Our Staff


Administration / Office
Principal
Zoe Serediuk - zbserediuk@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal
Ankush Garg - angarg@cbe.ab.ca

Administrative Secretary
Kerri Plewis - klplewis@cbe.ab.ca

C Secretary / Lead Lunch Supervisor
Rebecca Shea - reshea@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff
Music
Ms. Gunderson jlgunderson@cbe.ab.ca

EES
Ms. Gooch logooch@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rowntree ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca

AM/PM Kindergarten
Ms. Tennis tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Fieldstone  sifieldstone@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1
Ms. Fernandez vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Hamilton kehamilton@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spinner kgspinner@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2
Ms. Currie stcurrie@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Jozsa seolson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. South  kgsouth@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3
Ms. Smith sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)
Ms. Gorelov aggorelov@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5
Ms. Mastin dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Burton kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spotswood nevspotswood@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Maukonen  kpmaukonen@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Spiller klspiller@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6
Mr. Jozsa ksjozsa@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Wideman ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca (Learning Leader)
Support Staff
Ms.Carr-Peterer - EA
Ms. Han - ECP
Ms. Herring - EA
Ms. Hossack - EA
Ms. Hamilton - EA
Ms. Johnson - EA
Ms. Stawiarski - EA

Last modified on

RT @patrickairlie: Tsuu T’ina Knowledge Keeper, Hal Eagletail participated in our Truth & Reconciliation Assembly this morning! Siyisgass for sharing your stories, songs, & knowledge. Hips were swaying as we round danced in spirit of reconciliation. @Indigenous_cbe @CBEArea3 #wearecbe 🤚 to ❤️ https://t.co/xrnJO4TeAy

RT @ELLcbe: Acknowledging Orange Shirt Day and learning, recognizing and reflecting on our own journey of Truth and Reconcilliation. #ELLcbe #wearecbe @Indigenous_cbe @PrincipalAleta https://t.co/u137VNbnJU

Check out this story about students from R.T. Alderman School and the @cpawssab program. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/8NVsQLQoA6

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Please join @yyCBEdu @cityofcalgary @CCSD_edu on September 30 from 10am-12:30pm @fortcalgary (750 9th Ave SE) to commemorate the National Day for Truth & Reconciliation🧡Listen to Elders, Survivors, a student performance, free lunch & more #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CJg9cJY4uE