Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

Well shoot! With the Calgary Flames kicked out of the playoffs last night, it looks like our Board Chair @LauraHack34 will be donning Oilers’ blue at the June 14 board meeting. We'll be cheering for Alberta's other team now! @EPSBNews @TrishEstabrooks #CBEofRed https://t.co/bYA3HHRWDo

Check out this CBC story about students from Fairview School selling ribbons to raise money for local Asian mental health organizations for their Asian Heritage Month campaign. Way to go! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/1PbYrJ6yEJ

RT @NCKodiaks: 🛠🧰 A BIG thanks to Mr. Slusar and his amazing grade six construction students for repairing our Little Free Library. It looks incredible and we absolutely love having it in our community! #kodiakpride #nowacceptingdonations #WeAreCBE @yyCBEdu https://t.co/Kgg3bhNem8

RT @KiddleCBE: Sibylla Kiddle positively impacted her community through generous acts of service & kindness. Today, May 25, we celebrated her birthday by helping people in our #yyc community. Inspired by Sibylla Kiddle, we collected 1272 birthday party items for the @CalgaryFoodBank. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/zZi2dyDXYX

Spanish Bilingual students in Grades 6-9 went to Crescent Heights High School to spend an afternoon touring the school and participating in a series of engaging language and cultural activities prepared by Leadership 30 students. https://t.co/SGheH1PlmJ #WeAreCBE https://t.co/f97PJ19PJd