Exam Schedule

January 2020 Exam Schedule (Download copy under Resources)

Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10

Classes Resume

 

 


       
Monday, Jan. 13 Tuesday, Jan. 14 Wednesday, Jan. 15 Thursday, Jan. 16 Friday, Jan. 17
ELA 30-1 Part A
ELA 30-2 Part A

9:00 - 12:00
Room 114, Room 112
Social 30-1 Part A
9:00 - 12:00
Social 30-2 Part A
9:00 - 11:30
Room 114
    Last day of classes Grades 9-12
Monday, Jan. 20 Tuesday, Jan. 21 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Thursday, Jan. 23 Friday, Jan. 24
Tutorial Day - All Grades Science 10
9:00 - 11:00 Room 110 Park

Biology 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 121 Biegler

Chemistry 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 120 Howell

Math 30-1
9:00 - 12:00
Room 114


Math 20-1 

Room 107
Math 20-2
Room 118
1:00 - 3:00

Math 10C
1:00 - 3:00 
Room 120 Boughton
Room 122 Phillips
Room 121 Beaudin

ELA 30-1 Part B
ELA 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

English 20
9:00 - 1200
Room 113, 114 McGregor



Social 30-1
Social 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 11:30
Room 117

Social 20 - Part A
8:30 - 10:30
Room 120, 114 Topp

Social 20 Part B
11:30 - 1:30
Room 120, 114

Monday, Jan. 27 Tuesday, Jan. 28 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Thursday, Jan. 30 Friday, Jan. 31
Bio 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Chemistry 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Science
9:00 - 10:15
Room 119, 120 Howell

Physics 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Science 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Non-Instruction Day

 

Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Team Gio and @italianctrYYC are supporting food security programs for our students through sales of a holiday gift box! Delicious ingredients for you and your loved ones plus the added benefit of feeding students in need. Get yours soon before they're gone! https://t.co/RU71VX6tGr

Friday, Nov 20 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/0RwiQnUZmW

Check out these moving stories from students about their experiences coming to Canada #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tWFEtocenR

Things may look different but what hasn’t changed is our commitment to our students! Thank you to all of our teachers and families for adapting so these important conversations can continue. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mgH4xp8VyR

We're looking for on-call casual lunch supervisors to supervise students during indoor and outdoor lunch break activities. Apply today at https://t.co/o4fDm6ixtc and enjoy flexibility, opportunities & a great work environment! #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SaMsctmvlZ