Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName
Principal Jason Arrell
Assistant PrincipalClare Haney
Assistant PrincipalHelen Mann

Staff

PositionName & EmailVoicemail
Humanities Allen, Jessica
jeallen@cbe.ab.ca
3636
CTS Austman, Todd
tcaustman@cbe.ab.ca
3396
Computer Tech Belayneh, Thomas
thbelayneh@cbe.ab.ca
2405
ELA LL Bosshart, Anna
arbosshart@cbe.ab.ca
3987
PE / CHAT Brock, Cindy
clbrock@cbe.ab.ca
2412
Humanities Cole, Cathy
cacole@cbe.ab.ca
3855
Foods  del Ben, Sabrina
sldelben@cbe.ab.ca
2500
Teacher of the Deaf LL Dow, Michelle
mmdow@cbe.ab.ca
3122
Administrative Assistant Dupont, Michelle
madupont@cbe.ab.ca
2403
Humanities / Social Studies Elfner, Adam
awelfner@cbe.ab.ca
3028
PE / Sports Med Farrell, Dean
dcfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
3211
Band Fehr, Shannon
slfehr@cbe.ab.ca
3364
Student Services Admin Assistant Fiolka, Lori
lcfiolka@cbe.ab.ca
2413
Math / Science Freeze, Terra
tlfreeze@cbe.ab.ca
3360
Resource LL Furey, Aimee
alfurey@cbe.ab.ca
2410
Humanities Gallant, Natalie
nlgallant@cbe.ab.ca
3213
Humanities Gervais, Sheryl
sbgervais@cbe.ab.ca
3366
Math / Science Goebel, Erin
engoebel@cbe.ab.ca
3369
Math / Science Graves, Michelle
mkgraves@cbe.ab.ca
3355
Math / Science Guan, Gloria
jiguan@cbe.ab.ca
3354
Math / Science / Yearbook Hewitt, Megan
mahewitt@cbe.ab.ca
3977
Teacher of the Deaf Hornberger, Dayn
dahornberger@cbe.ab.ca
Art / Spanish Ingbrigtson, Alisha
alingbrigtson@cbe.ab.ca
3319
Foods Johnston, Susan
sajohnston@cbe.ab.ca
3201
Humantities Krueger, Zoe
zakrueger@cbe.ab.ca
3109
Construction Law, Dan
dalaw@cbe.ab.ca
3233
PE LL Leighton, Richard
raleighton@cbe.ab.ca
3352
Teacher of the Deaf Mach, Amy
ammach@cbe.ab.ca
3404
Science McRorie, Michelle
mdmcrorie@cbe.ab.ca
3215
DHH Meeks, Jacquie
jjmeeks@cbe.ab.ca
3104
Science / Math Miller, Dionne
dimiller@cbe.ab.ca
3359
Business Manager Morris, Jennifer
jemorris@cbe.ab.ca
2407
Humanities / Dance / PE Mueller, Jenaya
jlgiblett@cbe.ab.ca
3212
ESL/International Students LL Norcross, Melanie
mdnorcross@cbe.ab.ca
3037
PE / Sports Performance Oster, Murray
mcoster@cbe.ab.ca
3033
Humanities/Social Studies GATE LL Perfect, Gary
gwperfect@cbe.ab.ca
3231
ELA / Yoga / High School Success LL Pretty, Kelly
kapretty@cbe.ab.ca
3220
Social Studies / Humanities Pruitt, Rachel
rdpruitt@cbe.ab.ca
3307
Math Reid, Sharon
sereid@cbe.ab.ca
3310
Math / Science LL Rheinstein, Deborah
djrheinstein@cbe.ab.ca
3356
Athletic Director LL Richmond, Scott
sdrichmond@cbe.ab.ca
3232
Science / Math LL Simms, Susan
stsimms@cbe.ab.ca
3353
Science / CTF Stollery, Jeff
jastollery@cbe.ab.ca
3302
Drama / Fine Arts & CTS/F LL Sword, Philip
pssword@cbe.ab.ca
3236
Science / Math / Social Studies / CTF Thwaites, Richard
wkthwaites@cbe.ab.ca
3039
Science van Leenen, Jeff
jdvanleenen@cbe.ab.ca
3202
Science / Math Vaudan, Eric
ecvaudan@cbe.ab.ca
3208
Humanities / ELA Webster, Karen
kjwebster@cbe.ab.ca
3402
Library Assistant Wong, Angelina
apwong@cbe.ab.ca
2003

Last modified on

Volleyball season is officially on!🏐 @PearsonPatriots #GoKnights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/KqFLSAKgtd

These Administrators are pretty excited to meet our new grade 7 and grade 10 students! #firstday #Knights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Fo6PhYvjCo

The teachers are back!!!! #teacherslovecoffee☕️ #WeAreCBE https://t.co/u6ZcJX8Lvx

Have an incredible, safe summer Knights! We look forward to welcoming you back to 2021-22 after all your summer adventures. ☀️ https://t.co/idjTuWGuTh

RT @yyCBEdu: Check out these tips and resources from the City of Calgary to help keep cool as the temperature goes up! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/pTu6l5fQW7