Our Staff

Patrick Murphy
Principal
pjmurphy@cbe.ab.ca

403-817-3516

Monique Koleyak
Assistant Principal
403-817-3516
mlkoleyak@cbe.ab.ca

Angie Kulba
Administrative Assistant
adkulba@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3516

For a list of just our teaching staff, including links to classroom blogs, please see our Classes & Departments page.

Name / PositionEmail
Altura, Glenn, Facility Operatorgmaltura@cbe.ab.ca
Backer, Phyllis, Education Assistant
pabacker@cbe.ab.ca
Barabash, Shari, Teacher sdbarabash@cbe.ab.ca
Block, Lorinda, School Secretaryloblock@cbe.ab.ca
Cabral, Julia, Teacherjucabral@cbe.ab.ca
Causley Todd, Bronwyn, Teacherbctodd@cbe.ab.ca
Chen, Sophie, Teacher
sochen@cbe.ab.ca
Clare, Leah, Teacher
laclare@cbe.ab.ca
Cose, Angela, Teacher
amcose@cbe.ab.ca
Cretain, Leanne, Lead Lunch Supervisor
lecretain@cbe.ab.ca
Deibert, Sheri, Teachersldeibert@cbe.ab.ca
Dey, Sumita, Meal Supervisor
sudey@cbe.ab.ca
Gall, Sherri, Library Assistantscgall@cbe.ab.ca
Gangano, Remedios, Cleaner
Gardner, Alison, Teacher
algardner@cbe.ab.ca
 Goodall, Natalie, Teacher
ncgoodall@cbe.ab.ca
Gorsedin, Elisha, Teacher
emgorsedin@cbe.ab.ca
Hellyer, Emily, Teacher
emhellyer@cbe.ab.ca
Hill, Meghan, Teacher
mshill@cbe.ab.ca
Hughes Michelle, Teacher
mcmasse@cbe.ab.ca
Janzen, Sarah, Education Assistant
sljanzen@cbe.ab.ca
Johnston, Anna, Learning Leader / Teacher 
aljohnston@cbe.ab.ca
 Keener, Michelle, Teacher
mkkeener@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Sara, Teacher
spbanke@cbe.ab.ca
 Koester, Lindsay, Education Assistant
lnfiacco@cbe.ab.ca
Koleyak, Monique, Assistant Principal
mlkoleyak@cbe.ab.ca
Kulba, Angela, Administrative Assistant
adkulba@cbe.ab.ca
Laing, Neilson, Teachernalaing@cbe.ab.ca
Lang, Kelly, Teacher
kelang@cbe.ab.ca
Lindi, Maria, Meal Supervisor
mclindi@cbe.ab.ca
Lysak, Jessica, Music Specialistjclysak@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald, Amanda, Teacher
ammacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Mah Louie, Colleen, Meal Supervisor
comahlouie@cbe.ab.ca
Mapalo, Froilan, Cleaner
Mare, Bronwyn-Ann, Meal Supervisor
brmare@cbe.ab.ca
McDougall, Riana, Teacherrimcdougall@cbe.ab.ca
Mihai, Gili, Cleaner
Murphy, Patrick, Principal
pjmurphy@cbe.ab.ca
Nanavaty, Jillian, PE Specialist
jlnanavaty@cbe.ab.ca
Olsen, Candie, Meal Supervisor
cdolsen@cbe.ab.ca
Otterson, Lindsay, Teacher
laotterson@cbe.ab.ca
Rana, Sadaf, Education Assistantszrana@cbe.ab.ca
Rees, Stephanie, Teacher
slrees@cbe.ab.ca
Roberts, Tanya, Meal Supervisortgroberts@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, Kendra, Teacherklrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Salimgareeva, Liudmila, Meal Supervisor
lisalimgareeva@cbe.ab.ca
Seymour, Heather, Teacher
hgseymour@cbe.ab.ca
Singh, Shweta, Meal Supervisor
shsingh@cbe.ab.ca
Steedman, Shannon, Teacher
smsteedman@cbe.ab.ca
Stricker, Olivia, Teacherojstricker@cbe.ab.ca
Sukumaran, Sushmi, Educational Assistant
susukumaran@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Kaylyn, Teacher
kaytaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Vaknin, Danielle, Teacherdrvaknin@cbe.ab.ca
Vandewerfhorst, Jenny, Teacherjfvandewerfhorst@cbe.ab.ca
Woehleke, Amy, Teacher
alwoehleke@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on