, recipients of the Prime Minister’s Awards for Teaching Excellence and Teaching Excellence in STEM! #WeAreCBE Read more: https://t.co/7BK9ZbfAoT https://t.co/raFfeCT8xj https://t.co/7HEe8zDfjR

RT @yyCBEdu: It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2