Our Staff


Administration / Office
Principal
Zoe Serediuk - zbserediuk@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Secretary
Lea MacKenzie - lamackenzie@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Sarah Gavan - segavan@cbe.ab.ca 
Teaching Staff
AM Kindergarten/Music
Ms. Danyluk bldanyluk@cbe.ab.ca
Full Day Kindergarten
Ms. Spinner kgspinner@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 1
Ms. Fernandez vafernandez@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Tennis tmtennis@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 2
Ms. Spiller klspiller@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Stanford jcstanford@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3/4
Ms. Mastin dmmastin@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Smith sufsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Tipper rjtipper@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5/6
Ms. Burton kasiegfried@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Gorelov aggorelov@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Jozsa ksjozsa@cbe.ab.ca
HUB
Mr. Wideman ajwideman@cbe.ab.ca
EES
Ms. Aiken maaiken@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rowntree ssrowntree@cbe.ab.ca

Support Staff
Ms. Bates- EA
Ms.Carr-Peterer - EA
Ms. Han - ECP
Ms. Herring - EA
Ms. Hossack - EA
Ms. Hamilton - EA
Ms. Johnson - EA
Ms. Stawiarski - EA

Last modified on