Our Staff

Administration

AdministratorEmail
Sandra Levesque | Principalslevesque@cbe.ab.ca
Shane Turner | Assistant Principalsaturner@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Margaret Janke | Administrative Assistantmmjanke@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Brown | Office Assistantmjbrown@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
Alana Leusinkangrant@cbe.ab.ca
Arvinder Chohanardhalay@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Leggolgleggo@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

TeacherEmail
Karla Sanderson | Learning Leader
Laura Leggo
kmsanderson@cbe.ab.ca
lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Millermimmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Robyn Higdonrorafuse@cbe.ab.ca
Linh Huynhdlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

TeacherEmail
Erika Rebolledo Negrete
eerebolledonegrete@cbe.ab.ca
Carrie Root
cmmeyer@cbe.ab.ca
Fenny Yuki
fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca
Grace Leunggyleung@cbe.ab.ca
Kim Grantkrgrant@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

TeacherEmail
Haleema Kahlon
hskahlon@cbe.ab.ca
Steve Dusang
stdusang@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Waters 
jowaters@cbe.ab.ca
Gurjinder Samragksamra@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 4

TeacherEmail
Anita Chaudhary | Learning Leader
Taylor Rajbar 
anchaudhary@cbe.ab.ca
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca
Elyse Taylor
ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca
Jessie Aujla
Sukhjeet Singh
gkaujla@cbe.ab.ca
sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca
Gurpreet Gillgkgill@cbe.ab.ca
Terri Kooistratakooistra@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education

TeacherEmail
Taylor Rajbar
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca


Music

TeacherEmail
Lisa MacEachern
lmmaceachern@cbe.ab.ca


Student Support

TeacherEmail
Karen Smith | Learning Leaderklsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Support StaffEmail
Suma Gangadharaiah | Educational Assistantsugangadharaiah@cbe.ab.ca
Jeet Hehar | Educational Assistant
jkhehar@cbe.ab.ca
Gunjan Kapoor | Educational Assistant
gukapoor@cbe.ab.ca
Sharon Luckhardt | Educational Assistant
spluckhardt@cbe.ab.ca
Sharmila Parveen | Educational Assistant
shparveen@cbe.ab.ca
Lubna Qazi | Library Assistant
luqazi@cbe.ab.ca


Lunchroom Supervisors

Staff
               | Lead Lunch Supervisor

Talat JabeenSandra Schop
Manjit SahotaLubna Qazi


Facility Operations

Staff
Joy Malones | Facility Operator

Last modified on

Congratulations to the new Board of Trustees! Wards 1 & 2 - Dana Downey Wards 3 & 4 - Laura Hack Wards 5 & 10 - Marilyn Dennis Wards 6 & 7 - Patricia Bolger Wards 8 & 9 - Susan Vukadinovic Wards 11 & 13 - Nancy Close Wards 12 & 14 - Charlene May https://t.co/SUu2azHv6W #yycbe https://t.co/BgbeDl2pyQ

RT @NickleCBE: Environmental Stewardship students are as busy as ever learning to grow plants from cuttings and runners, as well as setting up our tower gardens... looking forward to the first harvest soon! #WeAreCBE @NickleParents https://t.co/gnUFBCBPXw

RT @WesternRedhawks: Vienna E in grade 10 has been doing a research assignment in her class studying the significance of Indigenous community leaders. In this work she pays tribute to indigenous artist Daphne Ojig. @Indigenous_cbe #worldview #goodforall #wearecbe https://t.co/5CXYE0U3Z3

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6