Our Staff


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PrincipalBradey Thompson
bjthompson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Kathryn Jones
kejones@cbe.ab.ca



Administrative AssistantCatherine Risseeuw
carisseeuw@cbe.ab.ca
   

Teaching Staff

Grade / SubjectName & Email

Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies

ELL Support

Rebecca Ulmer
raulmer@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 8 Math
Grade 8 Science

Vandip Bakshi
vsbakshi@cbe.ab.ca





Grade 7 Math
Grade 7 Science




Lyndon Neustaeter
laneustaeter@cbe.ab.ca






Grade 7 Math
Grade 7 Science
Margaret Wilson
mawilson@cbe.ab.ca




Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies


Erin Cavallin
ejcavallin@cbe.ab.ca
*on leave*

Katie Antulov 
krantulov@cbe.ab.ca
*covering for Ms. Antulov*

Grade 9 Math
Grade 9 Science

Resource

Shannon Teasdale
smteasdale@cbe.ab.ca
TASCHeather Basaraba
hlbasaraba@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies
Grade 7 Physical Education
Grade 8 Physical Education
Grade 9 Physical Education

Jadyn McNab
jrfischermcnab@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 9 Language Arts
Grade 9 Social Studies


Sara Stanton
smstanton@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 9 Math
Grade 9 Science
Lindsay Booth
ldbooth@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Social Studies


Gord Burt
gaburt@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 7 Language Arts
Grade 7 Social Studies
Chris Spencer
cmspencer@cbe.ab.ca



Grade 7 Physical Education
Grade 8 Physical Education
Grade 9 Physical Education

Sonja Deeks
sjdeeks@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 7 Physical Education
Grade 8 Physical Education
Grade 9 Physical Education
Travis Locey
ttlocey@cbe.ab.ca


ACCESSAlex Gall
argall@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff

PositionName & Email
Library AssistantKristen Stark
kastark@cbe.ab.ca                      

         


Educational Assistant - ACCESSPatricia Beavers
pabeavers@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant - TASCBrenda Yip
blyip@cbe.ab.ca


Educational Assistant - TASCSusan Wallis
suwallis@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant Deanne Morgan
dmmorgan@cbe.ab.ca
Educational Assistant
Beverly August
braugust@cbe.ab.ca


Facility Operator 
David Ming
jiming@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Mount Royal celebrated National Indigenous Peoples Day by engaging in learning, traditional games, Métis hand weaving and most deliciously, the eating of bannock! #NationalIndigenousPeoplesDay https://t.co/VQvTyeI9bF

Grade 7s were out and about today, sketching, journaling, and enjoying our neighbourhood murals. What a fun way to engage with mentor texts! https://t.co/jA04QlqcnG

Thank you to all of the Lions who reminded us of why we Remember. Veterans Food Bank donations are welcomed until Friday, November 19. #WeAreCBE. #LestWeForget https://t.co/UkJORiC8ra

Lest we forget. Thank you @Advantage_Ford for lending us your giant Canada Flag for use in our Remembrance Day Service. https://t.co/nOVm3qRoMx