Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

Fell, MattPrincipalmcfell@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, MarkAssistant Principal N-Zmganderson@cbe.ab.ca
Beermann, CandiceAssistant Principal G-Mcnbeermann@cbe.ab.ca  
Schwartz, CheriAssistant Principal A-Fclschwartz@cbe.ab.ca
Kennedy, DebbieAdministrative Assistantdekennedy@cbe.ab.ca
Carter, Constable PaulSchool Resource Officepscarter@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Alame, RichardSocial Studiesrralame@cbe.ab.ca
Alberts, JennSocialjlalberts@cbe.ab.ca 
Belsek, MichelleELLmlbelsek@cbe.ab.ca 
Bentley, DanielSocial Studiesdgbentley@cbe.ab.ca
Bishop, April Art/Photographyaebishop@cbe.ab.ca 
Buydens, RobynLL Englishrabuydens@cbe.ab.ca
Celletti, RyanLEADrtcelletti@cbe.ab.ca
Chan, Billie JoFoodsbichan@cbe.ab.ca
Clovis, Brenda Cosmetologyblclovis@cbe.ab.ca 
Dahl, RandyMathrgdahl@cbe.ab.ca 
Davis, LoranLL Mathlbdavis@cbe.ab.ca 
Daye, Keith Englishkddaye@cbe.ab.ca 
Demchuk, CherylLEADcldemchuk@cbe.ab.ca 
Donaldson, LindaMathlcdonaldson@cbe.ab.ca 
Dugas, SaraDrama/CALMsedugas@cbe.ab.ca 
Fisher, TylerLL Physical Education, Sports Medicinetsfisher@cbe.ab.ca 
Fortinski, AhsleyPLPakfortinski@cbe.ab.ca
Foster, JenineELLjrfoster@cbe.ab.ca 
Gibbs, LanaPE, Foods, Sports Performancelagibbs@cbe.ab.ca
Godfrey, Melissa Art/Photography/Ceramincsmjgodfrey@cbe.ab.ca 
Gustafson, RachelLL Sciencersgustafson@cbe.ab.ca 
Hahn-Belanger, Monica Culinarymdhahnbelanger@cbe.ab.ca 
Hall, AmandaThe Class                          alhall@cbe.ab.ca
Hill, CaillieEnglish, Leadershipcaihill@cbe.ab.ca
Holland, FredAuto Mechanicsfgholland@cbe.ab.ca 
Homenuik, JeffSocial Studiesjdhomenuik@cbe.ab.ca
Hoogendoorn, BenLL Social Studiesblhoogendoorn@cbe.ab.ca 
Hunchak, AlekMath, Physicsaphunchak@cbe.ab.ca 
Janz, EliseEnglishemjanz@cbe.ab.ca 
Jenkins, Jennifer Mathjejenkins@cbe.ab.ca 
Kadatz-Vogel, KarenLL ELLklvogel@cbe.ab.ca 
Karelse, PeterAuto Mechanicspwkarelse@cbe.ab.ca 
Keilty, JillPhysical Education, Sports Medicinejgkeilty@cbe.ab.ca 
King, Brian Sciencebdking@cbe.ab.ca 
Lawrence, PeterLL Technology/Photographypelawrence@cbe.ab.ca 
Lebo, Duane Band/Music - LL Fine Artsdelebo@cbe.ab.ca 
LeVesconte, Jamie Physical Education, Sports Performancejalevesconte@cbe.ab.ca 
Loewen, KaliCosmetology/Film Studieskaloewen@cbe.ab.ca
Martin, ArianaScienceaymartin@cbe.ab.ca
McMahon, Kelsey Dancekkmcmahon@cbe.ab.ca 
Melenchuk, CoryCabinet Makingcmmelenchuk@cbe.ab.ca 
Morton, CalebFabricationcamorton@cbe.ab.ca
Ng, ChristopherEnglishcjng@cbe.ab.ca
Ngam, Terri   Sciencetlnanan@cbe.ab.ca 
Parnanen, Joel Social Studiesjeparnanen@cbe.ab.ca 
Petrucci, AshleeEnglish, Leadershipaspetrucci@cbe.ab.ca 
Powell, ShawnPLPswpowell@cbe.ab.ca 
Ranieri, GregMathgaranieri@cbe.ab.ca 
Richards, ToddPhysical Education, Sports Performancedtrichards@cbe.ab.ca 
Robinson, JoleneELLjoarobinson@cbe.ab.ca 
Sidebottom, KellyFabricationkmsidebottom@cbe.ab.ca 

Sorenson, ChristineResourcecrsorenson@cbe.ab.ca
Stolee, Bart Sciencecbstolee@cbe.ab.ca 
Tench, Stephanie Science, Cosplay, Fashion Studiessftench@cbe.ab.ca 
Wasden, JaredLL Athletic Director, Leadership, PhysEdjhwasden@cbe.ab.ca 
Whyte, LyndsayResourcelnwhyte@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, AydenEnglisharwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Young, JennySciencejlyoung@cbe.ab.ca 
Zimmer, Sheila Math sczimmer@cbe.ab.ca 


Business Office

Bodnar, BeataBusiness Managerbebodnar@cbe.ab.ca
Brock, AnnetteBookkeeperkecooper@cbe.ab.ca

Guidance Office

Boehnert, Kara  LL - Wellness and Counsellor ELL & Spec Edksboehnert@cbe.ab.ca
Gossen, Rob Counsellorragossen@cbe.ab.ca
Hickey, Dr. EvelynLL Guidance, Cousnellor G-Mejhickey@cbe.ab.ca
Huisman, Carolyn           Counsellor N-Zcahuisman@cbe.ab.ca
Reid, TaylorAIFY Coachtdreid@cbe.ab.ca
Rosvold, JeremyLL Inclusive Education, Counsellor A-Fjwrosvold@cbe.ab.ca
Shirley, Jeremiah Work Experience/RAPjjshirley@cbe.ab.ca

Indigenous Education

Balkwill, NanIndigenous Educationnabalkwill@cbe.ab.ca
Weasel Bear, JanisIndigenous Educationjmwaselbear@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Barge, MichaelSchool Technologistmibarge@cbe.ab.ca
Dickison, AdamInstructor, Fabricationaddickison@cbe.ab.ca
Lecoupe, Richard Instructor, Culinaryralecoupe@cbe.ab.ca
Munoz, VictorInstructor, Culinaryvrmunoz@cbe.ab.ca
Skotniski, SharonInstructor, Cosmetologysilambert@cbe.ab.ca
Swirsky, VictoriaInstructor, Culinaryvlswirsky@cbe.ab.ca
Chamberland, ValerieEducation Assistant, PLPvmchamberlan@cbe.ab.ca
Heldt, Pauline Education Assistant, LEADpaheldt@cbe.ab.ca
Horne, CherieEducation Assistant, PLPcchorne@cbe.ab.ca
Horne, PhyllisBehaviour Support Workerpahorne@cbe.ab.ca
Labelle, Susan Education Assistant, PLPsrlabelle@cbe.ab.ca
Mansour, DimaScience Technologistdimansour@cbe.ab.ca
Robbins, Lynn  Education Assistant, LEADdlrobbins@cbe.ab.ca 
Wild, MandyEducation Assistant, PLPajwild@cbe.ab.ca




Last modified on