Our Staff


Administration
Ray Suarez
Principal

Carmen Fandino

Assistant Principal

Ana Lewy
Administrative Secretary
Orfa Wilches
School Assistant
Kindergarten
Erika Lam (AM)
erlam@cbe.ab.ca
Glenis Ramirez
gbramirez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Domitila Riera
dmriera@cbe.ab.ca
Esperanza Sarria
esarriazapat@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Pamela Gamundi
pagamundi@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Stansbury
acstansbury@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3

Begoña Perez

marperez@cbe.ab.ca

Ana Maria Gysler

amgysler@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
 
Carla Moore                          Miguel Casas
camoore@cbe.ab.ca            macas@cbe.ab.ca
Mariana Sanchez Hernandez
mesanchez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5

Patricia Barrera

cpbarrerapachon@cbe.ab.ca

Alejandra Styles

alstyles@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Yasmina Rivas 

fyrivas@cbe.ab.ca

Vianny Fenske

vifenske@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Miguel Casas
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Library Assistant
June Leong
juleong@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on