Our Staff

Administration

Mrs. Sandra Levesque, Principal

Mr. Shane Turner, Assistant Principal

Mrs. Margaret Janke, Administrative Assistant


Learning Leaders

Ms. Smith

Mrs. Sanderson

Ms. Chaudhary

Mrs. Krieger

Classroom Communities

Kindergarten

Mrs. Beaton email |  tlbenison@cbe.ab.ca

Ms.Leggo email | lgleggo@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kahlon email | hskahlon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Leung email | gyleung@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Grant email | krgrant@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. McBride email | limcbride@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Miller email | mimmiller@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Yuki email | fyyuki@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Mrs. Higdon email | rorafuse@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Huynh email | dlhuynh@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. H. Gill email | hargill@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Waters email | jowaters@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 3

Ms. G. Gill email | gkgill@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Taylor email | ektaylor@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Kooistra email | takooistra@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Krieger email | rakrieger@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Singh email | sksidhu@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4

Mr. Dusang email | stdusang@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Kumar email | eskumar@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Root  email | cmmeyer@cbe.ab.ca

Mrs. Samra email | gksamra@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Van Leeuwen

Ms. Aujula

Music

Mrs. MacEachern

Physical Education

Ms. Van Leeuwen

Support Staff

Educational Assistants

Ms. Gangadharaiah

Ms. Hehar

Ms. Kapoor

Ms. Luckhardt

Ms. Parveen

Library Assistant

Ms. Qazi

Lunchroom

Ms. Turcott - Lead Lunchroom

Ms. Schop - School Assistant

Ms. Jabeen - School Assistant

Ms. Sahota


Last modified on

Students registered for hub online will receive an email by end of day Wednesday with a teacher introduction, info about how and where to log in and more. Check https://t.co/ee2XFbs1qB for more details. #cbehub #yycbe https://t.co/7MiZG7UAE0

Today is the first public Board meeting of the 2020-21 school year. We invite you to stream the meeting online starting at noon https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/dNj3EMkOpC

The Ship to Shore program was piloted in three of our schools last year, connecting CBE students with the Royal Canadian Navy, HMCS Calgary and HMCS Tecumseh. https://t.co/SHtygBolKh #WeAreCBE @HMCSNCSMCalgary @RoyalCanNavy https://t.co/CCXMTngmgZ

Thank you to all of our students, families and staff for a successful first week of in-person classes! Have a great long weekend, classes resume on Tues. Sept 8 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/yji3wkSCfq