Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Principal | D. Warmington
Assistant Principal | L. Weselowski


Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
S. Tarasoff sltarasoff@cbe.ab.ca    
C. Williamscmwilliams@cbe.ab.ca 


Grade 1 and 2

TeacherEmail
J. Careyjicarey@cbe.ab.ca
M. Hallettmahallett@cbe.ab.ca
D. Joshidijoshi@cbe.ab.ca
E. Lockemlock@cbe.ab.ca
G. Malhigumalhi@cbe.ab.ca
T. Olsontholson@cbe.ab.ca 
Y. Parkyypark@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3 and 4

TeacherEmail
G. Cartiergwcartier@cbe.ab.ca
E. Di Mambroemdimambro@cbe.ab.ca
A. Hunterawhunter@cbe.ab.ca
M. Kwanmmkwan@cbe.ab.ca
H. Ryanhmryan@cbe.ab.ca
N. Visramnvisram@cbe.ab.ca
C. Woodcaswood@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 5 and 6

TeacherEmail
S. Cuthbertsonsacuthbertson@cbe.ab.ca
A. Jantzamjantz@cbe.ab.ca
J. Siumjsiu@cbe.ab.ca
T. Straptgstrap@cbe.ab.ca
D. Warddaward@cbe.ab.ca

 

 Specialists

Teacher
Email
J. Kennedy
Physical Education Instruction
 jnkennedy@cbe.ab.ca

                                                       

Learning Leaders

TeacherEmail
T. Saunders
Learning Leader (Special Ed/Early Learning/ ELL/Resource)
tksaunders@cbe.ab.ca
A. MacLellan 
Learning Leader (Technology/Learning Commons)
armaclellan@cbe.ab.ca

 

Office Staff

K. Saunders
Administrative Assistant
kasaunders@cbe.ab.ca
M. Fahad
Secretary
mafahad@cbe.ab.ca

 

Support Staff

Name and PositionEmail
K. Imtiaz
Education Assistant
khimtiaz@cbe.ab.ca
D. Kinnera
Education Assistant
dskinnera@cbe.ab.ca
L. Lijdsman
Education Assistant
LiLijdsman@cbe.ab.ca
R. Saini
Education Assistant
resaini@cbe.ab.ca
S. Jawne
ELL Assistant
snjawne@cbe.ab.ca
D. Suri
Library Assistant
 dksuri@cbe.ab.ca
 C. Hill
Bookkeeper
 cshill@cbe.ab.ca
A. Tejada
Facility Operator 1/C
 agtejada@cbe.ab.ca
D. Ediong Sacla, Caretaker
deediongsacla@cbe.ab.ca
J. Masas, Caretakerjdmasas@cbe.ab.ca
J. Hadgujuhadgu@cbe.ab.ca


Noon Supervisors

NameEmail
M. Boersma
Lead Lunch Supervisor
maboersma@cbe.ab.ca
H. Chreifhhchreif@cbe.ab.ca
J. Clerouxcpcleroux@cbe.ab.ca
R. Duaridua@cbe.ab.ca
R. Marasiganrimarasigan@cbe.ab.ca
R. Sainiresaini@cbe.ab.ca
D. Suridksuri@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Is it back to school time already? Not quite, but modified calendar schools return on Aug 15 and traditional calendar schools on Sept 1. Here’s some information for anyone planning ahead: https://t.co/nU3jnXjrR5 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/sbothWf3wy

There is still time to apply to be part of the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent & Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline has been extended until Monday, Aug. 15 #yycbe https://t.co/ZXe19tQIJy

These new inclusive playgrounds look like fun for everyone! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/JbmIxJRftI