Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

Shawn O'Neill
Principal



marshallsprings@cbe.ab.ca
Steve Radder
Assistant Principal
saradder@cbe.ab.ca
Allison Fife
Administrative Assistant
alfife@cbe.ab.ca
Kirsten McGee
Secretary
kdmcgee@cbe.ab.ca
Martine Smith-Myrthu
Secretary
mjsmithmyrthu@cbe.ab.ca
Courtney Den Boer
Bookkeeper
costewart@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Colhoun, Lisa

lahanson@cbe.ab.ca
Currie, Lindsey

llcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Curtis, Tyler
tncurtis@cbe.ab.ca
Dickson, Kerry

kldickson@cbe.ab.ca
Dixon, Tyler

tcdixon@cbe.ab.ca
Drisdelle, Samia

sadrisdelle@cbe.ab.ca
Estrada, Kelly

kdestrada@cbe.ab.ca
Fontaine, Clint

cmfontaine@cbe.ab.ca
Garvin, Jodi

jagarvin@cbe.ab.ca
Hansen, Tanya

tehansen@cbe.ab.ca
Hartling, Heather

hchartling@cbe.ab.ca
Headdy, Catherine

caheaddy@cbe.ab.ca
Jones, Jennifer

jdjones@cbe.ab.ca
Keashly, Meagan

mekeashly@cbe.ab.ca
Lindberg, Tim

tdlindberg@cbe.ab.ca
Mak, Ricky

rymak@cbe.ab.ca
Ness, Rahimay

rcness@cbe.ab.ca
O'Lain, Elisha

emolain@cbe.ab.ca
Orr, Tracey

taorr@cbe.ab.ca
Ratnayake, Chethani (Chey)

CLMudiyanselage@cbe.ab.ca
Sattin, Rachel

rssattin@cbe.ab.ca
Sauverwald, Mark

mjsauverwald@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Ryanrmsmith@cbe.ab.ca 
Stahl, Mike

mibstahl@cbe.ab.ca
Swanbergson, Sarah smswanbergson@cbe.ab.ca
Tailor, Deepa

ditailor@cbe.ab.ca
Tatro, Amyabtatro@cbe.ab.ca
Wahl, Danielle

dewahl@cbe.ab.ca
Wilson, Michael

miwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

Reynaldo Quiros
Facility Operator

Amanda Paziuk
Education Assistant

Chhanda Ghosh
Food Services Supervisor

Nancy Anderson 
Library Assistant

Kathy Paduano-Moskalyk
Lunch Supervisor / Library Assistant

Rosa McCullough
Lunch Supervisor

Rita Sewak
Lunch Supervisor
Maral Huseynguliyeva
Lunch Supervisor

Last modified on

In response to the recent tragedy in Kamloops, and to recognize National Indigenous Peoples Day Marshall Springs is running a Shoe and Donation Drive to support the Awo Taan Healing Lodge. https://t.co/pLAmeaa0mO @AwoTaan1 @6Yycbe @yycbedu @Indigenous_cbe

Why chose band...the grade 9s can tell you!! https://t.co/jR6urR0ITo

Kindness Matters! Choose Kind! @6Yycbe https://t.co/WLtRIqBht7

Friday marks the Year of the Ox in the Chinese zodiac calendar — a symbol of strength, perseverance and hard work. Happy new Year to all those celebrating! #WeAreCBE