Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

AdministrationEmail
Terry Baustad - Principaltlbaustad@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

TeachersEmail
Sandy Wong SWONG@cbe.ab.ca




Veronica May vekoleff@cbe.ab.ca




Karen Wallace pcolquhounwallace@cbe.ab.ca
Shandra Tymchuk sjtymchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Dirk Vrielink DJVrielink@cbe.ab.ca
Hamilton Baudner habaudner@cbe.ab.ca
Jason Polowski jgpolowski@cbe.ab.ca


Ben Wheatley bewheatley@cbe.ab.ca
Bobby Lahoda drlahoda@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Wojtula SWOJTULA@cbe.ab.ca
Marcus Vlaar MPVlaar@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Hilton mahilton@cbe.ab.ca
Serena Keuben smkeuben@cbe.ab.ca
Sean Loyns sqloyns@cbe.ab.ca
Brenda Wong BLWong@cbe.ab.ca


Emily Nagy emnagy@cbe.ab.ca
Kaylee Garden kdgarden@cbe.ab.ca
Rehmat Rempel rnrempel@cbe.ab.ca
Chad Samson casamson@cbe.ab.ca
Nate Polsfut 
ndpolsfut@cbe.ab.ca
Chloe Grant chgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Jason McKay JJMCKAY@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

NameEmail


Sheila McLachlan - SecretarySMMcLachlan@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

NameEmail




Ginger Haesler - Education Assistantglhaesler@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Sandberg - Librarianscsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Thank you for the lunch kits! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/FGOTFfShiw

Thank you! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/aeG4Th2hvn

RT @SunnysideCBE: Coming soon... Sunnyside's Learning Circle! A huge thank you to our school council for helping our idea of an outdoor classroom to become a reality! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/iZaUmt3AIB

We’re excited to welcome back modified calendar schools today! Hope students and staff have a great first day of classes. We wish you a fun and successful school year. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/OzQwGMzYUV

Great job by students from @MandelaUnited! So great to see students giving back to their communities #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rLn8VaAMGb