Our Staff


Admin Team

 

Therese McCoag (Principal)

tamccoag@cbe.ab.ca

Steven Papp (Assistant Principal)

swpapp@cbe.ab.ca

 

 

Laura Allison (LL)

ljallison@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Bell (LL)

jabell@cbe.ab.ca

Jeffrey Drinkle (LL)

jedrinkle@cbe.ab.ca

Jeff Hiley (LL)

jjhiley@cbe.ab.ca

Karen Howard (LL)

klhoward@cbe.ab.ca

Allyson Heggie (LL)

alheggie@cbe.ab.ca

Melanie Lapier (LL)

mjlapier@cbe.ab.ca

Caitlin MacDermott (LL)

camacdermott@cbe.ab.ca

 

 

Walter Anderson

waanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Elyse Bly

enbly@cbe.ab.ca

Rob DeGelder

rmdegelder@cbe.ab.ca

Kayla Dixon

kmdixon@cbe.ab.ca

Bryan Doerksen

bmdoerksen@cbe.ab.ca

Ryan Franklin

rpfranklin@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Gobrail

sagobrail@cbe.ab.ca

Gail Hiley

glhiley@cbe.ab.ca

Sue Kuznik

slkuznik@cbe.ab.ca

Sabrina Lee

sclee@cbe.ab.ca

Monica Levitt

melevitt@cbe.ab.ca

Joanna McCarthy

jlmccarthy@cbe.ab.ca

Isobel McIntosh

irmcintosh@cbe.ab.ca

Grant Myers

sgmyers@cbe.ab.ca

Sing-Wing Ng

swng@cbe.ab.ca

Odete Pacheco

otpacheco@cbe.ab.ca

Riley Paton

rapaton@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Paulson

jepaulson@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Robertson

saarobertson@cbe.ab.ca

Jennifer Shoults

jashoults@cbe.ab.ca

Janet Strilchuk

jwstrilchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Amy Swanson

alswanson@cbe.ab.ca

Aaron Taub

amtaub@cbe.ab.ca

Natalie Taub

nataub@cbe.ab.ca

Corey Taylor

cmtaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Sara Therrien

satherrien@cbe.ab.ca

Shannon Wagner

shdwagner@cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Whiffin

nbwhiffin@cbe.ab.ca

Laurie Wu

lmwu@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

 

Jessica Barker

jebarker@cbe.ab.ca

Sandeep Brar

skbrar@cbe.ab.ca

Sandra Bryan (C secretary)

sgbryan@cbe.ab.ca

Edith Gauthier (E secretary)

ejgauthier@cbe.ab.ca

Kim Grimm

kagrimm@cbe.ab.ca

Linda Henderson

lmhenderson@cbe.ab.ca

Tamilselvi Kasinathan

takasinathan@cbe.ab.ca

Alexa Lindsay

aclindsay@cbe.ab.ca

Habiba Sultana

habsultana@cbe.ab.ca

Suman Raj

svraj@cbe.ab.ca

Facilities

 

Joe Lanteigne (1 IC)

jvlanteigne@cbe.ab.ca

Almaz Eshetie

ateshtie@cbe.ab.ca

Ronald Ebio

rnebio@cbe.ab.ca

Cesar Sia

cbsia@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @NickleCBE: Drive by and check out our new trees! Grade 7 Environmental Stewardship class planted 7 trees in front of our school (purchased by EcoClub last year). We are excited to be adding to the biodiversity of our community! #WeAreCBE #getoutside #environmentstewards @NickleParents https://t.co/Lpg5lX8LyH

We’ve reviewed the new health measures announced by government and provided an update to CBE families https://t.co/2kr6uYxlMq #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qP1dPOwMTY

RT @ohscbe: It is definitely looking like fall out there! Our Grade 6s are learning about the autumnal equinox occurring on Sept 22, which marks the change of the season! #SkyScience #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BKZZMfmlnC

Thank you to all of the CBE students involved in the safety patrol program. We must all work together to ensure student and pedestrian/wheeler safety on the roads and pathways near our schools. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QDjFocgZaj

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/ec1MUL3Toi