Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher.

Administration  
Wigglesworth, Steven
sewiggleswor@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Wong, Tania
tjwong@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Lalani, Aleesha
azlalani@cbe.ab.ca
 Learning Leader
Auriemma, Christine
cmauriemma@cbe.ab.ca

Administrative Secretary
Walker, Bonnie
bjwalker@cbe.ab.ca
Office Assistant
Teaching Staff  
KINDERGARTEN
Harich, Carrie
clharich@cbe.ab.ca
Room 2
GRADE 1
Virmani, Rhea
rhvirmani@cbe.ab.ca
Room 4
Lytviak, Tetyana
tilyviak@cbe.ab.ca
Room 3
GRADE 2

Lalani, Aleesha
azlalani@cbe.ab.ca
Room 5
Lucash, Tara
tdlucash@cbe.ab.ca
Room 6
GRADE 3

Patel, Sargam
spatel@cbe.ab.ca
Room 16
Staudinger, Stacey
snstaudinger@cbe.ab.ca  
Room 17
Grade 4/5

McPhee, Susan
srmcphee@cbe.ab.ca
Room 18
Kis, Heather
hakis@cbe.ab.ca
Room 19
Scheidegger, Siegfried
sischeidegge@cbe.ab.ca
Room 23
Zhang, Ye
yezhang@cbe.ab.ca
Room 24
Grade 6
Musto, Aimee
afmusto@cbe.ab.ca
Room 21
Hippe, Mark
mahippe@cbe.ab.ca
Room 20
PACED LEARNING PROGRAM

Lutchmeesingh-Baker, Susie
sklutchmeesinghbaker@cbe.ab.ca
Room 13
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
Patel, Rebecca
repatel@cbe.ab.ca
English Language Learning Teacher
Chow, Louisa
lochow@cbe.ab.ca
Music Teacher
Mills, Monique
momills@cbe.ab.ca
Learning Commons/Maker Space 
Wong, Tanya
tjwong@cbe.ab.ca
Resource Teacher


Support Staff  
Besler, Monica
mobesler@cbe.ab.ca
Education Assistant
Robinson, Sandra
smrobinson@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant
Kennedy, Toni
tlslimm@cbe.ab.ca
Education Assistant
Pino, Loreto
lopino@cbe.ab.ca            
Education Assistant

Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: Enjoyed my visit to ⁦@RanchlandsCBE⁩ this morning. Thank you Principal Wigglesworth, AP Wong and entire staff for creating a safe, welcoming, and inclusive learning community for all. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ZiKsN02fQW

We are planning a drive by parade to loudly celebrate our Grade 6 students at 7:30 pm on June 24. Please watch for further details. https://t.co/23R1g49Uzc

We had hoped to do something special this year to celebrate this day, however with the situation being what it is, we invite you to recognize this day at home with your children. One of many sites to learn more is.. https://t.co/wsegzcOJjV