Our Staff


Administration
Ray Suarez
Principal

Carmen Fandino

Assistant Principal

Ana Lewy
Administrative Secretary
Orfa Wilches
School Assistant
Kindergarten
Miguel Casas (AM)
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Glenis Ramirez
gbramirez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Domitila Riera
dmriera@cbe.ab.ca
Esperanza Sarria
esarriazapat@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Pamela Gamundi
pagamundi@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Stansbury
acstansbury@cbe.ab.ca


Valentina Echeverry

vaecheverry@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Miriam Allepuz

miallepuz@cbe.ab.ca

Ana Maria Gysler

amgysler@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
 
Carla Moore            
camoore@cbe.ab.ca   
Mariana Sanchez Hernandez
mesanchez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Alejandra Styles
alstyles@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 6

Yasmina Rivas 

fyrivas@cbe.ab.ca

Vianny Fenske

vifenske@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Miguel Casas
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Library Assistant
June Leong
juleong@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z