Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

Kevin Godfrey
Principal
marshallsprings@cbe.ab.ca
Twitter: @PrincipalKMG
Steve Radder
Assistant Principal
saradder@cbe.ab.ca
Holly Balderston
Administrative Assistant
hjbalderston@cbe.ab.ca
Kirsten McGee
Secretary
kdmcgee@cbe.ab.ca
Samar Alkhatib
Secretary
saalkhatib@cbe.ab.ca
Courtney Den Boer
Bookkeeper
costewart@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Biggar, Brittany
bebiggar@cbe.ab.ca
Currie, Lindsey
llcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Curtis, Tyler
tncurtis@cbe.ab.ca
Dickson, Kerry
kldickson@cbe.ab.ca
Drisdelle, Samia
sadrisdelle@cbe.ab.ca
Estrada, Kelly
kdestrada@cbe.ab.ca
Fenton, Brandi bjhislop@cbe.ab.ca
Fontaine, Clint
cmfontaine@cbe.ab.ca
Garvin, Jodi
jagarvin@cbe.ab.ca
Hansen, Tanya
tehansen@cbe.ab.ca
Hartling, Heather
hchartling@cbe.ab.ca
Headdy, Catherine
caheaddy@cbe.ab.ca
Houston, Francine fehouston@cbe.ab.ca
Jones, Jennifer
Learning Leader: Math
jdjones@cbe.ab.ca
Keashly, Meagan
mekeashly@cbe.ab.ca
Lerch, Natasha
Learning Leader: Student Services
nnlerch@cbe.ab.ca
Lindberg, Tim
Learning Leader: CTF
tdlindberg@cbe.ab.ca
Mak, Ricky
Learning Leader: Athletics
rymak@cbe.ab.ca
Ness, Rahimay
Learning Leader: ELA
rcness@cbe.ab.ca
O'Lain, Elisha
Learning Leader: HPE
emolain@cbe.ab.ca
Ratnayake, Chethani (Chey)
CLMudiyanselage@cbe.ab.ca
Sattin, Rachel
rssattin@cbe.ab.ca
Sauverwald, Mark
Learning Leader: Science
mjsauverwald@cbe.ab.ca
Shoults, Chris cjshoults@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Ryanrmsmith@cbe.ab.ca 
Stahl, Mike
mibstahl@cbe.ab.ca
Swanbergson, Sarah smswanbergson@cbe.ab.ca
Tennisco, Lauralmtennisco@cbe.ab.ca
Trip, Anna
Learning Leader: Social Studies
ahtrip@cbe.ab.ca
Wilson, Michael
miwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Reynaldo Quiros
Facility Operator

Amanda Paziuk
Education Assistant

Chhanda Ghosh
Food Services Supervisor

Kathy Paduano-Moskalyk
Library Assistant

Rosa McCullough
Lunch Supervisor

Rita Sewak
Lunch Supervisor
Maral Huseynguliyeva
Lunch Supervisor

Last modified on

In response to the recent tragedy in Kamloops, and to recognize National Indigenous Peoples Day Marshall Springs is running a Shoe and Donation Drive to support the Awo Taan Healing Lodge. https://t.co/pLAmeaa0mO @AwoTaan1 @6Yycbe @yycbedu @Indigenous_cbe

Why chose band...the grade 9s can tell you!! https://t.co/jR6urR0ITo

Kindness Matters! Choose Kind! @6Yycbe https://t.co/WLtRIqBht7

Friday marks the Year of the Ox in the Chinese zodiac calendar — a symbol of strength, perseverance and hard work. Happy new Year to all those celebrating! #WeAreCBE