Our Staff

Administration & Office StaffPosition
Dr. Jennifer Batycky  
jmbatycky@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Ryan Molyneux 
rtmolyneux@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Tracy Olsen
tlolsen@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Gillian Fraser
gifraser@cbe.ab.ca
School Secretary 
Sheryl Burrows
slburrows@cbe.ab.ca
Student Services/Resource


Teaching StaffPosition
Kindergarten
Michelle Bamford
mkbamford@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher/Learning Leader
Tricia Sebo
TCSEBO@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Grade One
Elysha Morrison
EYMorrison@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Stacy Roll
saroll@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher/Learning Leader
Nancy Baines
nebaines@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Julie Quennell
JIQuennell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Grade Two

Danielle Beach
dmbeach@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Sheena Campbell
slwilliams@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Kirsten Peters
krpeters@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Grade Three

Jillian Roberts
jtroberts@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Kathy Papas
ktpapas@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Liz Ardell
eaardell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Adam Kearney
adkearney@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Grade Four

Jenna Cunningham
jecunningham@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher/Learning Leader
Lana Oakes
akbanks@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Alyssa Green
alteindl@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher
Grade Five

Pamela Holland-Sawko
pmholland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Anita Viitala
AMVIITALA@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math
Brent Sheen
bnsheen@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math
Ada Hoeksema
adhoeksema@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Grade Six

Kelly Rathje
kjrathje@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math
Pamela Winter
prwinter@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Natasha Barrie
nlbarrie@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social 
Craig Hyslop
cmhyslop@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math & Gr. 5-9 Construction
Grade Seven

Lorie Timmins
latimmins@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher- ELA/Social
Amanda Hicks
aehicks@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math 
Joshua Downey 
jbdowney@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Gr.7&8 Science/Math

Grade Eight

Natalie Chorney
ncchorney@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social & Learning Leader
Sarah Walter
sawalter@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Math/Science
Jenny Miller
JEMiller@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Andrew Finlay
adfinlay@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math
Jenny Hutchison
jfhutchison@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Gr.8&7 ELA/Social
Grade Nine

Will Sherstabetoff
washerstabetoff@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math/Learning Leader
Josh Pidkowa
jjpidkowa@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - Science/Math 
Leslie Coderre
lalafond@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Judson Innes
jrinnes@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher - ELA/Social
Specialists
Stephanie Bailie
snbailie@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education/Wellness - Grade 5-9
Alison Goodman
ahgoodman@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education/Wellness - Kindergarten to Grade 4
Doug Jordan
dgjordan@cbe.ab.ca
Physical Education/Wellness/Learning Leader - Grade 5-9
Heather Nail
hjnail@cbe.ab.ca
Music - Kindergarten to Grade 5
Liz DiMarino
eadimarino@cbe.ab.ca
Music/Band/Learning Leader - Grade 5 to 9
Support StaffPosition
Carolyn Pujo
cmpujo@cbe.ab.ca
Library Technician
Craig Toms
CrDToms@cbe.ab.ca
Technology Assistant
Sarah Olson
skolson@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant
Luiza Fejzulla
lsfejzulla@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant
Inger Stoneman
ikstoneman@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant 
Jeehan El-Kadri
jeelkadri@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Supervisor
Debbie Fong
defong@cbe.ab.ca
School Assistant/Kindergarten Bus Assistant
Delores Hassan
dahassan@cbe.ab.ca
School Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor/Bus Assistant
Nicole O'Keeffe
ndokeeffe@cbe.ab.ca
School Assistant/Lunchroom Supervisor/Bus Assistant
Wendy Reimchen
wmreimchen@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Supervisor
Gillian Fraser
gifraser@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Supervisor
Nathaniel Guerrero
npguerrero@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom Supervisor
Facility StaffPosition
Arnold Mission
avmission@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
Ana Cupid
aocubid@cbe.ab.ca
Cleaner
Kendra Macleod
kdmacleod@cbe.ab.ca
Cleaner

Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: Setting up our display at @yyCBEdu Education Centre which illustrates our journey of ahsokiniksii (to be wisely aware & to notice deeply) & ohkakiiyosit (when knowledge branches out). Ss created land-art to demonstrate their learning. #landbasedlearning @Indigenous_cbe @CbeArea1 https://t.co/OdJ4MvEXpg

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Sept. 23 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a fun, safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kJIWeVbOFn

RT @cranston_school: Grade threes are building their knowledge of the Holistic Lifelong Learning Framework! #wearecbe @Indigenous_cbe https://t.co/2U2iaLHG4c

RT @CPCobras: Oki O’ko! Today is the first day of autumn, also known as the fall equinox. The sun and moon will share the sky equally today. What are some signs that nature provides us to signal the change in season? #okioko #WeAreCBE https://t.co/S5pEvaGAa8

RT @cmhsrams: The body has left for @CrescentCowboys to begin the electrical car building partnership between schools. It will be returned for the final paint job. #WeAreCBE #ProudToBeCBE https://t.co/Q4Mn5IZBxu