Our Staff

Administration

NameRoleEmail
Daryl MartinPrincipaldwmartin@cbe.ab.ca
Brent Banack
 Assistant Principalblbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa MevilleStudent Serviceslemeville@cbe.ab.ca
Pam HogbergAdministrative Asstpthogberg@cbe.ab.ca
Marliese RomanchukSecretarymeromanchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmail
Paul Ashton
pkashton@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Aylesworth
slaylesworth@cbe.ab.ca
Shauna Baerwaldt
slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca
Erik Burden
ejburden@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Craigmicraig@cbe.ab.ca
Derek D'Aloisio
Learning Leader
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Davis
Learning Leader
kddavis@cbe.ab.ca
Nichole Deyntintveld@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Doucet-Lewisbldoucetlewis@cbe.ab.ca
Leanne Evans
lhevans@cbe.ab.ca
Kristin Gathercole
klgathercole@cbe.ab.ca
Gail Gilowskigagilowski@cbe.ab.ca
Pamela Goldiepagoldie@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Harrismdharris@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Howard
kahoward@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Hurjihur@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Irvinebmirvine@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer Jones
Learning Leader
scjones@cbe.ab.ca
Rachael Ketch
radketch@cbe.ab.ca
Hannah Kostalhaekostal@cbe.ab.ca
Vance Lamvalam@cbe.ab.ca
Keith McFarlane
Learning Leader
kemcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Sue Nixonstnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Deb Olsen Patton
Learning Leader
dpolsenpatto@cbe.ab.ca
Johanna Perezjmperez@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Perkin
Learning Leader
clperkin@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Porterfield
klporterfield@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Robinsonalrobinson@cbe.ab.ca
Angela Rose
Learning Leader  
aerose@cbe.ab.ca
Kealin Seppalakevseppala@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Stehrsastehr@cbe.ab.ca
Priya Stephenppstephen@cbe.ab.ca
Sophie Stillsastill@cbe.ab.ca
Jabin Tejajzteja@cbe.ab.ca
Jacqueline Thornhilljrgreene@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Truscotthmtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Kiana Truscottkrtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Tyler  
Learning Leader 
mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

The Level Up, Calgary Minecraft Challenge has been recognized with a Minister’s Awards for Municipal and Public Library Excellence in the Partnership Category: City of Calgary (with CBE and Microsoft Canada) #WeAreCBE #CBEminecraft https://t.co/b1Dq4qdbuD

It’s World Teachers’ Day! Teachers make a real difference in the lives of students & their families. Thank you CBE teachers for everything you do! #WeAreCBE Check out this video with members of the community talking about the difference teachers make: https://t.co/6hzElwMu13

Congratulations to Vicki Fernandez from @ronsouthernsch & Veronique Brunelle from @AberhartHS_CBE, recipients of the Prime Minister’s Awards for Teaching Excellence and Teaching Excellence in STEM! #WeAreCBE Read more: https://t.co/7BK9ZbfAoT https://t.co/raFfeCT8xj https://t.co/7HEe8zDfjR

RT @yyCBEdu: It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2

It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Using The Witness Blanket @CMHR_News as a point of entry and reflection, students created their own Witness Blanket display 🧡@yyCBEdu @Indigenous_cbe @Area4CBE https://t.co/vb193Vp02P

Many students, staff and their families are @fortcalgary today commemorating the #NationalDayForTruthAndReconciliation. We are proud of @Indigenous_cbe team members worked in friendship with others from @cityofcalgary, @CCSD_edu & more, who planned this event. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/U0cfNFymgY