Our Staff

See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Farrell, Nancy
Assistant Principal

ntfarrell@cbe.ab.ca

Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Paul Carter
SRO

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Allum, Rachael
Instructional Support Worker
rakenmuirallum@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Erik
Social Teacher
ejanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, William
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Genevieve
Behaviour Support Worker
gacampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social & Aboriginal Studies
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
Elser, Andrea
Math/Science Teacher
anelser@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Herd, Thomas
Math/Science Teacher
tjherd@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Math/Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Kolk, Alexis
Horticulture Teacher
alkolk@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, Mary
PLP Teacher
maamiller@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Round, Michelle
Library Assistant
meround@cbe.ab.ca
Rumley, Phairun
Childcare Instructional Assistant
parumley@cbe.ab.ca
Pinvidic, Michael
Teacher
mfpinvidic@cbe.ab.ca
Pocock, Matt
Culinary Teacher
Mwpocock@cbe.ab.ca
Reid, Chris
Animation Design Teacher
chreid@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolf, Mike
Science Teacher
Mprudolf@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Stiven, Julie
Math Teacher
justiven@cbe.ab.ca

Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant, PLP
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Education Strategist
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @SunnysideCBE: The last day of school is not complete without a Sunnyside circle and a cheer for students and staff who are leaving. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Sdw1yFFtt0

RT @elboyacbe: Special memories created at Sports Day! #wearecbe@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/WOGwhZFaPn

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Ddg19l0uhZ

RT @SchoolSunalta: Thank you to our CBE Grounds crew for planting 2 new Maple Birch grade 6 legacy trees #WeAreCbE https://t.co/IcIp81wtTC