Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Staff Email Address

Aldridge, Brad

braaldridge@cbe.ab.ca

Baustad, Terry

tlbaustad@cbe.ab.ca

Belcastro, Joanne

mgbelcastro@cbe.ab.ca

Bhatti, Aman

ambhatti@cbe.ab.ca

Cayanan, Joey

ajcayanan@cbe.ab.ca

Davies, Shauna

srdavies@cbe.ab.ca

Ditlof, Sandra

slditlof@cbe.ab.ca

Duffy, Harper

hhduffy@cbe.ab.ca

Eweka, Sarah

seeweka@cbe.ab.ca

Garden, Kaylee

kdgarden@cbe.ab.ca

Geekie, Shauna

slgeekie@cbe.ab.ca

Grant, Chloe

chgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Haesler, Ginger

glhaesler@cbe.ab.ca

Hawes, Matt

mbhawes@cbe.ab.ca

Hilton, Michael

mahilton@cbe.ab.ca

James-Thomas, Saria

sajamesthomas@cbe.ab.ca

Keuben, Serena

smkeuben@cbe.ab.ca

Latif, Sajjad

shlatif@cbe.ab.ca

Leaney, Erika

ealeaney@cbe.ab.ca

Lema, Sife

salema@cbe.ab.ca

May, Veronica

vekoleff@cbe.ab.ca

McFarlane, Stephanie

slmcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca

McKay, Jason

jjmckay@cbe.ab.ca

McLachlan, Sheila

smmclachlan@cbe.ab.ca

Ogle, Brandon

bmogle@cbe.ab.ca

Peterson, Jamie-Dee

jepeterson@cbe.ab.ca

Polowski, Jason

jgpolowski@cbe.ab.ca

Samson, Chad

casamson@cbe.ab.ca

Sandberg, Susan

scsandberg@cbe.ab.ca

Shurvell, Allsion

ajshurvell@cbe.ab.ca

Tymchuk, Shandra

sjtymchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Vlaar, Marcus

mpvlaar@cbe.ab.ca

Vrielink, Dirk

djvrielink@cbe.ab.ca

Walburger, Jenn

jlwalburger@cbe.ab.ca

Wallace, Karen

kpcolquhounwallace@cbe.ab.ca

Wheatley, Ben

bewheatley@cbe.ab.ca

Wojtula, Shane

swojtula@cbe.ab.ca

Wong, Sandy

swong@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk