Our Staff


Allison Bobenic
Principal
aebobenic@cbe.ab.ca
Kenneth Perrone
Assistant Principal and Classroom Teacher
kfperrone@cbe.ab.ca
Corey Arseneault
Resource Teacher and Classroom Teacher
clarseneault@cbe.ab.ca
Raman Brar
Classroom Teacher
rkbrar@cbe.ab.ca
Elayna Campbell
Classroom Teacher
efcampbell@cbe.ab.ca
Melissa Edwards
Classroom Teacher
maedwards@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Folliott
Classroom Teacher
ajfolliott@cbe.ab.ca
Miranda Hector
Classroom Teacher
mmhector@cbe.ab.ca
Rhonda McLean
Classroom Teacher
rjmclean@cbe.ab.ca
Cindy Reschke
Classroom Teacher
careschke@cbe.ab.ca
Tania Stephenson
Classroom Teacher
tmstephenson@cbe.ab.ca
Monika Wenzel-Curtis
Classroom Teacher
mmwenzelcurt@cbe.ab.ca
Carrie Erickson
Music and Robotics Teacher
caerickson@cbe.ab.ca
Cindy Armstrong
Administrative Secretary
cjarmstrong@cbe.ab.ca
Gloria Martinez
Facility Operator

Desiree Florian
Education Assistant

Jocelyn Brewington
Bridges Support Worker
Pat Tomkins
Library Assistant
Seran Celik
Lunchroom Supervisor
Lindsay Connick
Lunchroom Supervisor
Glen Beauchamp
Lunchroom Supervisor
Shannon Williams
Lunchroom Supervisor



Last modified on

The provincial government has announced that schools will return to classes under Scenario 1. We’re very excited to welcome our students back to school, while keeping everyone as safe as possible on Tuesday Sept 1 https://t.co/klzx75UAdX #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/o8Sti8O8wD

Applications are being accepted for the Prime Minister's Youth Council (PMYC). Canadian youth, permanent residents and protected persons aged 16-24 years can apply. Deadline: Aug. 17, 2020 Learn more: https://t.co/99n2eU6cgG @leaderstoday #PMYouthCouncil @CdnHeritage https://t.co/mSHBHzLijI

Congratulations to the three #WeAreCBE students awarded a Queen’s Golden Jubilee Citizenship medal! The award honours outstanding citizenship, leadership, community service and volunteerism. Way to go! https://t.co/7FF4YJd80a.

Congratulations to the four #WeAreCBE students selected by Alberta Education to become members of the Minister’s Youth Council! https://t.co/4JviCvQLrT https://t.co/dCUGebYnPJ

Today we sent a year end message to families about our planning for school re-entry this fall. Re-entry survey results and a transportation reminder. Check your email to read it online: https://t.co/qFKMVzfIHS #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/2V4iqs1Xqo