Our Staff


Administration / Office
Principal
Zoe Serediuk - zbserediuk@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal
Ankush Garg - angarg@cbe.ab.ca

Administrative Secretary
Kerri Plewis - klplewis@cbe.ab.ca

C Secretary / Lead Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - reshea@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff
Music
Ms. Gunderson jlgunderson@cbe.ab.ca

EES
Ms. Gooch logooch@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rowntree ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca

AM/PM Kindergarten
Ms. Tennis tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fieldstone  sifieldstone@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1
Ms. Fernandez vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hamilton kehamilton@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spinner kgspinner@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2
Ms. Currie stcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Jozsa seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. South  kgsouth@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3
Ms. Smith sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)
Ms. Gorelov aggorelov@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5
Ms. Mastin dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Burton kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spotswood nevspotswood@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Maukonen  kpmaukonen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spiller klspiller@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6
Mr. Jozsa ksjozsa@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Wideman ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)
Support Staff
Ms.Carr-Peterer - EA
Ms. Han - ECP
Ms. Herring - EA
Ms. Hossack - EA
Ms. Hamilton - EA
Ms. Johnson - EA
Ms. Stawiarski - EA

Last modified on

RT @WillowParkCBE: Last night our students showed us the impeccable way that dance brings community together. We are so proud of our students 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/caZckFE55d

Congratulations Trustee Dennis! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4Ao5GFYkpz

RT @DHarkness_CBE: We have said it before but it is worth saying again (and again) DIVERSITY IS OUR SUPERPOWER! @yyCBEdu #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wSMYk5vqXJ

Don’t miss out on school messages! Subscribe to ensure you receive important information from your child’s school and the CBE. Visit https://t.co/2TEnRV9cy9 to enter your email and text the word YES to 978338. Your info must be on file with the school. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8Z7laxUb5J

Happy Lunar New Year to everyone celebrating in the CBE community. May the Year of the Rabbit bring happiness, good fortune, health and prosperity. Gong Hei Fat Choy! Gong Xi Fa Cai! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mUCVcDPbtf