Kindergarten

Jennie Elliott School

Kindergarten Hours and Days

 

Monday to Thursday

Morning Class: 

    • soft entry  8:50-9:05
    • instruction   9:05 – 11:56am

    Afternoon Class: 

    • soft  12:35-12:50
    • instruction   12:50-3:41

    Friday (alternating)

    • soft entry  8:50-9:05
    • instruction  9:05 – 11:56am

     

    Kindergarten Friday (Half-Day) Schedule

    Date

    Kindergarten Class

    Friday, Sept. 3

    AM Class

    Friday, Sept. 10

    PM Class

    Friday, Sept. 17

    AM Class

    Friday, Sept. 24

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, Oct. 1

    PM Class

    Friday, Oct. 8

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, Oct. 15

    AM Class

    Friday, Oct. 22

    PM Class

    Friday, Oct. 29

    AM Class

    Friday, Nov. 5

    PM Class

    Friday, Nov. 12

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, Nov. 19

    AM Class

    Friday, Nov. 26

    Parent/Teacher Conferences (No school)

    Friday, Dec. 3

    PM Class

    Friday, Dec. 10

    AM Class

    Friday, Dec. 17

    PM Class

    Friday, Jan. 7

    AM Class

    Friday, Jan. 14

    PM Class

    Friday, Jan. 21

    AM Class

    Friday, Jan. 28

    PM Class

    Friday, Feb. 4

    AM Class

    Friday, Feb. 11

    PM Class

    Friday, Feb. 18

    Teacher’s Convention (No school)

    Friday, Feb. 25

    AM Class

    Friday, Mar. 4

    PM Class

    Friday, Mar. 11

    Parent/Teacher Conferences (No school)

    Friday, Mar. 18

    AM Class

    Friday, Mar. 25

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, Apr. 1

    PM Class

    Friday, Apr. 8

    AM Class

    Friday, Apr. 15

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, Apr. 22

    PM Class

    Friday, April 29

    AM Class

    Friday, May 6

    PM Class

    Friday, May 13

    AM Class

    Friday, May 20

    Non-Instructional Day (No school)

    Friday, May 27

    PM Class

    Friday, June 3

    AM Class

    Friday, June 10

    PM Class

    Friday, June 17

    AM Class

    Friday, June 24PM Class
    Last modified on

    RT @MSBhullarCBE: Taking learning activities outside has many benefits. Teachers and students are optimizing the amazing August weather by learning both inside and outside of the classroom. @yyCBEdu #outdoorlearning #wearecbe https://t.co/F9jL7V3G8F

    RT @CBE_CNGunn: Be kind. Be brave. Be strong. The Bison’s first assembly! #cbe #BackToSchool https://t.co/SCMyVHfStP

    Thank you for the lunch kits! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/FGOTFfShiw

    Thank you! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/aeG4Th2hvn