Our Staff

See our  Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.


Administration

Name/Position Email
Gorkoff, Jennifer
Principal
jlgorkoff@cbe.ab.ca
Farrell, Nancy
Assistant Principal

ntfarrell@cbe.ab.ca

Ferguson, Warren
Assistant Principal
wbferguson@cbe.ab.ca
Tiller, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
vrtiller@cbe.ab.ca
Hube-Whitham, Sharon
SIS Assistant
sehubewhitham@cbe.ab.ca
Whitehead, Catherine
Business Manager
cawhitehead@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Paul Kelly
SRO

Staff

Name/Position Email
Allen, Tony
PE Teacher
tjallen@cbe.ab.ca
Allum, Rachael
Instructional Support Worker
rakenmuirallum@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Phil
Auto Body Teacher
phanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Bittman, Dean
Completion Teacher
djbittman@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, Pamela
Work Experience
pablake@cbe.ab.ca
Bloxham, Heather
Fashion Studies Teacher
hlbloxham@cbe.ab.ca
Boorman, Karl
Math/Science Teacher
kdboorman@cbe.ab.ca
Brady, Keith
Horticulture Assistant
khbrady@cbe.ab.ca
Buchan, William
ELA Teacher
wjbuchan@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Chad
Media Tech Teacher
chcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Genevieve
Behaviour Support Worker
gacampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Carron, Mike
ELA/Social Teacher
macarron@cbe.ab.ca
Coleman, Michael
Construction Teacher
mpcoleman@cbe.ab.ca
Cook, Carrie
CALM/ELA Teacher
cjcook@cbe.ab.ca
Davis-Walker, Jan
Guidance (A-L)
jedaviswalke@cbe.ab.ca
Depner, Lee
Construction Teacher
lpdepner@cbe.ab.ca
Dodd, Beverly
Social & Aboriginal Studies
bydodd@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Sarah
Resource Teacher
smdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Elia, Amanda
Child Care/Preschool Teacher
amelia@cbe.ab.ca
Elser, Andrea
Math/Science Teacher
anelser@cbe.ab.ca
Frederiksen, Sue
Child Care Assistant
sdfrederikse@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Sarah
Math/Science Teacher
smhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Herd, Thomas
Math/Science Teacher
tjherd@cbe.ab.ca
Hood, Heather
Guidance (H-Z)
hehood@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Mike
Math/Science Teacher
makelly@cbe.ab.ca
Kolk, Alexis
Horticulture Teacher
alkolk@cbe.ab.ca
Liu, Tony
Tech Support
toliu@cbe.ab.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Art Media Teacher
kjmaclean@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, Mary
PLP Teacher
mamiller@cbe.ab.ca
Ovenden, Lesley Anne
Chef Instructor
leovenden@cbe.ab.ca
Round, Michelle
Library Assistant
meround@cbe.ab.ca
Pinvidic, Michael
Teacher
mfpinvidic@cbe.ab.ca
Pocock, Matt
Culinary Teacher
Mwpocock@cbe.ab.ca
Rudolf, Mike
Science Teacher
Mprudolf@cbe.ab.ca
Schreiner, Sam
Social Teacher
seschreiner@cbe.ab.ca
Spadafora, Mario
Auto Body Teacher
maspadafora@cbe.ab.ca
Spanos, George
Social Teacher
gespanos@cbe.ab.ca
Stanley, Martin
Art Teacher
mgstanley@cbe.ab.ca
Twomey, Debra
Ed Assistant, PLP
datwomey@cbe.ab.ca
Willis, Jamie
Indigenous Education Strategist
jlwillis@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC

RT @NickleCBE: Drive by and check out our new trees! Grade 7 Environmental Stewardship class planted 7 trees in front of our school (purchased by EcoClub last year). We are excited to be adding to the biodiversity of our community! #WeAreCBE #getoutside #environmentstewards @NickleParents https://t.co/Lpg5lX8LyH

We’ve reviewed the new health measures announced by government and provided an update to CBE families https://t.co/2kr6uYxlMq #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qP1dPOwMTY

RT @ohscbe: It is definitely looking like fall out there! Our Grade 6s are learning about the autumnal equinox occurring on Sept 22, which marks the change of the season! #SkyScience #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BKZZMfmlnC

Thank you to all of the CBE students involved in the safety patrol program. We must all work together to ensure student and pedestrian/wheeler safety on the roads and pathways near our schools. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QDjFocgZaj