Our Staff

Administration

Jill Scarrow
Principal
jcscarrow@cbe.ab.ca


Tammy Calhoun
Administrative Assistant
tmcalhoun@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

Erin Elder
Grade 4/5
eeelder@cbe.ab.ca
https://ramsayroom12.blogspot.com/




Sabine Harris
Grade 2/3
saharris@cbe.ab.ca
https://harrisramsay.blogspot....


Drew Jackson
Grade 2/3
dajackson@cbe.ab.ca
http://ramsayjackson.blogspot.com/


Jill MacLeod
Grade 5/6
semacleaod@cbe.ab.ca
https://ramsay56.blogspot.com/


Arlene McGrath
Grade 5/6
aemcgrath@cbe.ab.ca
https://ramsay56.blogspot.com/


Cheryl Paradis
Grade 1/2
ctparadis@cbe.ab.ca
https://ramsayparadis.blogspot.com/


Connie Rowland
Grade 1/2
crrowland2cbe.ab.ca
https://ramsayrowland.blogspot.com/