Classes & Departments

Midnapore teachers will be using Google Classroom as their online platform. It enables teachers to communicate with their students as well as assign and distribute assignments and work in a safe, manageable, and an appropriate way.  Online classrooms are designed to celebrate student learning and promote effective communication between school and home.  Please check your child's Google Classroom to find information about upcoming learning.  If a student is away they can login into Google Classroom to complete assignments from home.

Students have been added in the ‘classroom’ using their CBE G Suite ID (username@educbe.ca). Students should have brought home their password to share with parents. Please login and take a look at your child’s Google Classroom. If you are unable to login please contact your child’s teacher for assistance. 


TeacherEmail Address
Kindergarten - Alisa Wangjhwang@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten - Sarah Gordon-Copperslyoung@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1:  Fan Hildisheimfahildisheim@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1: Hope Caoxicao@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2:  Amber Gugolj   adgugolj@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2: Courtney Dalidowiczcldalidowica@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1/2: Maya Ikutamaikuta@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3:  Chen Wangchewang@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2/3:  Andrea Bellanbell@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4:  Tammy Alexandra  tpalexandra@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4:  Elaine Jenkinsenjenkins@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4:  Jennifer Reyesjefoster@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4:  Jenny Gallant  jjgallant@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6: Danielle Carrieredacarriere@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6:  Connie Hookcchook@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6:  Chris Petersoncapeterson@cbe.ab.ca
 Learning Leader:  Tina Duan
tiduan@cbe.ab.ca
  Assistant Principal:  Jean Hugill
jehugill@cbe.ab.ca
Principal:  Melanie Bennettmabennett@cbe.ab.ca

Learning Commons:  Mrs. Wudkevich
tlwudkevich@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: We are all unique / Nous sommes tous uniques Tuscany School's students came together to each create their own quilt piece representing how we are all unique. We are all different, and that's awesome! https://t.co/8mVAXXdchu

RT @DalhousieCBE: @DalhousieCBE students came with their favorite math elements for our Dress Up Like Math Day. Our students were incredibly creative with their mathematical ideas! #SomosDalhousie #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/bfVZQZaGn1

RT @WilliamreidC: Students enjoying our beautiful sunrise! #wearecbe https://t.co/196Mh5FlaP

Did you attend Alex Munro School? They're looking for photos and memories for their 50th birthday celebrations this year #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XgcYCu2tCh