Our Staff

Our Talented Team

AdministrationEmail Address
Tink, Garry - Principalgctink@cbe.ab.ca

Brown, Rob - Assistant Principal (Orange & Purple 12 Communities)

rabrown@cbe.ab.ca

Kouperman, Malynda - Assistant Principal (Blue & Green 10 Communities)

mrkouperman@cbe.ab.ca
Rand, Tracy - Assistant Principal (Pink & Green 11 & 12 Communities)
tmrand@cbe.ab.ca
Williams, Delane - Administrative Assistant
ddwilliams@cbe.ab.ca
Kowalchuk, Linda - Business Manager
llkowalchuk@cbe.ab.ca
Higgins, Trish - SIS
plhiggins@cbe.ab.ca 
Patterson, Pauline - Secretary
plpatterson@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Karen - Secretary
kptaylor@cbe.ab.ca


Student Success CentreEmail Address

Floyd, Linda - Student Success Centre (Blue & Green 10 Communities)

ljfloyd@cbe.ab.ca
Maki, Jill - Student Success Centre (Orange & Purple 12 Communities)
jrmaki@cbe.ab.ca
Reina, Joe - Student Success Centre (Pink & Green 11 & 12 Communities)jareina@cbe.ab.ca


Teachers & StaffEmail Address
Alves, Paula - TeacherPCAlves@cbe.ab.ca
Anderson, Megan - Learning Coachmaanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Annand, Debbi - TeacherDLAnnand@cbe.ab.ca
Babkirk, Lana - Teacherlmbabkirk@cbe.ab.ca
Baptist, Cori - Teachercabaptist@cbe.ab.ca
Beauchamp, Tina - Library Assistant                                                                     chbeauchamp@cbe.ab.ca
Bunting, Andrew - Cooking InstructorABBunting@cbe.ab.ca
Black, Jennifer - Teacherjawoodard@cbe.ab.ca
Blundon, Kristen - Teacherkdblundon@cbe.ab.ca
Bomersback, Trevor - Learning Coachtdbomersback@cbe.ab.ca
Bowles, Timothy - Teacherthbowles@cbe.ab.ca
Brugos, Stephanie - Learning Coachsabrugos@cbe.ab.ca
Brunner, Chelsea - Teacherctbrunner@cbe.ab.ca
Campacci, Nicole - Teacherjncampacci@cbe.ab.ca
Campbell, Calvin - Teachercecampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Davis, Crystal - Learning Coachcrdavis@cbe.ab.ca
Devetzis, Christina - Teachercmdevetzis@cbe.ab.ca
Dong, Gary - Baking Instructorgadong@cbe.ab.ca
Dow, Sheila - Teacherssdow@cbe.ab.ca
Fowler, Sean - Teacherssfowler@cbe.ab.ca
Funk, Lauren - Teacherlefunk@cbe.ab.ca
Gelfand, Russell - Teacherregelfand@cbe.ab.ca
Gilbertson, Kendra - Teacherkdgilbertson@cbe.ab.ca
Graham, Samantha - Teachersagraham@cbe.ab.ca
Grant, Jenn - Learning Coachjlgrant@cbe.ab.ca
Gray, Cynba - Learning Coachcmgray@cbe.ab.ca
Grossman, Matt - Teachermrgrossman@cbe.ab.ca
Ha, Jessica - Teacherjeha@cbe.ab.ca
Hargreaves, Graeme - Learning Coachgdhargreaves@cbe.ab.ca
Hendry, Caroline - Teacherclhendry@cbe.ab.ca
Howie, Chad - Teachercghowie@cbe.ab.ca
Huynh, Joyce - Teacherjohuynh@cbe.ab.ca
Iman, Safi - Support Staffsaiman@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen, Ken - TeacherKJJorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
Khubyar, Kaitlin - Teacherklkhubyar@cbe.ab.ca
Kolmatiski, Rachel - Teacherrmkolmatiski@cbe.ab.ca
Kramer, Rebecca - Teacherrakramer@cbe.ab.ca
Madsen, Joseph - Learning Coachjlmadsen@cbe.ab.ca
Maki, Jill - Teacherjrmaki@cbe.ab.ca
Malloy, Jennifer - Teacherjekent@cbe.ab.ca
Matheson, Krista - Teacherkbmatheson@cbe.ab.ca
McKinnon, Amberlee - Teacherahmckinnon@cbe.ab.ca
McLeod, Keith - Teacherkrmcleod@cbe.ab.ca
McNeill, Zach - Teacher
ztmcneill@cbe.ab.ca
Melrose, Erin - Teachereamelrose@cbe.ab.ca
Mikaelsen, Hailey - Teacherhamikaelsen@cbe.ab.ca
Miller, Tyler - Teachertlmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Mouland, Bryan - Teacherbkmouland@cbe.ab.ca
Musial, Ayla - Teacherammusial@cbe.ab.ca
Neisz, Tasha - Teachertrneisz@cbe.ab.ca
O'Brien, Melissa - Teachermobrien@cbe.ab.ca
Paquette, Rebecca - Teacherrepaquette@cbe.ab.ca
Partington, Matthew - Teachermjpartington@cbe.ab.ca
Pelkey, Tyler - Teachertspelkey@cbe.ab.ca
Poland, Trish - TeacherTAPoland@cbe.ab.ca
Regnier, Mark - Teachermeregnier@cbe.ab.ca
Rowe, Elizabeth - Teacherejrowe@cbe.ab.ca
Rutland, Nicki - Teachernlrutland@cbe.ab.ca
Ryall, Tatiana - ELL/International Coordinatortaryall@cbe.ab.ca
Salter, Michael - Teachermdsalter@cbe.ab.ca
Samuel, Iestyn - Teacherigsamuel@cbe.ab.ca
Sandbeck, Adam - Athletic Directorawsandbeck@cbe.ab.ca
Scott, Victoria - Teacherviscott@cbe.ab.ca
Shillington, Tara - Teachertdshillingto@cbe.ab.ca
Silliker-Nordquist, Jodi-Lee - Cosmetology Instructorjcsillikerno@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Sterling - Cooking Instructorslsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Sotelo, Jennifer - Teacherjlsotelo@cbe.ab.ca
Steiner, Carrie - Learning Coachctsteiner@cbe.ab.ca
Sung, Jessica - Teacherjesung@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Alicia - Teacherahtaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Nicole - Teachernataylor@cbe.ab.ca
Vachon, Janelle - Teacherjmvachon@cbe.ab.ca
Varga, Allissa - Teacheradlafortune@cbe.ab.ca
Walker, Adrianna - Teacherakwalker@cbe.ab.ca
Walli, Natasha - Teachernawalli@cbe.ab.ca
Watt, Laura - Teacherlewatt@cbe.ab.ca
Whitlow, Amanda - Teacheramwoo@cbe.ab.ca
Wilson, Joe - Teacherjtwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Wood, Heidi - Teacherhcwood@cbe.ab.ca
Woods, Aileen - Teacherahwoods@cbe.ab.ca
Young, Stephanie - Teacher styoung@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z

RT @EcoleWoodman: It sounds like the end of the year! https://t.co/XcZ3pyz9vN

RT @SunnysideCBE: The last day of school is not complete without a Sunnyside circle and a cheer for students and staff who are leaving. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Sdw1yFFtt0