Exam Schedule

January 2020 Exam Schedule (Download copy under Resources)

Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10

Classes Resume

 

 


       
Monday, Jan. 13 Tuesday, Jan. 14 Wednesday, Jan. 15 Thursday, Jan. 16 Friday, Jan. 17
ELA 30-1 Part A
ELA 30-2 Part A

9:00 - 12:00
Room 114, Room 112
Social 30-1 Part A
9:00 - 12:00
Social 30-2 Part A
9:00 - 11:30
Room 114
    Last day of classes Grades 9-12
Monday, Jan. 20 Tuesday, Jan. 21 Wednesday, Jan. 22 Thursday, Jan. 23 Friday, Jan. 24
Tutorial Day - All Grades Science 10
9:00 - 11:00 Room 110 Park

Biology 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 121 Biegler

Chemistry 20
9:00 - 11:00 Room 120 Howell

Math 30-1
9:00 - 12:00
Room 114


Math 20-1 

Room 107
Math 20-2
Room 118
1:00 - 3:00

Math 10C
1:00 - 3:00 
Room 120 Boughton
Room 122 Phillips
Room 121 Beaudin

ELA 30-1 Part B
ELA 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

English 20
9:00 - 1200
Room 113, 114 McGregor



Social 30-1
Social 30-2 Part B

9:00 - 11:30
Room 117

Social 20 - Part A
8:30 - 10:30
Room 120, 114 Topp

Social 20 Part B
11:30 - 1:30
Room 120, 114

Monday, Jan. 27 Tuesday, Jan. 28 Wednesday, Jan. 29 Thursday, Jan. 30 Friday, Jan. 31
Bio 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Chemistry 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117

Science
9:00 - 10:15
Room 119, 120 Howell

Physics 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Science 30
9:00 - 12:00
Room 117
Non-Instruction Day

 

Last modified on

Parents wishing to cancel the registration of their child in hub need to make the decision prior to Sept. 1, 2020. Parents need to email their child's school indicating they are moving their child from hub to face-to-face instruction. https://t.co/XrspcGLNmY #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/TwYCZxd8Kv

Looking for school re-entry information? Check out our website as new information is updated and FAQs are added regularly https://t.co/KCelIpvcKl #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/d8T2XGm68e

Today we released more information on the hub online learning approach developed for the 2020-21 school year for families choosing to have their children remain at home due to COVID-19 concerns. Learn more: https://t.co/RFBvHBPiv9 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/PEbnpKMTky

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD