Our Staff

Principal  Kristin Dahl (kldahl@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Dan Buchanan (djbuchanan@cbe.ab.ca)

Administrative Assistant | Mary Brabant (mabrabant@cbe.ab.ca)

Facility Operator | Sam Nagahawatta

Lead Lunchroom | Fay Buschert

Teaching Staff

Grade Staff Member

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Karen Patsula- kapatsula@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1/2 Team

Mrs. Brenda Labrecque- bllabrecque@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Kevin MacDonnell- kcmacdonnell@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Dawn Cowley-dmcowley@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3 Team

Mrs. Vicky Alefantis- vvalefantis@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Nicole Belcher- nmbelcher@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 Team

Ms. Jada Belin- jfbelin@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Joelle Bode- jobode@cbe.ab.ca

Mr. Scott McEwen- smmcewen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6 Team

Ms. Ally Evans- amevans@cbe.ab.ca

Music Team

Mrs. Coreen Blenkhorne- ceblenkhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Marni Strome- mlstrome@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionStaff Member

Education Assistant

Ms. Naomi White

Lunchroom Supervisor

Ms. Ashley Thompson

Mrs. Fay Buschert (Lead Lunch)

Learning Commons

Mrs. Anjum Khan

Last modified on

RT @glendale_evans: Nature journalling with a focus on looking closely at natural objects and comparing them in as many ways as possible. #outdoorclassroom #aleafisntjustaleaf #mindfulobservation https://t.co/JUPNNx7hS3

RT @glendale_bel3: Inviting children to discover the world. Pre-assessing student understanding and experience with the world map. Each map shows their unique perspective and life experience. #inquiry https://t.co/LyUHVdbels

RT @glendale_labrec: Leonardo is a TERRIBLE monster because he doesn't like scaring kids and decides he would rather be a friend. Here are some reasons that we are also terrible monsters! @glendalecbe #terriblemonster @MoWillems #literacy https://t.co/L59q91goig

RT @glendale_labrec: One of our first read alouds this year! I am so glad you are here ❤ @glendalecbe #youareloved #ourclassisafamily #glendalefamily https://t.co/s0ifqa0hI4