Our Staff

Administration

Principal | Mrs. Christina Tuttle cmtuttle@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal | Ms. Leah Macmillan | lgmacmillan@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary | Mrs. Lori Burrage| lrburrage@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching/Support Staff

Grade / SubjectTeacher (email link)
Grade 3Mrs. Nicole Brierley | nibrierley@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Natalie Chung | nachung@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Terra Xavier | texavier@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4

Mr. Eric Trinh | ertrinh@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Heather Thoms | hathoms@cbe.ab.ca 
Mrs. Amandeep Sanghera | aksanghera@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5Mr. Scott Lyons | sclyons@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Earl McDermid | esmcdermid@cbe.ab.ca  
Mrs. Kristina Nevelos |  ekrnevelos@cbe.ab.ca 
Music
Mrs. Rachel Moxon| remoxon@cbe.ab.ca
ResourceMrs. Leah MacMillan | lgmacmillan@cbe.ab.ca
Library AssistantMs. Hunt | jmhunt@cbe.ab.ca
Behaviour Support WorkerMrs. Kendal Silver | kesilver@cbe.ab.ca
Educational AssistantsMrs. Rihab Haidar | rihaidar@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Shaheena Paracha | SNParacha@cbe.ab.ca
Facility Operator
Facility Assistant
Mr. Thanh Dang | TVDang@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Lin Tran | ldtran@cbe.ab.ca
Lunch SupervisorsMrs. Rihab Haidar | rihaidar@cbe.ab.ca 
Mrs. Candice Eidse | caeidse@cbe.ab.ca 
Mrs. Amne Sheronick | amsheronick@cbe.ab.ca
Breakfast SupervisorMrs. Amne Sheronick | amsheronick@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Is it back to school time already? Not quite, but modified calendar schools return on Aug 15 and traditional calendar schools on Sept 1. Here’s some information for anyone planning ahead: https://t.co/nU3jnXjrR5 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/sbothWf3wy

There is still time to apply to be part of the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent & Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline has been extended until Monday, Aug. 15 #yycbe https://t.co/ZXe19tQIJy

These new inclusive playgrounds look like fun for everyone! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/JbmIxJRftI

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Slu3MRi4uv

Congratulations #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BVN4suIjOc

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW