Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

AdministrationEmail
Terry Baustad - Principaltlbaustad@cbe.ab.ca
Lauren Agnew - Assistant Principallkagnew@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

TeachersEmail
Sandy Wong - Grade 6 Math/Science, Learning Leader Grade 6SWONG@cbe.ab.ca
Ande Gill - Grade 6 Humanitiesamgill@cbe.ab.ca
Joanne Pham - Grade 6 Math/Sciencejopham@cbe.ab.ca
Veronica May - Grade 6 Humanitiesvekoleff@cbe.ab.ca
Gonzalo Segovia - Grade 7/8 Math/Scienceggsegovia@cbe.ab.ca
Zach Rhodes - Grade 7 Math/Sciencezwrhodes@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Wallace - Grade 7 Humanitiespcolquhounwallace@cbe.ab.ca
Shandra Tymchuk - Grade 7/8 Humanities, Learning Leader Grade 8sjtymchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Dirk Vrielink - Grade 8/9 Math/ScienceDJVrielink@cbe.ab.ca
Hamilton Baudner - Grade 8/9 Humanities habaudner@cbe.ab.ca
Jason Polowski - Grade 8/9 Math/Science, Learning Leader Grade 9jgpolowski@cbe.ab.ca
Collen Bowman - Grade 8/9 Humanitiescebowman@cbe.ab.ca
Ben Wheatley - Grade 7/9 - Humanitiesbewheatley@cbe.ab.ca
Bobby Lahoda - Grade 7/9 - Math/Sciencedrlahoda@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Wojtula - Robotics / Computers, Complimentary Learning LeaderSWOJTULA@cbe.ab.ca
Marcus Vlaar - ArtMPVlaar@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Hilton - Constructionmahilton@cbe.ab.ca
Serena Keuben - Foodssmkeuben@cbe.ab.ca
Sean Loyns - Communicationssqloyns@cbe.ab.ca
Brenda Wong - HUBBLWong@cbe.ab.ca
Kori Ballentine - HUBKJBallantine@cbe.ab.ca
Emily Nagy - HUBemnagy@cbe.ab.ca
Kaylee Garden - Physical Education, Physical Education Learning Leaderkdgarden@cbe.ab.ca
Rehmat Rempel - Physical Educationrnrempel@cbe.ab.ca
Chad Samson - Physical Educationcasamson@cbe.ab.ca
Nate Polsfut - Indigenous Learning Leader
ndpolsfut@cbe.ab.ca
Chloe Grant - Indigenous Strategistchgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Jason McKay - Resource Learning LeaderJJMCKAY@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

NameEmail


Sheila McLachlan - SecretarySMMcLachlan@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

NameEmail


Mary Winslow - Education Assistant
MEWinslow@cbe.ab.ca
Ginger Haesler - Education Assistantglhaesler@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Sandberg - Librarianscsandberg@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on