Our Staff

Administration

NameRoleEmail
Kel ConnellyPrincipalkjconnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Brent Banack
 Assistant Principalblbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger
Student Servicesswrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Pam HogbergAdministrative Asstpthogberg@cbe.ab.ca
Marliese RomanchukSecretarymeromanchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmail
Paul Ashton
pkashton@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Aylesworth
slaylesworth@cbe.ab.ca
Shauna Baerwaldt
slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca
Katie Birss
Learning Leader
kabirss@cbe.ab.ca
Jamie Bohnetjkbohnet@cbe.ab.ca
Erik Burden
ejburden@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Craigmicraig@cbe.ab.ca
Derek D'Aloisio
Learning Leader
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Davis
Learning Leader
kddavis@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Doucet-Lewisbldoucetlewis@cbe.ab.ca
Leanne Evans
lhevans@cbe.ab.ca
Kristin Gathercole
klgathercole@cbe.ab.ca
Gail Gilowskigagilowski@cbe.ab.ca
Jamie Harrisjaharris@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Harrismdharris@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Howard
kahoward@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Hurjihur@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Irvinebmirvine@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer Jones
Learning Leader
scjones@cbe.ab.ca
Rachel Ketch
radketch@cbe.ab.ca
Vance Lamvalam@cbe.ab.ca
Keith McFarlane
kemcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Meville
Learning Leader
lemeville@cbe.ab.ca
Sue Nixonstnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Beth Novakbmnovak@cbe.ab.ca
Deb Olsen Patton
dpolsenpatto@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Perkinclperkin@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Porterfield
klporterfield@cbe.ab.ca
Gemma Raegsrae@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger   
Learning Leader
swrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Robinsonalrobinson@cbe.ab.ca
Angela Rose  
aerose@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Stehrsastehr@cbe.ab.ca
Priya Stephenppstephen@cbe.ab.ca
Sophie Stillsastill@cbe.ab.ca
Jacqueline Thornhilljrgreene@cbe.ab.ca
Colleen Threadkell  
Learning Leader
cjthreadkell@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Truscotthmtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Kiana Truscottkrtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Tyler  
Learning Leader 
mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Hey #yyc! We are just $295 away from raising $10,000 for literacy resources for @yyCBEdu schools. Are you up to the challenge of getting us over $10,000 by the #Flames puck drop? Help us pack school libraries with books for kids! Donate online or by text: https://t.co/2CORjVfHyx https://t.co/WwfVXtk6va

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Holistic Lifelong Learning Framework reflections in action @yyCBEdu https://t.co/DbI3KcdF24

RT @WillowParkCBE: 💦 8-3 had an amazing day on the banks of the Elbow River with the Elbow River Watershed Partnership! 🧪 Students did water quality testing and investigated the impacts of land use in the area. 🔬 Science in action! #LearningThroughDoing #STEM #LoveScience #WaterScience https://t.co/m2LpXaOuBB

RT @NickleCBE: Grade 9 students and Mr. Flaman wearing moose hide to spread awareness and show their support for the Moose Hide Campaign. #WeAreCBE #MooseHideCampaign @NickleParents https://t.co/qHWU7WV4RF

RT @CBELanguages: Daniel Richer dit LaFlèche @OttawaCrier is a Métis storyteller narrating stories from his Dakota and Abenaki heritage. In collaboration with @CPFAlberta students @banftrailschool discovered legends and lessons for Mother Nature, through the Marvel Bag. @yyCBEdu https://t.co/h9FNQV50um