Our Staff

Contact Information for Rosemont Staff  

T | 403-777-6230 F | 403-777-6232 E | Rosemont@cbe.ab.ca W | Rosemont School Website 

Facility Operator: Mrs. Gloria Martinez 

Administrative Staff 

Mrs. Michelle Chastko 

Principal  

mjchastko@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Rebecca Jones  

Assistant Principal 

rjniehaus@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Karen Taylor  

Administrative Secretary  

kartaylor@cbe.ab.ca 

 

Teaching Staff 

 

 

Ms. Ashlyn Vanderlinde 

Kindergarten 

advanderlinde@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Ms. Rhonda McLean 

Grade One 

rjmclean@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Ms. Stephenson  

Grade Two and Three 

tmstephenson@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Ms. Khushdeep Dhah 

 

Grade Two and Three 

khdhah@cbe.ab.ca 

 

  

Ms. Hamilton 

Bridges 

lmhamilton@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Elayna Rowan 

Grade Four and Five 

efrowan@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Reschke  

Grade Four and Five 

careschket@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Raman Brar and Mrs. Carrolyn Milligan  

Grade Four and Five 

Mrs. Brar: rkbrar@cbe.ab.ca 

Mrs. Milligan:  

cmmilligan@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Monika Wenzel-Curtis  

Grade Six 

mmwenzelcurtis@cbe.ab.ca 

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Erickson 

Music / STEAM 

caerickson@cbe.ab.ca 

 


Support Staff          

 

Mrs. Desiree Florian 

Education Assistant 

 

Mrs. Behnaz Mostaghim 

Education Assistant 

 

Mrs. Joanne  Burns  

Education Assistant 

 

Mrs. Pat Tompkins  

Library Assistant 

 

Mr. Dean Chapman 

Bridges Support Worker 


Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z