Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to each teacher's Daily Agenda Classroom Blog.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMichelle Brinson / mlbrinson@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalChris Scout / cfscout@cbe.ab.ca
Admin. SecretaryShawna Mason / northernlights@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

GradeTeacher 
Kindergarten
Heather Nichol / hmnichol@cbe.ab.ca 
Pam Noftall / pmnoftall@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Jennifer Owens / jaowens@cbe.ab.ca
Stephanie Pratt / snpratt@cbe.ab.ca
Megha Khulbe / mkhulbe@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Anna Parkhurst / alparkhurst@cbe.ab.ca
Andrea Penonzek / adpenonzek@cbe.ab.ca
Candace Stewart / cdstewart@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3
Joan Elago / joelago@cbe.ab.ca
Rebecca Hansen / rahansen@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4
Ashley Atack / amdasilva@cbe.ab.ca
Lisa Sloane / lmsloane@cbe.ab.ca
Randy Jackson / rajackson@cbe.ab.ca  
Grade 5
Jessica Clark / jlclark@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Gadbois / ksgadbois@cbe.ab.ca
Megan Swaroop / majackson@cbe.ab.ca



Support Staff

PositionStaff Member
Education
Assistants
Saman Faisal
Dua'a Alramahi
Cristina Villaresis
Mubina Raheel
Library
Assistant

Denise Barrowcliff
Lunch
Supervisors

Jennifer Kiddell
Tracey Beisel
Jennifer Berg
Tanya Molcan
Cristina Villaresis
Facility
Operator
Anthony Pietrzyk
Daytime 
Cleaner
Janner Santos
Evening
Cleaners

Wilson Sanga
Tina Lin



Last modified on