Our Staff

Administration

NameRoleEmail
Kel ConnellyPrincipalkjconnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Brent Banack
 Assistant Principalblbanack@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger
Student Servicesswrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Pam HogbergAdministrative Asstpthogberg@cbe.ab.ca
Marliese RomanchukSecretarymeromanchuk@cbe.ab.ca

Teachers

NameEmail
Paul Ashton
pkashton@cbe.ab.ca
Sarah Aylesworth
slaylesworth@cbe.ab.ca
Shauna Baerwaldt
slbaerwaldt@cbe.ab.ca
Katie Birss
Learning Leader
kabirss@cbe.ab.ca
Jamie Bohnetjkbohnet@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Brown
Learning Leader 
licbrown@cbe.ab.ca
Erik Burden
ejburden@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Craigmicraig@cbe.ab.ca
Derek D'Aloisio
Learning Leader
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly Davis
Learning Leader
kddavis@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Doucet-Lewisbldoucetlewis@cbe.ab.ca
Leanne Evans
lhevans@cbe.ab.ca
Kristin Gathercole
klgathercole@cbe.ab.ca
Gail Gilowskigagilowski@cbe.ab.ca
Mike Harrismdharris@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Howard
kahoward@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Hurjihur@cbe.ab.ca
Blake Irvinebmirvine@cbe.ab.ca
Spencer Jones
Learning Leader
scjones@cbe.ab.ca
Rachel Ketch
radketch@cbe.ab.ca
Vance Lamvalam@cbe.ab.ca
Krista Lowe (Stout)kllowe@cbe.ab.ca
Keith McFarlane
kemcfarlane@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Meville
Learning Leader
lemeville@cbe.ab.ca
Sue Nixonstnixon@cbe.ab.ca
Deb Olsen Patton
dpolsenpatto@cbe.ab.ca
Christine Perkinclperkin@cbe.ab.ca
Karen Porterfield
klporterfield@cbe.ab.ca
Stuart Rieger   
Learning Leader
swrieger@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Robinsonalrobinson@cbe.ab.ca
Angela Rose  
aerose@cbe.ab.ca
Samantha Stehrsastehr@cbe.ab.ca
Priya Stephenppstephen@cbe.ab.ca
Sophie Stillsastill@cbe.ab.ca
Jacqueline Thornhilljrgreene@cbe.ab.ca
Colleen Threadkell  
Learning Leader
cjthreadkell@cbe.ab.ca
Heather Truscotthmtruscott@cbe.ab.ca
Kiana Truscottkrtrustcott@cbe.ab.ca
Michael Tyler  
Learning Leader 
mhtyler@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @NickleCBE: Environmental Stewardship students are as busy as ever learning to grow plants from cuttings and runners, as well as setting up our tower gardens... looking forward to the first harvest soon! #WeAreCBE @NickleParents https://t.co/gnUFBCBPXw

RT @WesternRedhawks: Vienna E in grade 10 has been doing a research assignment in her class studying the significance of Indigenous community leaders. In this work she pays tribute to indigenous artist Daphne Ojig. @Indigenous_cbe #worldview #goodforall #wearecbe https://t.co/5CXYE0U3Z3

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU