Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

RT @kinggeorgecbe: Students are enjoying making crêpes during Carnaval week! We’re looking forward to toque day tomorrow, wear red and white day on Thursday, and Bonhomme effigie day on Friday! #WeAreCBE @CBELanguages @CbeArea2 https://t.co/rMUpltGUeA

RT @WilliamReid_CBE: Carnaval ice castle is back… #wearecbe https://t.co/avbWQuqIFr

RT @cmhsrams: Amazing afternoon showcasing the choral talent across the division. CBE Sings #WeAreCBE https://t.co/jHfidUF0Zr

On Tuesday, Feb. 7, the CBE’s Well-Being team will host its next free webinar with the AHS Sexual & Reproductive Health Team on the topic of Healthy Sexual Development. Sign up today to join the virtual session from 6:30-8:00 pm https://t.co/74F8MHOyOV #WeAreCBE https://t.co/ySHlZQZcIr

RT @BishopPinkham: Acknowledging Black History Month for February. Many more lessons and stories will be integrated into core and complementary classes. #WeAreCBE #BlackHistoryMonth https://t.co/nxdD21eXnP