Our Staff

National Sport School

t | 403-777-7329
f | 403-777-7322

e | attendance_nss@cbe.ab.ca

e | nationalsportschool@cbe.ab.ca

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email

Acting Principal R. Jewan 
Ext: 2556
rdjewan@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
T. Brodbin 
Ext: 2505
tjbrodbin@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
S. MacDonell 
Ext: 2503
sgmacdonell@cbe.ab.ca


Staff

GradeName & Email
Teacher: Math J. Beaudin
Ext: 2553
jsbeaudin@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Sports Medicine, PE A. Belland 
Ext: 2128
anbelland@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry K. Biegler
Ext: 2510
kmbiegler@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Math, Blast D. Boughton
Ext: 2575
dbboughton@cbe.ab.ca
Sport Performance Consultant (Psychology) C. Fewster
Ext: 2557
chfewster@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Biology/Chemistry/General Science C. Howell
Ext: 2507
cahowell@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Humanities
S. Ng
Ext: 2512
swng@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: Social Studies 

L. Topp 
Ext: 2549
lmtopp@cbe.ab.ca
Teacher: English, Humanities
 K. Zado 
Ext: 2558
kezado@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

Looking for school re-entry information? Check out our website as new information is updated and FAQs are added regularly https://t.co/KCelIpvcKl #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/d8T2XGm68e

Today we released more information on the hub online learning approach developed for the 2020-21 school year for families choosing to have their children remain at home due to COVID-19 concerns. Learn more: https://t.co/RFBvHBPiv9 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/PEbnpKMTky

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI