Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

RT @MandelaUnited: Huge Day for the Aviation Program! A massive thanks to Mark Kotris for the donation, Regent Aircraft Services for prepping the plane, McIntyre Crane for the lift and to Mr. C and Mr. H for creating authentic learning opportunities. #wearecbe #abed https://t.co/yVDBr6oLW1

RT @CrescentCowboys: A great community collaboration with our #CowboyNation Outdoor Ed/Sci team & @twowheelview. We worked together to repair donated bikes and were able to purchase them for students as a part of our Neighbourhood Grant! Can’t wait to get riding #CrescentStrong #WeAreCBE https://t.co/gO7L7r27KL

RT @yyCBEdu: Transportation pre-registration is now open for the 2021-22 school year. Log into your My CBE/PowerSchool account to pre-register before June 6. https://t.co/OrC6nz8Hyp #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XQO7Rx7jXN

Transportation pre-registration is now open for the 2021-22 school year. Log into your My CBE/PowerSchool account to pre-register before June 6. https://t.co/OrC6nz8Hyp #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XQO7Rx7jXN

Both Simon Fraser School and A.E. Cross School have recognized with National Inclusive Education Awards: https://t.co/9X1U7VEbFF Check out this news story about the principal at Simon Fraser School #WeAreCBE https://t.co/uymu2soIce