Science

Course Content

See the pdf under Resources on this page.

Science Department

Janice Ramsay

jlramsay@cbe.ab.ca

Curriculum Leader; Grade 8

Justin Bechthold

jdbechthold@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Christin Laudinsky

celaudinsky@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7

Tessa Miller

temiller@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 8

Myles Olsenmsolsen@cbe.ab.caGrade 7

Zach Patterson

zspatterson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Stacey Sterling

sjsterling@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 7

Katrina Watson

kaawatson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 9

Science Links

Biology Links: 
Eye Links: 
Physics: 
Plants: 
Science Links: 


Last modified on

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on positive case and outbreak notifications, transitioning classes online and at-home rapid testing for K-6 students https://t.co/y9akUtYR0F #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4h1xtQ3ciO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Ayy, Siyissgass, Îsnyess, Hiy Hiy, Marsee, Thank you #WeAreCBE for making the 1st system wide Indigenous Education PL Day a success 💛❤️🖤🤍. Can't wait for next year and all the learning that will happen in between. #CBEIndigenousEd https://t.co/zkyrNror25