Our Staff

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Principal Mary Ann Fullertonmafullerton@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalAlison Bates-Churchalbates@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Bernice Gocal
begocal@cbe.ab.ca
Learning Leader
Tina Duan tiduan@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

GradeNameEmail

5/6

Karen Alderson

klalderson@cbe.ab.ca

3 / 4

Marla Bowers


Kindergarten AM and PM

Carol Craig

cacraig@cbe.ab.ca

5/6 

Tina Duan

tiduan@cbe.ab.ca

Music and 3/4/5/6

Aaron Goodridge

adgoodridge@cbe.ab.ca

 3/4

Grace Kim

wokim@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Megan Birkholz

mebirkholz@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Robin Parker

rjparker@cbe.ab.ca

1 / 2

Kerry Stern

kastern@cbe.ab.ca

2/3

Julie Sutherland

jlsutherland@cbe.ab.ca

 

Learning Staff

PositionNameEmail

ELL Assistant

Claire Day

cpday@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant

Sabine Kohrs

smkohrs@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistant

Maria Polyak

mapolyak@cbe.ab.ca

Library AssistantKathy Raekarae@cbe.ab.ca

Facility Operator

NameEmail
Hasta, Rogelio (Roger)

rohasta@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

Who’s ready for the first day of school tomorrow??!! We sure are!! Can’t wait to see of all of the smiling faces! Richmond has HEART ❤️

Our Kinders have been busy this week beading Indigenous patterns and representing Harmony! Great work! https://t.co/kOcj4Rnm0r

It may have been virtual, but the Grade 4/5 students enjoyed their Open Minds week with the Calgary Public Library last week. They managed to get out for daily walks each day! https://t.co/vIq8OA3QLb

Mrs. Alderson’s Grade 4/5s showed HEART today by taking time to talk about, and recognize that, Every Child Matters. Please check out their art work in front of the school. ❤️ https://t.co/bILRjut6Bo

Our hoodie design challenge has been a screaming success!! Mr. G’s class was the Division 2 class with the most participation!!! They were just a little bit excited!! Grade level winners and the favourite overall design will be announced next week!!! #richmondhasheart https://t.co/S4uFtwoTRu