Our Staff

Administration

Mrs. Sandra Levesque, Principal

Mr. Shane Turner, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Margaret Janke, Administrative Assistant


Learning Leaders

Ms. Smith

Mrs. Sanderson

Ms. Chaudhary

Mrs. Krieger

Classroom Communities

Kindergarten

Mrs. Beaton email |  tlbenison@cbe.ab.ca

Ms.Leggo email | lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kahlon email | hskahlon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Leung email | gyleung@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Grant email | krgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. McBride email | limcbride@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Miller email | mimmiller@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Yuki email | fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Mrs. Higdon email | rorafuse@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Huynh email | dlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. H. Gill email | hargill@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Waters email | jowaters@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

Ms. G. Gill email | gkgill@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Taylor email | ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Kooistra email | takooistra@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Krieger email | rakrieger@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Singh email | sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Mr. Dusang email | stdusang@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kumar email | eskumar@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Root  email | cmmeyer@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Samra email | gksamra@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Van Leeuwen

Ms. Aujula

Music

Mrs. MacEachern

Physical Education

Ms. Van Leeuwen

Support Staff

Educational Assistants

Ms. Gangadharaiah

Ms. Hehar

Ms. Kapoor

Ms. Luckhardt

Ms. Parveen

Library Assistant

Ms. Qazi

Lunchroom

Ms. Turcott - Lead Lunchroom

Ms. Schop - School Assistant

Ms. Jabeen - School Assistant

Ms. Sahota


Last modified on

Kindergarten registration for the 2021-22 school year is underway. Learn more about our revised registration process due to health measures in our schools https://t.co/tTKL9hXOyl #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/VpVWmuDFoU

An important update from @southlandbus about contact information for yellow school bus routes #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/x4yqylGF4Y

RT @JackJamesHS: The walls are up! First day back from at-home learning & we are back in action on our @HomesByAviYYC house build! Very exciting to see the progress over the next couple weeks 🔨 @yyCBEdu #wearecbe https://t.co/NlplTSQuFv

We’ve shared an update with CBE families with important system information for the return to in-person classes on Monday, Jan. 11 https://t.co/p09i5rbicO #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CpONd60YPq