Our Staff

Admin Team

 

Therese McCoag (Principal)

tamccoag@cbe.ab.ca

Steven Papp (Assistant Principal)

swpapp@cbe.ab.ca

 Learning Leaders

 

Jennifer Bell (LL)

jabell@cbe.ab.ca

Ashley Benison (LL)

ajbenison@cbe.ab.ca

Robert DeGelder (LL)

rmdegelder@cbe.ab.ca

Jeff Hiley (LL)

jjhiley@cbe.ab.ca

Caitlin MacDermott (LL)

camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Paulson (LL)

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Mindy Walliser

mawalliser@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

 

Leslie Adams

leadams@cbe.ab.ca

 Laura Allison

 ljallison@cbe.ab.ca

Walter Anderson

waanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Elyse Bly

enbly@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Coutts

jacoutts@cbe.ab.ca

Kayla Dixon

kmdixon@cbe.ab.ca

Jeffrey Drinkle

jedrinkle@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Gobrail

sagobrail@cbe.ab.ca

Gail Hiley

glhiley@cbe.ab.ca

Stephanie Karbashewski

sakarbashewski@cbe.ab.ca

Sue Kuznik

slkuznik@cbe.ab.ca

Melanie Lapier

mjlapier@cbe.ab.ca

Larissa Lavallee

lrlavallee@cbe.ab.ca

Sabrina Lee

sclee@cbe.ab.ca

Monica Levitt

melevitt@cbe.ab.ca

Christina Malbasa

camalbasa@cbe.ab.ca

Joanna McCarthy

jlmccarthy@cbe.ab.ca

Isobel McIntosh

irmcintosh@cbe.ab.ca

Grant Myers

sgmyers@cbe.ab.ca

Sing-Wing Ng

swng@cbe.ab.ca

Ivanna Odegard

ijodegard@cbe.ab.ca

Odete Pacheco

otpacheco@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Robertson

saarobertson@cbe.ab.ca

Douglas Scurfield

drscurfield@cbe.ab.ca

Justin Seitz

jrseitz@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Shoults

jashoults@cbe.ab.ca

Janet Strilchuk

jwstrilchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Amy Swanson

alswanson@cbe.ab.ca

Natalie Taub

nataub@cbe.ab.ca

Corey Taylor

cmtaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wagner

shdwagner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Whiffin

nbwhiffin@cbe.ab.ca

Claire Wilde

clberenger@cbe.ab.ca

Laurie Wu

lmwu@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

 

Jessica Barker

jebarker@cbe.ab.ca

Sandeep Brar (ELL Assistant)

skbrar@cbe.ab.ca

Sandra Bryan (C secretary)

sgbryan@cbe.ab.ca

Kim Grimm

kagrimm@cbe.ab.ca

Linda Henderson

lmhenderson@cbe.ab.ca

Tamilselvi Kasinathan

takasinathan@cbe.ab.ca

Richel Prevost (E secretary)

raprevost@cbe.ab.ca

Habiba Sultana

habsultana@cbe.ab.ca

Bette Willson (Library Assistant)

bjwillson@cbe.ab.ca

Facilities

 

Almaz Eshetie

ateshtie@cbe.ab.ca

Ronald Ebio

rnebio@cbe.ab.ca

Cesar Sia

cbsia@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk