Our Staff

See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Bergamin, Rupi
Assistant Principal
jkbergamin@cbe.ab.ca
Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Joel Holloway
SRO

Staff


Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Allum, Rachael
Instructional Support Worker
rakenmuirallum@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Erik
Social Teacher
ejanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bechert, Lynsey
Guidance (M - Z)
lybechert@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Cromwell, Savannah
ELA Teacher
sacromwell@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social & Aboriginal Studies
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
Elser, Andrea
Math/Science Teacher
anelser@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Herd, Thomas
Math/Science Teacher
tjherd@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Math/Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Kolk, Alexis
Horticulture Teacher
alkolk@cbe.ab.ca
Kovacs, Edie
Instructional Support Worker RISE
eekovacs@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, Mary
PLP Teacher
maamiller@cbe.ab.ca
Nichol, Sandi
Guidance (A - L)
slnichol@cbe.ab.ca
Round, Michelle
Library Assistant
meround@cbe.ab.ca
Rumley, Phairun
Childcare Instructional Assistant
parumley@cbe.ab.ca
Pinvidic, Michael
RISE Teacher
mfpinvidic@cbe.ab.ca
Pocock, Matt
Culinary Teacher
Mwpocock@cbe.ab.ca
Reid, Chris
Animation Design Teacher
chreid@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolf, Mike
Science Teacher
Mprudolf@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling
Cooking Instructor
slsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Stiven, Julie
Math Teacher
justiven@cbe.ab.ca

Strocen, Patricia
ELA Teacher
phryan@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant, PLP
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Education Strategist
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk