Our Staff

Principal
Mr. Mike MacDonaldmpmacdonald@cbe.ab.caVM 3105
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Tara Ernst tpernst@cbe.ab.caVM 3106
Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Terry Armstrongtlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caVM 3177
Mrs. Lucy Woo-Leonglgwooleong@cbe.ab.caVM 0
Learning Leaders
T. Ernst - Student Support 
A. Li - Literacy LL 
J. Harms - Math LL
N. Pearson - Technology LL


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
L. Almldalm@cbe.ab.caVM 3244
J. Bakkerjjbakker@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3244
Grade 1
M. Drummond & J. Bakker 
madrummond@cbe.ab.ca
jbakker@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3151

A. Liakli@cbe.ab.caVM 3219
A. Walden arwalden@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3154
M. Patterson
mtpatterson@cbe.ab.ca
N/A
Grade 2

D. Campanelli

dlcampanelli@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3249
J. Palsichjapalsich@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3248

I. Spelayiespelay@cbe.ab.caVM 3125
Grade 3
C. Campbell & K. Campbell 
ctbond@cbe.ab.ca
khcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3225
K. Jonasson
kejonasson@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3224
K. Tran
krihenderson@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3120
S. Symington sdmcguiresymington@cbe.ab.caVM 3119
R. Colwell rocolwell@cbe.ab.caN/A
Bridges 
S. King
sdking@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3138
Grade 4
L. Howard-Mason

llhowardmaso@cbe.ab.ca

VM 3245

S. Mawani

shmawani@cbe.ab.ca

VM 3246

C. Yong

chyong@cbe.ab.ca

VM 3117
Grade 5
N. Pearson
nlpearson@cbe.ab.caVM 3220
C. Wilson
clwilson@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3221
J. Proskow & R. Hunter jpproskow@cbe.ab.ca
rdhunter@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3226
A. Heagy alheagy@cbe.ab.ca
N/A
Grade 6
J. Harms jjharms@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3235
R. Raude
mraude@cbe.ab.caVM 3236
F. Swinton
fcswinton@cbe.ab.ca
VM 3233
M. Williamsonmlwilliamson@cbe.ab.caVM 3234
Music
K. Smithkdsmith@cbe.ab.caVM 3140 
Physical Education (PE)
N. McNeilly nimcneilly@cbe.ab.caVM 3002

Library Assistant 

D. Wongdmwong@cbe.ab.caVM 2174

Early Childhood Practitioner 

Kristen Williams kmwilliams@cbe.ab.ca

Educational Assistant 

C. Czeckcahart@cbe.ab.ca
A. Irfan
abirfan@cbe.ab.ca
N. Ni 
xlni@cbe.ab.ca
D. Petelski dlpetelski@cbe.ab.ca
K. Shmyrkoktshmyrko@cbe.ab.ca
S. Washingtonsuwashington@cbe.ab.ca
C. Whelan N/A

School Assistant

M. Choimichoi@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hughes
jshughes@cbe.ab.ca
S. Murphy sdmurphy@cbe.ab.ca
K. Tang kftang@cbe.ab.ca

Noon Supervisor 

S. Fisher 
A. Ibrahim
M. Jones
J. Lim-Sbeiti

Caretaking Staff

L. Zhang
S. Ding 
A. Huang 
E. Klaben 

Last modified on

Friends online silent auction starts tomorrow! @HawkwoodSchool Check it out at https://t.co/Vj3pzi5ofW #wearecbe https://t.co/xNLQqU6Hlr

RT @AlyssaButterwi1: After reading the story “The Giving Tree” by @LeahDorion students were inspired to create their own giving trees. So beautiful! @ashleyruben12 https://t.co/hwsU0oOOTs