Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName
Principal Jason Arrell
Assistant PrincipalClare Haney
Assistant PrincipalHelen Mann

Staff

PositionName & EmailVoicemail
PE / Science Aldridge, Bradley
braldridge@cbe.ab.ca
3001
Humanities Allen, Jessica
jeallen@cbe.ab.ca
3636
CTS Austman, Todd
tcaustman@cbe.ab.ca
3396
Humanities Badau, Ramona
raabadau@cbe.ab.ca
3002
Computer Tech Belayneh, Thomas
thbelayneh@cbe.ab.ca
2405
ELA LL Bosshart, Anna
arbosshart@cbe.ab.ca
3987
PE / CHAT Brock, Cindy
clbrock@cbe.ab.ca
2412
Math / DHH Button, Rob
rmbutton@cbe.ab.ca
3003
Humanities Cole, Cathy
cacole@cbe.ab.ca
3855
French Daljevic, Maja
madaljevic@cbe.ab.ca
3004
Foods  del Ben, Sabrina
sldelben@cbe.ab.ca
2500
Teacher of the Deaf LL Dow, Michelle
mmdow@cbe.ab.ca
3122
Administrative Assistant Dupont, Michelle
madupont@cbe.ab.ca
2403
Humanities Elfner, Adam
awelfner@cbe.ab.ca
3028
PE / Sports Med Farrell, Dean
dcfarrell@cbe.ab.ca
3211
Band Fehr, Shannon
slfehr@cbe.ab.ca
3364
Student Services Admin Assistant Fiolka, Lori
lcfiolka@cbe.ab.ca
2413
PE Fouchard, Candice
cafouchard@cbe.ab.ca
3005
Resource LL Furey, Aimee
alfurey@cbe.ab.ca
2410
Humanities Gallant, Natalie
nlgallant@cbe.ab.ca
3213
Humanities Gervais, Sheryl
sbgervais@cbe.ab.ca
3366
Math / Science Goebel, Erin
engoebel@cbe.ab.ca
3369
Math / Science Graves, Michelle
mkgraves@cbe.ab.ca
3355
Math / Science Guan, Gloria
jiguan@cbe.ab.ca
3354
Math / Science / Yearbook Hewitt, Megan
mahewitt@cbe.ab.ca
3977
Teacher of the Deaf Hornberger, Dayn
dahornberger@cbe.ab.ca
The Class Hyslop, Craigh
cmhyslop@cbe.ab.ca
3207
Art / Spanish Ingbrigtson, Alisha
alingbrigtson@cbe.ab.ca
3319
Foods Johnston, Susan
sajohnston@cbe.ab.ca
3201
Construction Law, Dan
dalaw@cbe.ab.ca
3233
PE LL Leighton, Richard
raleighton@cbe.ab.ca
3352
Science McRorie, Michelle
mdmcrorie@cbe.ab.ca
3006
DHH Meeks, Jacquie
jjmeeks@cbe.ab.ca
3104
Science / Math Miller, Dionne
dimiller@cbe.ab.ca
3359
Business Manager Morris, Jennifer
jemorris@cbe.ab.ca
2407
Humanities / Dance / PE Mueller, Jenaya
jlgiblett@cbe.ab.ca
3212
ESL/International Students LL Norcross, Melanie
mdnorcross@cbe.ab.ca
3037
PE / Sports Performance Oster, Murray
mcoster@cbe.ab.ca
3033
Humanities/Social Studies GATE LL Perfect, Gary
gwperfect@cbe.ab.ca
3231
ELA / Yoga / High School Success LL Pretty, Kelly
kapretty@cbe.ab.ca
3220
Social Studies / Humanities Pruitt, Rachel
rdpruitt@cbe.ab.ca
3307
Math Reid, Sharon
sereid@cbe.ab.ca
3310
Science LL Rheinstein, Deborah
djrheinstein@cbe.ab.ca
3356
Athletic Director LL Richmond, Scott
sdrichmond@cbe.ab.ca
3232
Math LL Simms, Susan
stsimms@cbe.ab.ca
3353
Science / CTF Stollery, Jeff
jastollery@cbe.ab.ca
3302
Drama / Fine Arts & CTS/F LL Sword, Philip
pssword@cbe.ab.ca
3236
Science / Math / Social Studies / CTF Thwaites, Richard
wkthwaites@cbe.ab.ca
3039
Math / Science Tran, Wendy
wentran@cbe.ab.ca
Science van Leenen, Jeff
jdvanleenen@cbe.ab.ca
3202
Science / Math Vaudan, Eric
ecvaudan@cbe.ab.ca
3208
Science / Math Velji, Zishaan
zivelji@cbe.ab.ca
3007
Humanities / ELA Webster, Karen
kjwebster@cbe.ab.ca
3402
Library Assistant Wong, Donna
dmwong@cbe.ab.ca
2003
Science / Math Young, Emma
epyoung@cbe.ab.ca
3360

Last modified on

Rugby 7’s Tournament!!! #debutseason #GoKnights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kCQpqjgKob

RT @yyCBEdu: All CBE schools and offices are closed tomorrow for Good Friday. Monday is a non-instruction day for students. Classes resume on Tuesday April 19. Have a great long weekend. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qjskqejTkz

Last day of Term 3…see you in T-Fourosauraus! #GoKnight #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J5WMSA3Jy4

Jr.High dance!! 💃🏼🕺🏻🪩 #GoKnights #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qyOETn6Sry