Our Staff


Administration
Ray Suarez
Principal

Carmen Fandino

Assistant Principal

Ana Lewy
Administrative Secretary
Orfa Wilches
School Assistant
Kindergarten
Miguel Casas (AM)
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Glenis Ramirez
gbramirez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Domitila Riera
dmriera@cbe.ab.ca
Esperanza Sarria
esarriazapat@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Pamela Gamundi
pagamundi@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Stansbury
acstansbury@cbe.ab.ca


Valentina Echeverry

vaecheverry@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Miriam Allepuz

miallepuz@cbe.ab.ca

Ana Maria Gysler

amgysler@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
 
Carla Moore            
camoore@cbe.ab.ca   
Mariana Sanchez Hernandez
mesanchez@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5
Alejandra Styles
alstyles@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 6

Yasmina Rivas 

fyrivas@cbe.ab.ca

Vianny Fenske

vifenske@cbe.ab.ca
Music
Miguel Casas
macasas@cbe.ab.ca
Library Assistant
June Leong
juleong@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on positive case and outbreak notifications, transitioning classes online and at-home rapid testing for K-6 students https://t.co/y9akUtYR0F #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4h1xtQ3ciO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Ayy, Siyissgass, Îsnyess, Hiy Hiy, Marsee, Thank you #WeAreCBE for making the 1st system wide Indigenous Education PL Day a success 💛❤️🖤🤍. Can't wait for next year and all the learning that will happen in between. #CBEIndigenousEd https://t.co/zkyrNror25