Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

  • General Inquiries: 403-777-8490 

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalSteve Klukas - SAKLUKAS@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal - Administrator OnsiteCarrie Rowlandson - CEROWLANDSON@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative AssistantCheryl Burgess - CLBURGESS@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-8490 ext 0 for Main Office

Facilitators

Staff - Teaching and Home Education Facilitation 
Grades 1-2 - Sara McHardy | SAMCHARDY@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 and Grades 1-9 Art - Jaylyn Potts | JAPOTTS@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3 - Brian Davis | BJDAVIS@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4 - Wendy Duha | WLDUHA@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 - Aida Javed | SAJAVED@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6-9 Social Studies and ART - Alex Hark | ARHARK@cbe.ab.ca
Learning Leader, Physical Education, Grade 6-9 Math - Paul Marlett | PBMARLETT@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6-9 Science, Math and Physical Education - Cammy Krochak | CMKROCHAK@cbe.ab.ca

Grades 6-9 Science and Physical Education - Maddie Shuffler | MASHUFFLER@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @kinggeorgecbe: Students are enjoying making crêpes during Carnaval week! We’re looking forward to toque day tomorrow, wear red and white day on Thursday, and Bonhomme effigie day on Friday! #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages @CbeArea2 https://t.co/rMUpltGUeA

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Carnaval ice castle is back… #wearecbe https://t.co/avbWQuqIFr

RT @cmhsrams: Amazing afternoon showcasing the choral talent across the division. CBE Sings #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jHfidUF0Zr

On Tuesday, Feb. 7, the CBE’s Well-Being team will host its next free webinar with the AHS Sexual & Reproductive Health Team on the topic of Healthy Sexual Development. Sign up today to join the virtual session from 6:30-8:00 pm https://t.co/74F8MHOyOV #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ySHlZQZcIr

RT @BishopPinkham: Acknowledging Black History Month for February. Many more lessons and stories will be integrated into core and complementary classes. #WeAreCBE #BlackHistoryMonth https://t.co/nxdD21eXnP