Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

RT @tuscany_cbe: More messages of kindness lining the hallways at Tuscany School. What a great way to help us feel like we all belong! #BeKind #SoyezGentil https://t.co/QTsawEVBFz

‘We have to start with the conversation’ — Chief Superintendent Christopher Usih shares some thoughts on CBE CARES with Ernest Manning Television EMTV: https://t.co/6EqgoOSUc0 #WeAreCBE

RT @RadissonParkCBE: In a world where you can be anything... be kind. #RadissonParkCBE #WeAreCBE #PinkShirtDay2021 #BeKind https://t.co/HotCfAQz2w

RT @CrescentCowboys: No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted. Staff and students wearing pink today for #PinkShirtDay #WeAreCBE #CowboyNation #CrescentStrong https://t.co/Ej3vASv1hM

RT @CBESomerset: #PinkShirtDay2021 assembly led by Gr.2 ambassadors & supported by a Mr.Gibb #Kindness story. #SomersetStrong #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jw8J8bcTSV