Our Staff

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Principal Mary Ann Fullertonmafullerton@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalAlison Bates-Churchalbates@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Bernice Gocal
begocal@cbe.ab.ca
Learning Leader
Tina Duan tiduan@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

GradeNameEmail

Kindergarten AM and PM

Jocelyn Topper

jotopper@cbe.ab.ca

1/2

Megan Birkholz

mebirkholz@cbe.ab.ca

1/2

Robin Parker

rjparker@cbe.ab.ca

1/2 

Lara Fagbemiro

oafagbemiro@cbe.ab.ca

2/3Kerry Sternkastern@cbe.ab.ca

3/4

Grace Kim

Aaron Goodridge

wokim@cbe.ab.ca

adgoodridge@cbe.ab.ca

 3/4

Jenna Yurchi

jmyurchi@cbe.ab.ca

3/4

Nicole Barrett

nvbarrett@cbe.ab.ca

5/6

Karen Alderson

klalderson@cbe.ab.ca

5/6

Tina Duantiduan@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Aaron Goodridge

adgoodridge@cbe.ab.ca

 

Learning Staff

PositionNameEmail

ELL Assistant

Claire Day

cpday@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant

Sabine Kohrs

smkohrs@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant

Selena Jones

senjones@cbe.ab.ca

Library AssistantKathy Raekarae@cbe.ab.ca

Facility Operator

NameEmail
Hasta, Rogelio (Roger)

rohasta@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Enjoyed the land while singing together today to honour National Indigenous People’s Day. https://t.co/oeqXocuPp9

Mrs. Rae wowed us with her talent this week when she played the harp while reading a story. It was a wonderful experience! https://t.co/VTJI7IU2Y8

Enjoying our week with Blackfoot Artist, Ryan Willert! Students and staff can’t wait to share our mural with our families! https://t.co/SzwdlpzZIw

Yesterday, Mrs. Alderson's Grade 5/6 Class had a virtual meeting with Rick Wilson, Alberta's Indigenous Relations Minister. They asked wonderful questions and were engaged in his responses. Great job, Grade 5/6! https://t.co/GEeAAptycR

Thank you Alien Inline for a great 2 weeks of skating!! Thank you to School Council for providing this wonderful opportunity! https://t.co/cIWnG2IQDA