Our Staff

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMs. T. McCoag    tamccoag@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal Mr. S. Papp    swpapp@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative AssistantMs. Edith Gauthier    ejgauthier@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Name & Email
Ms. L. Adams    leadams@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. L . Allison    ljallison@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. W. Anderson    waanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Bell    jabell@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Blanchette    mjblanchette@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. D. Brietzke    dcbrietzke@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R. DeGelder    rmdegelder@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Dixon    kmdixon@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. B. Doerksen    bmdoerksen@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Drinkle    jedrinkle@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. R. Franklin    rpfranklin@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. C Gerein    cggerein@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Gobrail    sagobrail@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Halle    jehalle@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. M. Hawes    mbhawes@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. J. Hiley    jjhiley@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. G. Hiley    glhiley@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Howard    klhoward@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. W. Kinjo    wakinjo@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Kuznik    slkuznik@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Lapier    mjlapier@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Lee    sclee@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Levitt    melevitt@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. C. MacDermott    camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. I. McIntosh    irmcintosh@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. G. Myers    sgmyers@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Oppenheim    juoppenheim@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. I. Odegard    ijodegard@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. O. Pacheco    otpacheco@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. R. Paton    rapaton@cbe.ab.ca              
Mr. J. Penner    jjpenner@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. M. Roach    meroach@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. S. Robertson    saarobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. J. Shoults    jashoults@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. K. Spencer    kayspencer@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. A. Taub    amtaub@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. N. Taub    nataub@cbe.ab.ca   
Ms. S. Therrien    satherrien@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. M. Toor    mktoor@cbe.ab.ca       
Ms. S. Wagner    shdwagner@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. J. Wong    jwwong@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. L. Wu    lmwu@cbe.ab.ca 

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
SecretaryMs. S. Bryan    sgbryan@cbe.ab.ca
Librarian Mrs. N. Duggal    niduggal@cbe.ab.ca
ELL EAMrs. S. Brar  
Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Important: Parents/guardians are required to assess students daily for symptoms of COVID-19 before the start of the school day using the daily screening questionnaire (checklist), available here: https://t.co/8Ma0f3SY62 Anyone who is experiencing symptoms cannot enter a school. https://t.co/YLWf6mf1iz

Students registered for hub online will receive an email by end of day Wednesday with a teacher introduction, info about how and where to log in and more. Check https://t.co/ee2XFbs1qB for more details. #cbehub #yycbe https://t.co/7MiZG7UAE0

Today is the first public Board meeting of the 2020-21 school year. We invite you to stream the meeting online starting at noon https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/dNj3EMkOpC

The Ship to Shore program was piloted in three of our schools last year, connecting CBE students with the Royal Canadian Navy, HMCS Calgary and HMCS Tecumseh. https://t.co/SHtygBolKh #WeAreCBE @HMCSNCSMCalgary @RoyalCanNavy https://t.co/CCXMTngmgZ