Our Staff

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Principal Mary Ann Fullertonmafullerton@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalAlison Bates-Churchalbates@cbe.ab.ca
Learning LeaderRobin Parkerrjparker@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative SecretaryBernice Gocalbegocal@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

GradeNameEmail

4 / 5

Karen Alderson

klalderson@cbe.ab.ca

3 / 4

Susan Baker

spbaker@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten AM and PM

Carol Craig

cacraig@cbe.ab.ca

3 / 4 and Music

Aaron Goodridge

adgoodridge@cbe.ab.ca

5 / 6

Shelley Jarvis

snzakowicz@cbe.ab.ca

 

Grace Kim

wokim@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Kelsey Meldrum

klmeldrum@cbe.ab.ca

1 / /2

Robin Parker

rjparker@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Kerry Stern

kastern@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Julie Sutherland

jlsutherland@cbe.ab.ca

 

Learning Staff

PositionNameEmail

ELL Assistant

Claire Day

cpday@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant

Sabine Kohrs

smkohrs@cbe.ab.ca

Library Assistant

Kathy Rae

karae@cbe.ab.ca

Facility Operator

NameEmail
Hasta, Rogelio (Roger)

rohasta@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Our tree has been decorated with HEART!! Happy Holidays from Richmond School ❤️ https://t.co/2a5Iwiqzbk

Richmond students enjoyed an outdoor presentation from Quest Theatre this afternoon!! Thanks @QuestCalgary https://t.co/a9uidVJ3mD

Richmond Childcare showing support by Rocking their Mocs this week! #RockYourMocs https://t.co/lQa512gPhp

Teachers spent the day analyzing data and planning for our School Development Plan. https://t.co/mSugp9WC4N

Our Grade 3/4s were featured on Romero Britto’s Instagram! Check out their amazing self portraits! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/NFB8sqbDKM