Classes & Departments

Classroom Blogs/Google Classrooms

Each classroom will have an online Google Classroom to support student learning and a Classroom Blog in order to communicate with parents. Each Classroom Blog is a useful tool for sharing information with families without the need for a log in each time and the option to set up a RSS feed so you can be notified when a new post is added. 

The links to each Google Classroom require a student-specific username and password to access the Classroom.

The teacher’s email link is included below and can be used by parents and guardians to communicate confidentially with their child’s teacher. 

Class TeacherSocial Media
Kindergarten
M. RomankoKinder AM/PM Blog
miromanko@cbe.ab.ca
KindergartenK. ThomasKinder AM Blog
krthomas@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2 Room 10P. Green
A. Proctor
Room 10 Blog
https://room10mrsgreen.blogspot.com/
pngreen@cbe.ab.ca
alproctor@cbe.ab.ca  
Grade 1/2 Room 11L. MidgleyRoom 11 Blog
lemidgley@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2  Room 8A. MelindyRoom 8 Blog
admelindy@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room  3S. KassamRoom 3 Blog
shkassam@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room 9E. BouchardRoom 9 Blog
embouchard@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room 2L. Brown
C. Meeks
Room 2 Blog
librown@cbe.ab.ca
wcmeeks@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room 4Z. LinkRoom 4 Blog
zalink@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room 6H. MordenRoom 6 Blog
hlmorden@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3  Room 5
M. Greenhall Room 5 Blog
magreenhall@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4/5 Room 12 T. GierlRoom 12 Blog
tdgierl@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4/5 Room 13
T. Mumford
Room 13 Blog
tamumford@cbe.ab.ca
 Grade 4/5 Room 17
P. Adamson
Room 17 Blog
paadamson@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4/5 Room 16
M. Carroll Room 16 Blog
mocarroll@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6 Room 7C. BurnhamRoom 7 Blog
caburnham@cbe.ab.ca
MusicJ. Kawchukjrhayneskawc@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Hey #yyc! We are just $295 away from raising $10,000 for literacy resources for @yyCBEdu schools. Are you up to the challenge of getting us over $10,000 by the #Flames puck drop? Help us pack school libraries with books for kids! Donate online or by text: https://t.co/2CORjVfHyx https://t.co/WwfVXtk6va

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Holistic Lifelong Learning Framework reflections in action @yyCBEdu https://t.co/DbI3KcdF24

RT @WillowParkCBE: 💦 8-3 had an amazing day on the banks of the Elbow River with the Elbow River Watershed Partnership! 🧪 Students did water quality testing and investigated the impacts of land use in the area. 🔬 Science in action! #LearningThroughDoing #STEM #LoveScience #WaterScience https://t.co/m2LpXaOuBB

RT @NickleCBE: Grade 9 students and Mr. Flaman wearing moose hide to spread awareness and show their support for the Moose Hide Campaign. #WeAreCBE #MooseHideCampaign @NickleParents https://t.co/qHWU7WV4RF

RT @CBELanguages: Daniel Richer dit LaFlèche @OttawaCrier is a Métis storyteller narrating stories from his Dakota and Abenaki heritage. In collaboration with @CPFAlberta students @banftrailschool discovered legends and lessons for Mother Nature, through the Marvel Bag. @yyCBEdu https://t.co/h9FNQV50um