Athletics

Hello parents, all the practices and games are posted here for you reference.  These are the wonderful teachers that will be coaching the volleyball teams this year.  Please feel free to contact them by e-mail if you have and questions.  Practices might be cancelled or added, if this happens coaches will clearly communicate this with the athletes.

 

Junior Girls coaches – Megan Weild mjweild@cbe.ab.ca and Chris Hanson cbhanson@cbe.ab.ca

Junior Boys coaches – Ian Stone iwstone@cbe.ab.ca and Aimey Parent amparent@cbe.ab.ca

Senior Girls coaches -  Kevin Rae kprae@cbe.ab.ca and Deb Slaughter dlslaughter@cbe.ab.ca

Senior Boys coaches – Jen Purslow jmpurslow@cbe.ab.ca


Monday October 18 - Professional development day


Tuesday October 19 

Jr. Boys  and Jr. Girls 7:45am

Grade 7 Volleyball 3:50


Wednesday October 20 

Sr. Boys 7:45am


Thursday October 21 

Grade 7 Volleyball 8:00

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50 


Friday October 22

Girls 7:45am


Monday October 25

Junior Boys game at Mountain Park School

Jr. & Sr. Girls 3:50


Tuesday October 26

Junior Girls game at Dr. Martha Cohen

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50


Wednesday October 27 

Senior Boys game at MidSun School

Sr. Girls 7:45am


Thursday October 28  

Senior Girls game at Dr. George Stanley School

Jr. Girls 7:45am

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50


Friday October 8 


Monday November 1

Junior Boys game at Mountain Park School

Jr. & Sr. Girls 3:50


Tuesday November 2

Junior Girls game at Dr. Martha Cohen

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50

Grade 7 volleyball 8:00


Wednesday November 3

Senior Boys game at MidSun School

Sr. Girls 7:45am


Thursday November 4  

Senior Girls game at Dr. George Stanley School

Jr. Girls 7:45am

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50


Friday November 5


Monday November 8

Junior Boys game at Mountain Park School Quarter/Semi Finals

Jr. & Sr. Girls 3:50


Tuesday November 9

Junior Girls game at Dr. Martha Cohen- Quarter/Semi Finals

Senior Girls game at Dr. George Stanley School - Quarter/Semi Finals

Jr. & Sr. Boys 3:50


Wednesday November 10

Senior Boys game at MidSun School - Quarter/Semi Finals


Thursday November 11 - Remembrance day


Friday November 12


Monday November 15

Junior Boys game at Mountain Park School - Finals

Jr. & Sr. Girls 3:50


Tuesday November 16

Junior Girls game at Dr. Martha Cohen - Finals

Sr. Boys 3:50


Wednesday November 17

Senior Boys game at MidSun School - Finals

Sr. Girls 7:45am


Thursday November 18

Senior Girls game at Dr. George Stanley School - Finals

Grade 7 volleyball 3:50



 


Last modified on

RT @yyCBEdu: Reminder Sept. 30 is Orange Shirt Day. It is an opportunity for all people to come together in the spirit of reconciliation. https://t.co/a3lPCx0pwp #WeAreCBE https://t.co/aFYi2TMh50

RT @yyCBEdu: Looking for school re-entry information? Check out our website as new information is updated and FAQs are added regularly https://t.co/KCelIpvcKl #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/d8T2XGm68e

RT @yyCBEdu: Parents wishing to cancel the registration of their child in hub need to make the decision prior to Sept. 1, 2020. Parents need to email their child's school indicating they are moving their child from hub to face-to-face instruction. https://t.co/XrspcGLNmY #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/TwYCZxd8Kv

RT @yyCBEdu: Registration for the hub online learning approach is open until 4 pm on Monday, August 24 Learn more: https://t.co/RFBvHBPiv9 #yycbe #WeAreCBE

RT @UsihChristopher: While we are excited about welcoming students back to school in September, our top priority is the health and safety of students and staff. We are following strict AHS guidelines in order to minimize risk of transmission and to keep everyone safe. #WeAreCBE