Our Staff

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Principal Mary Ann Fullertonmafullerton@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalAlison Bates-Churchalbates@cbe.ab.ca
Learning LeaderRobin Parkerrjparker@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative SecretaryBernice Gocalbegocal@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

GradeNameEmail
4 / 5Karen Alderson
klalderson@cbe.ab.ca
3 / 4Susan Baker mebirkholz@cbe.ab.ca
1 / 2Megan Birkholz mebirkholz@cbe.ab.ca
BridgesDespina Chrisohou-Yannitsos ddchrisohouy@cbe.ab.ca
Kindergarten
Am and PM
Carol Craigcacraig@cbe.ab.ca
1 / 2Amelia Hradskyajhradsky@cbe.ab.ca
6Shelley Jarvis snzakowicz@cbe.ab.ca
3 / 4Heather Knowler heknowler@cbe.ab.ca
1 / 2Jennifer Martinjlmartin@cbe.ab.ca
1 / 2Doreen Ngdong@cbe.ab.ca
1 / 2Robin Parker
rjparker@cbe.ab.ca


Learning Support

PositionName
Email
Education AssistantTracey Cukulin  tmcukculin@cbe.ab.ca
ELL AssistantClaire Daycpday@cbe.ab.ca
Bridges Support WorkerAlison Heinrick 
AMHeinrick@cbe.ab.ca
Education AssistantSabine Kohrs smkohrs@cbe.ab.ca
Lunchroom SupervisorTraci Nayeri-Esfahanitlnayeriesfahani@cbe.ab.ca 
Library AssistantKathy Rae karae@cbe.ab.ca


Office Staff

Name
Email
Bernice Gocal
begocal@cbe.ab.ca


Facility Operator

NameEmail
Hasta, Rogelio (Roger)

rohasta@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Teachers spent the day analyzing data and planning for our School Development Plan. https://t.co/mSugp9WC4N

Our Grade 3/4s were featured on Romero Britto’s Instagram! Check out their amazing self portraits! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/NFB8sqbDKM

RT @ELLcbe: So humbled and honoured to lead this ELL ATA Professional Learning Session. We and our teacher experts are building each others’ capacities by opening up our classrooms and sharing best practices. #wearecbe #ellcbe https://t.co/mbvfKxksdW

RT @duncwhite: Such a remarkable final day with the @richlearningcbe community. I am very grateful for my time at this incredible hidden gem! #richlearningcbe https://t.co/xFlUBE5Y9Z

RT @ELLcbe: Another thank you to our students @richlearningcbe @PLougheedCBE @GWGreyWolves @KenTayloryycbe for writing letters to welcome our new CBE students and families! We have hung them on the walls of the Kingsland Gym. #Wearecbe #ellcbe https://t.co/GbdZKerkep