Our Staff

Administration

Mrs. Sandra Levesque, Principal

Mr. Shane Turner, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Margaret Janke, Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Melanie Brown, Office Assistant


Learning Leaders

Ms. Karen Smith | Resource/Kindergarten 

Mrs. Karla Sanderson | Grade 1/2

Ms. Anita Chaudhary | Grade 3/4

Mrs. Regan Krieger | Grade 3/4

Classroom Communities

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alana Leusink email |  angrant@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Sara Stanton email | amstanton@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Haleema Kahlon email | hskahlon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Grace Leung email | gyleung@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Jordan Waters email | jowaters@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Lindsey McBride email | limcbride@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Lisa MacEachern | lmmaceachern@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Michelle Miller email | mimmiller@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Fenny Yuki email | fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Harpreet Gill email | hargill@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Mrs. Robyn Higdon email | rorafuse@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Linh Huynh email | dlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Karla Sanderson email | kmsanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kim Grant email | krgrantcbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

Mrs. Regan Krieger email | rakrieger@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Anita Chaudhary email | anchaudhary@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Gurpreet Gill email | gkgill@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Elyse Taylor email | ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Terri Kooistra email | takooistra@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Sukhjeet Singh email | sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 4

Mr. Steve Dusang email | stdusang@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Laura Leggo email | lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Carrie Root email |cmmeyer@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Gurjinder Samra email | gksamra@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kyla Cox email | kyvanleeuwen@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Jessie Aujula email | gkaujla@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Erika Rebolledo Negrete email | eerebolledonegrete@cbe.ab.ca


Music

Mrs. Lisa MacEachern email | lmmaceachern@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education

Ms. Kyla Cox email | kyvanleeuwen@cbe.ab.ca


Support Staff

Educational Assistants

Ms. Suma Gangadharaiah

Ms. Jeet Hehar

Ms. Gunjan Kapoor

Ms. Sharon Luckhardt

Ms. Sharmila Parveen

Library Assistant

Ms. Lubna Qazi

Lunchroom

Ms. Deb Turcott - Lead Lunchroom

Ms. Sandra Schop - School Assistant

Ms. Talat Jabeen - School Assistant

Ms. Manjit Sahota - Lunchroom


Last modified on