Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

AdministrationEmail
Terry Baustad - Principaltlbaustad@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

TeachersEmail
Sandy Wong SWONG@cbe.ab.ca




Veronica May vekoleff@cbe.ab.ca




Karen Wallace pcolquhounwallace@cbe.ab.ca
Shandra Tymchuk sjtymchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Dirk Vrielink DJVrielink@cbe.ab.ca
Hamilton Baudner habaudner@cbe.ab.ca
Jason Polowski jgpolowski@cbe.ab.ca


Ben Wheatley bewheatley@cbe.ab.ca
Bobby Lahoda drlahoda@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Wojtula SWOJTULA@cbe.ab.ca
Marcus Vlaar MPVlaar@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Hilton mahilton@cbe.ab.ca
Serena Keuben smkeuben@cbe.ab.ca
Sean Loyns sqloyns@cbe.ab.ca
Brenda Wong BLWong@cbe.ab.ca


Emily Nagy emnagy@cbe.ab.ca
Kaylee Garden kdgarden@cbe.ab.ca
Rehmat Rempel rnrempel@cbe.ab.ca
Chad Samson casamson@cbe.ab.ca
Nate Polsfut 
ndpolsfut@cbe.ab.ca
Chloe Grant chgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Jason McKay JJMCKAY@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

NameEmail


Sheila McLachlan - SecretarySMMcLachlan@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

NameEmail




Ginger Haesler - Education Assistantglhaesler@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Sandberg - Librarianscsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Ddg19l0uhZ

RT @SchoolSunalta: Thank you to our CBE Grounds crew for planting 2 new Maple Birch grade 6 legacy trees #WeAreCbE https://t.co/IcIp81wtTC

Congratulations to Sofia Z., Grade 3 student from Simons Valley School. Her artwork has been chosen for the 2022-23 ZPass issued to students new to transportation. Don’t forget to keep your child’s current ZPass as they will continue to use it next year. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BiKpwLQ9wy

Families will be able to view, download and print student report cards in MyCBE from June 28 until July 28, 2022. Learn more: https://t.co/Ffl0uOO90z #WeAreCBE https://t.co/rBNez9v3DB

RT @CJMCBE: June is National Indigenous History Month and June 21 is National Indigenous Peoples Day. CJM continues to acknowledge and learn about the history, heritage, resilience, and diversity of Indigenous Peoples in Canada. @Area4CBE https://t.co/Rk2bnWCVFv