Our Staff

Patrick Murphy
Principal
pjmurphy@cbe.ab.ca

403-817-3516

Greg Bennett
Assistant Principal
403-817-3516
gdbennett@cbe.ab.ca

Angie Kulba
Administrative Assistant
adkulba@cbe.ab.ca
403-817-3516


Name / PositionEmail
Altura, Glenn, Facility Operatorgmaltura@cbe.ab.ca
Backer, Phyllis, Education Assistant
pabacker@cbe.ab.ca
Barabash, Shari, Teacher sdbarabash@cbe.ab.ca
Block, Lorinda, School Secretaryloblock@cbe.ab.ca
Cabral, Julia, Teacherjucabral@cbe.ab.ca
Chen, Sophie, Teacher
sochen@cbe.ab.ca
Clare, Leah, Teacher
laclare@cbe.ab.ca
Cose, Angela, Teacher
amcose@cbe.ab.ca
Cretain, Leanne, Lead Lunch Supervisor
lecretain@cbe.ab.ca
Deibert, Sheri, Teachersldeibert@cbe.ab.ca
Dey, Sumita, Meal Supervisor
sudey@cbe.ab.ca
Gall, Sherri, Library Assistantscgall@cbe.ab.ca
 Goodall, Natalie, Teacher
ncgoodall@cbe.ab.ca
Gorsedin, Elisha, Teacher
emgorsedin@cbe.ab.ca
Hellyer, Emily, Teacher
emhellyer@cbe.ab.ca
Hill, Meghan, Teacher
mshill@cbe.ab.ca
Hughes Michelle, Teacher
mcmasse@cbe.ab.ca
Janzen, Sarah, Education Assistant
sljanzen@cbe.ab.ca
Jung, Jacky, Cleaner
 Keener, Michelle, Teacher
mkkeener@cbe.ab.ca
Kelly, Sara, Teacher
spbanke@cbe.ab.ca
Kulba, Angela, Administrative Assistant
adkulba@cbe.ab.ca
Lang, Kelly, Teacher
kelang@cbe.ab.ca
Lindi, Maria, Meal Supervisor
mclindi@cbe.ab.ca
Lysak, Jessica, Music Specialistjclysak@cbe.ab.ca
MacDonald, Amanda, Teacher
ammacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Mah Louie, Colleen, Meal Supervisor
comahlouie@cbe.ab.ca
Mapalo, Froilan, Cleaner
Mare, Bronwyn-Ann, Meal Supervisor
brmare@cbe.ab.ca
McDougall, Riana, Teacherrimcdougall@cbe.ab.ca
Mihai, Gili, Cleaner
Murphy, Patrick, Principal
pjmurphy@cbe.ab.ca
Olsen, Candie, Meal Supervisor
cdolsen@cbe.ab.ca
Rana, Sadaf, Education Assistantszrana@cbe.ab.ca
Rees, Stephanie, Teacher
slrees@cbe.ab.ca
Roberts, Tanya, Meal Supervisortgroberts@cbe.ab.ca
Robertson, Kendra, Teacherklrobertson@cbe.ab.ca
Salimgareeva, Liudmila, Meal Supervisor
lisalimgareeva@cbe.ab.ca
Seymour, Heather, Teacher
hgseymour@cbe.ab.ca
Steedman, Shannon, Teacher
smsteedman@cbe.ab.ca
Sukumaran, Sushmi, Educational Assistant
susukumaran@cbe.ab.ca
Taylor, Kaylyn, Teacher
kaytaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Woehleke, Amy, Teacher
alwoehleke@cbe.ab.ca
Wutzke, Darla, Teacherdmwutzke@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Don’t forget, transportation registration is underway. All families considering using school bus transportation for the next school year must register by Wednesday, June 8 to be part of planning for next year's routes. https://t.co/ZaLR6wezXU #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Hc3XRzdhLZ

It only takes a minute to donate to the EducationMatters’ Loonies for Literacy system-wide fundraising event to purchase resources for schools. You can donate to your favourite schools by simply texting 30333 and the school code. Learn More: https://t.co/JG6SC6moqC… #WeAreCBE https://t.co/7kppQHnEZY

RT @WesternCanadaHS: Students participated in #canstruction today, building super structures out of canned food! In the end, we collected 2534 cans for the @CalgaryFoodBank ! Congrats to Team Minky for their CANTASTIC win :) #redhawks #calgaryfoodbank https://t.co/l642qy9te7

RT @kinggeorgecbe: #Flames vs #Oilers keeping score on the number line! Grade 3 students recapped the goals and made a visual representation. #WeAreCBE @CbeArea2 https://t.co/tC3qNJDCcU

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Inspired by Camilla and her@rain boot planter and our tulips in the Naturalization #wearecbe https://t.co/0omg2eElUx

The Board of Trustees will hold a public meeting on Thursday, May 26 at 7 pm to hear from parents, students and other persons on the proposed closure of Discovering Choices START Outreach – Bowness site for the purpose of relocation. Learn more: https://t.co/Nm0kkpiaG7 #yycbe https://t.co/FmLdoDBpGH

There are no classes for students on Friday, May 20 because it is a system-wide non-instruction day. All of our schools and offices are closed on Monday, May 23 for Victoria Day. Have a safe and relaxing long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CTelZ2ks3d

RT @DHarkness_CBE: What did the DHS staff look like during the last Battle of Alberta in 1991? The photos are slowly dribbling in and we love the throwback! @yyCBEdu @Area4CBE @NHLFlames @EdmontonOilers https://t.co/aPIy7w3C35

RT @TBRSchool: TB Riley is EXPLODING with Calgary Flames spirit!! @NHLFlames #wearecbe #wearetbr #BattleofAlberta https://t.co/CYAp4MGsgw

RT @CBE_CNGunn: A student made us these jerseys back in 2005. Finally we have a real reason to wear them! Go Flames, though Mr. Prather might be thinking Go Oilers! #nhlflames #nhloilers #wearecbe https://t.co/Yq7ng627D2