Our Staff


Administration
Ray Suarez
Principal

Carmen Fandino

Assistant Principal

Ana Lewy
Administrative Secretary
Orfa Wilches
School Assistant
Kindergarten
Miguel Casas (AM)
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Glenis Ramirez
gbramirez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Domitila Riera
dmriera@cbe.ab.ca
Esperanza Sarria
esarriazapat@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Pamela Gamundi
pagamundi@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Stansbury
acstansbury@cbe.ab.ca


Valentina Echeverry

vaecheverry@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Miriam Allepuz

miallepuz@cbe.ab.ca

Ana Maria Gysler

amgysler@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
 
Carla Moore            
camoore@cbe.ab.ca   
Mariana Sanchez Hernandez
mesanchez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Alejandra Styles
alstyles@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 6

Yasmina Rivas 

fyrivas@cbe.ab.ca

Vianny Fenske

vifenske@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Miguel Casas
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Library Assistant
June Leong
juleong@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @MandelaUnited: Our new embroidery machine arrived today! Big plans to support student learning in CTS and eventually beyond. A huge thanks to all the @yyCBEdu Service Units that helped make this happen. #wearecbe https://t.co/F2QucTeLV5

RT @KidsHelpPhone: We're always here for you. Save Kids Help Phone’s contact info into your phone as a reminder that our team of counsellors and crisis responders are here for you 24/7! 📞Call 1-800-668-6868 📱 Young people text TALK to 686868 📱 Adults text WELLNESS to 741741 #BellLetsTalk https://t.co/s72DD5sg9O

RT @YourAlberta: These are tough times for many of us. If you’re struggling, you don't have to go it alone. Mental health support is available: https://t.co/h4gtWjUY8r We're stronger together. When you join the #BellLetsTalk conversation, your story can help others in their pursuit of recovery. https://t.co/jwMBE9NBvS

RT @WeAreLouisCBE: Today @WeAreLouisCBE we wore blue in support of #BellLetsTalk https://t.co/XIVKXCxzlb

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/pDtYisd20j