Our Staff

Administration


AdministratorEmail
Sandra Levesque | Principalslevesque@cbe.ab.ca
Anita Chaudhary | Acting Assistant Principalanchaudhary@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Margaret Janke | Administrative Assistantmmjanke@cbe.ab.ca
Melanie Brown | Office Assistantmjbrown@cbe.ab.ca

Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
Theresa Beatontlbenison@cbe.ab.ca
Arvinder Chohanardhalay@cbe.ab.ca
Julia Holtjuholt@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

TeacherEmail
Karla Sanderson | Learning Leader
Laura Leggo
kmsanderson@cbe.ab.ca
lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca
Michelle Millermimmiller@cbe.ab.ca
Kimberly Changkjchang@cbe.ab.ca
Linh Huynhdlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

TeacherEmail
Erika Rebolledo Negrete
eerebolledonegrete@cbe.ab.ca
Carrie Root
mmeyer@cbe.ab.ca
Fenny Yuki
Paige Smith
fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca
pmsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Grace Leung
Wendy Dang
gyleung@cbe.ab.ca
wedang@cbe.ab.ca
Adreena Tan
Kim Grant
Jillian Harriman
adtan@cbe.ab.ca
krgrant@cbe.ab.ca
jiharriman@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

TeacherEmail
Nosheen Hussain
nohussain@cbe.ab.ca
Steve Dusang
stdusang@cbe.ab.ca
Jordan Waters 
jowaters@cbe.ab.ca
Gurjinder Samra
Leslie Craig
gksamra@cbe.ab.ca
lecraig@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 4

TeacherEmail
Taylor Rajbar 
Jillian Harriman
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca
jiharriman@cbe.ab.ca
Elyse Taylor

ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Jessie Aujla
Sukhjeet Singh
gkaujla@cbe.ab.ca
sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca
Gurpreet Gillgkgill@cbe.ab.ca
Terri Kooistratakooistra@cbe.ab.ca


Physical Education

TeacherEmail
Taylor Rajbar
tmrajbar@cbe.ab.ca


Music

TeacherEmail
Lisa MacEachern | Learning Leader
lmmaceachern@cbe.ab.ca


Student Support

TeacherEmail
Karen Smith | Learning Leaderklsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Support StaffEmail
Suma Gangadharaiah | Educational Assistantsugangadharaiah@cbe.ab.ca
Jeet Hehar | Educational Assistant
jkhehar@cbe.ab.ca
Gunjan Kapoor | Educational Assistant
gukapoor@cbe.ab.ca
Sharon Luckhardt | Educational Assistant
spluckhardt@cbe.ab.ca
Sharmila Parveen | Educational Assistant
shparveen@cbe.ab.ca
Lubna Qazi | Library Assistant
luqazi@cbe.ab.ca


Lunchroom Supervisors

Staff
Manjit Sahota | Lead Lunch Supervisor

Talat Jabeen | School AssistantSandra Schop | School Assistant
Lubna QaziListra Sandy 


Facility Operations

Staff
Joy Malones | Facility Operator

Last modified on

The Board of Trustees will hold a public meeting on Thursday, May 26 at 7 pm to hear from parents, students and other persons on the proposed closure of Discovering Choices START Outreach – Bowness site for the purpose of relocation. Learn more: https://t.co/Nm0kkpiaG7 #yycbe https://t.co/FmLdoDBpGH

There are no classes for students on Friday, May 20 because it is a system-wide non-instruction day. All of our schools and offices are closed on Monday, May 23 for Victoria Day. Have a safe and relaxing long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/CTelZ2ks3d

RT @DHarkness_CBE: What did the DHS staff look like during the last Battle of Alberta in 1991? The photos are slowly dribbling in and we love the throwback! @yyCBEdu @Area4CBE @NHLFlames @EdmontonOilers https://t.co/aPIy7w3C35

RT @TBRSchool: TB Riley is EXPLODING with Calgary Flames spirit!! @NHLFlames #wearecbe #wearetbr #BattleofAlberta https://t.co/CYAp4MGsgw

RT @CBE_CNGunn: A student made us these jerseys back in 2005. Finally we have a real reason to wear them! Go Flames, though Mr. Prather might be thinking Go Oilers! #nhlflames #nhloilers #wearecbe https://t.co/Yq7ng627D2