Our Staff

Ms. Andrea Taylor, Principal

Ms. Nadine Robinson, Assistant Principal

Ms. S Yoon, Administrative Secretary

Ms. N Hildebrand, School Secretary

Ms. J Clarke, School Secretary


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Click on a name below to send an email to that person.

Teaching StaffGrade/Room
Ms. S ManciniKindergarten/2M & 2T
Ms. K Stieger
Kindergarten/9M & 9T
Ms. A BlueKindergarten/23M & 23T
Ms. T Jensen 1/Room 11
Ms. K Winiarski1/Room 12
Ms. S Archer1/Room 13
Ms. H Garcia1/Room 10
Ms. S Boettcher1/Room 20
Ms. J Thomson1/Room 21
Ms. B Tudjan2/Room 14
Ms. A Coulling
2/Room 17
Ms. D Stephenson2/Room 16
Ms. K Pawlick2/Room 18
Ms. E Blue2/Room 15
Mr. C Engel2/Room 19
Ms. L Kowalczyk3/Room 8
Mr. D McVea3/Room 4
Mr. A Hakes3/Room 5
Ms. R Howell3/Room 6
Mr. S Lee3/Room 7
Ms. A Grunert3/Room 3
Ms. C D'SouzaArt
Ms. H DuncanFrench
Ms. S TaylorMusic
Ms. B GhertsosPhys Ed
Ms. J HullESL

Last modified on