Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Impact the lives of #yyc students and start your holiday gift giving this #GivingTuesday. For a $20 donation, we will dedicate a library book to the @yyCBEdu school of your choice in honour of your favourite reader! Let's create future bookworms together: https://t.co/HQEYTZuvEJ https://t.co/ZaM970yuIJ

Have questions about COVID-19 vaccines and children? Dr. Hinshaw will be part of a telephone townhall on Tuesday, November 30 from 6:30 pm to 8 pm Pre-register online by noon on November 30. Learn more at: https://t.co/oyqQT1VkLc https://t.co/J2kvFudatZ

RT @UsihChristopher: Happy to share CBE journey at the 12th CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL EDTECH SUMMIT 2021 OPENING KEYNOTE (Christopher Usih) - YouTube https://t.co/aTu9Q6i8Vd

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov 26 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/cAWIKT8nVR

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, in-person audience capacity is limited. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/e13SAs1TMm