Our Staff

Administration

NameRoleEmail
Kel ConnellyPrincipalkjconnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Brent Banack
 Assistant Principalblbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger
Student Servicesswrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Pam HogbergAdministrative Asstpthogberg@cbe.ab.ca
Wendy RoySecretarywlroy@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmail
Paul Ashton
pkashton@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Aylesworth
slaylesworth@cbe.ab.ca
Shauna Baerwaldt
slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen Beckersrbecker@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor Berrytlberry@cbe.ab.ca
Katie Birss
Learning Leader
kabirss@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Brown
Learning Leader 
licbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Erik Burden
ejburden@cbe.ab.ca
Derek D'Aloisio
Learning Leader
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Davis
kddavis@cbe.ab.ca
Leanne Evans
lhevans@cbe.ab.ca
Kristin Gathercole
klgathercole@cbe.ab.ca
Gail Gilowskigagilowski@cbe.ab.ca
Pam Goldie (Straarup)pagoldie@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Harrismdharris@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Howard
kahoward@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Hurjihur@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Irvinebmirvine@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer Jones
Learning Leader
scjones@cbe.ab.ca
Rachel Ketch
radketch@cbe.ab.ca
Vance Lamvalam@cbe.ab.ca
Krista Lowe (Stout)kllowe@cbe.ab.ca
Keith McFarlane
kemcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Meville
Learning Leader
lemeville@cbe.ab.ca
Sue Nixonstnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Deb Olsen Patton
dpolsenpatto@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Perkinclperkin@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Porterfield
klporterfield@cbe.ab.ca
Gemma Raegsrae@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger   
Learning Leader
swrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Robinsonalrobinson@cbe.ab.ca
Angela Rose  
aerose@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Smithmrsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Stehrsastehr@cbe.ab.ca
Sophie Stillsastill@cbe.ab.ca
Jessie St Clairjestclair@cbe.ab.ca
Jacqueline Thornhilljrgreene@cbe.ab.ca
Colleen Threadkell  
Learning Leader
cjthreadkell@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Truscotthmtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Tyler  
Learning Leader 
mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

Do you know what to do when your child isn’t feeling well? We have pulled together resources from government and AHS to help #WeAreCBE families understand what they are required to do and when their child may return to school https://t.co/hmX7kjjwrH #yycbe https://t.co/BJ5Nl3GPqA

The Alberta School Councils' Association is conducting a survey to measure the “pandemic pulse” in the province. Families with children in K-12 are invited to participate. The survey will take about 15 minutes and closes on Friday, Nov. 6 https://t.co/GQggL7IRT0 https://t.co/ezYmUarRMj

Important school community connections are being made between students learning at home and learning in-person at Marion Carson School #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5D2uUZuWbY

RT @southlandbus: This week is #SchoolBusSafetyWeek! In recognition, we will be sharing daily safety tips from Oct 19th to 23rd. Tip #3: Winter Weather • Dress for the weather! Frostbite can happen in minutes. • Never leave a child at a bus stop. Weather and traffic can cause route delays. https://t.co/IaJDMOxRWM

RT @ArbourLake_CBE: Grade 7s learn about Pop Art and Romero Britto. #popart https://t.co/qtijAFCa5a