Our Staff

National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 0
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
T. Brodbin 
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher:  Art, Media Design, Communication Technology and French  E. Anderson
Ext:  2512
 erogston@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2544
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities
S. Ng
Ext: 2513
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies 

L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

The #CBEhighschool idea boards are now live. Participate in virtual discussions with others who are interested in the same program/group of schools. Share your ideas and comment or react to the ideas of other participants. https://t.co/rteC3JVnMj #WeAreCBE #yyc https://t.co/F3vJ45JAUW

Attention #WeAreCBE students. Search for system-wide / school-specific awards, bursaries and scholarships to see what opportunities are available to you! https://t.co/8qSjDH9ROo