Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName
Principal Clare Haney
Assistant PrincipalHelen Mann
Assistant PrincipalAimee Furey

Staff

PositionName & EmailVoicemail
PE  Allen, Jessica
jeallen@cbe.ab.ca
3636
CTS Austman, Todd
tcaustman@cbe.ab.ca
3396
Computer Tech Belayneh, Thomas
thbelayneh@cbe.ab.ca
2405
PE Black, Jon
jwblack@cbe.ab.ca
3001
ELA LL Bosshart, Anna
arbosshart@cbe.ab.ca
3987
Student Services Brock, Cindy
clbrock@cbe.ab.ca
2412
French / Yoga Chan, Kristy
kkchan@cbe.ab.ca

Humanities  LL Chow, Jennifer
jachow@cbe.ab.ca
3039
Foods del Ben, Sabrina
sldelben@cbe.ab.ca
2500
Humanities Elfner, Adam
awelfner@cbe.ab.ca
3028
PE / Sports Med Farrell, Dean
dcfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
3211
Student Services Admin Assistant Fiolka, Lori
lcfiolka@cbe.ab.ca
2413
Math / Science Freeze, Terra
tlfreeze@cbe.ab.ca
3356
Math / Science Gallant, Natalie
nlgallant@cbe.ab.ca

Math Guan, Gloria
jiguan@cbe.ab.ca

Math / Science / Comm Tech Henderson, Peggy
mdhenderson@cbe.ab.ca
3369
Math / Science Hewitt, Megan
mahewitt@cbe.ab.ca
3977
DHH Teacher Hornberger, Dayn
dahornberger@cbe.ab.ca

Art Ingbrigtson, Alisha
alingbrigtson@cbe.ab.ca
3319
Foods Jalili, Susan
sajalili@cbe.ab.ca
3201
Humanities Kakish, Alison
ahkakish@cbe.ab.ca

Math / Science Lahoda, Bobby
drlahoda@cbe.ab.ca
3369
Construction Law, Dan
dalaw@cbe.ab.ca
3233
PE LL Leighton, Richard
raleighton@cbe.ab.ca
3352
Humanities Leis, Rachael
rmleis@cbe.ab.ca

DHH Teacher Machado, Chris
cgmachado@cbe.ab.ca
`Humanities Kennedy, Johanna
johkennedy@cbe.ab.ca
3353
Social Studies McKinny, Cathy
cacole@cbe.ab.ca
3855
Science
Dorrestijn, DJ
jadorrestjin@cbe.ab.ca
3006
Science / Math
Miller, Dionne
dimiller@cbe.ab.ca
3359
DHH Teacher Miller, Kirsten
kamiller@cbe.ab.ca

Business Manager Morris, Jennifer
jemorris@cbe.ab.ca
2407
Humanities / Comm TechCooper, Trevor  
twcooper@cbe.ab.ca

International Students/Humanities LL Norcross, Melanie
mdnorcross@cbe.ab.ca
3037
PE  Lewis-Cherkas, Kim
kelewischerkas@cbe.ab.ca
3033
Humanities / Art Papadopoulos, Joanne
jpapadopoulo@cbe.ab.ca
3002
Band Parker, Andrew
agparker@cbe.ab.ca
3231
Humanities/Social Studies GATE LL Perfect, Gary
gwperfect@cbe.ab.ca
3231
Resource LL Pretty, Kelly
kapretty@cbe.ab.ca
3424
Science LL Rheinstein, Deborah`
djrheinstein@cbe.ab.ca
`3356
Athletic Director LL Richmond, Scott
sdrichmond@cbe.ab.ca
3232
Humanities Ronaghan, Joy
jeronaghan@cbe.ab.ca
3310
Science / Math Ross, Michelle
mkgraves@cbe.ab.ca

Math LL Simms, Susan
stsimms@cbe.ab.ca
3353
The Class Steeves, Natalie
ncsteeves@cbe.ab.ca
3207
Science / CTF Stollery, Jeff
jastollery@cbe.ab.ca
3302
Drama / Fine Arts & CTS/F LL
Sword, Phillip
pssword@cbe.ab.ca
3236
Science / Math /Social Studies
Thwaites, Richard
wkthwaites@cbe.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant Tarry, Leslie
latarry@cbe.ab.ca
2403
Science / Math Vaudan, Eric
ecvaudan@cbe.ab.ca
3208
PE / Outdoor Ed / Leadership Wilson-Brown, Roxanne
rjbrown@cbe.ab.ca

Math / PE / Leadership / CTF Winter, Matt
mjwinter@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant Wong, Donna
dmwong@cbe.ab.ca
2003
Science / Math Young, Emma
epyoung@cbe.ab.ca
3360
Humanities

Biglin, Jennifer
epyoung@cbe.ab.ca



Last modified on

Knight Ride 2023!!! 🚲 Bike-A-Thon to support @albertachildren #GoKnights #awesomekids #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kOLSEzksKF

Playoff Basketball! @JGDChief #GoKnights #WeAreCBE. πŸ€

Did somebody say Science Fair? πŸ”¬πŸ₯ΌπŸ§ͺ🧫#GoKnights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ODhOPL4BL9

Grad Games Day! πŸ•πŸŽ―πŸ‘Ύ#Grade12 #GoKnights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/EGdxVUDCWn

When the Kindergarten class from next door comes over to spread kindness by putting up Valentines in the hallway! ❀️😊#spreadkindness #WeAreCBE https://t.co/IEUuOivnoD