Preferred Page Names



Level 1 

URL Prefix

About Us about-us
Teaching & Learning teaching-learning
Extracurricular extracurricular
Culture & Environment culture-and-environment
Get Involved get-involved
Registration registration
For Staff registration

Level 2

URL Prefix

Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
registration
For Staff registration
Level 2 URL Prefix
Assessment & Reporting assessment-reporting
Calendar calendar
Class & Departments classes-departments
Code of Conduct conduct
Contact Us contact
Fees fees
Fundraisers & Donations fundraisers-donation
Getting to School getting-school
Health & Wellness health-wellness
Learning Commons / Library learning-commons-library
News Centre news-centre
Our School school
Parent Society parent-society
Program, Focus & Approach program-approach
Records & Transcripts records-transcripts
Registration Information registration-info
School Council school-council
School Spirit & Merchandise school-spirit-merch
Student Showcase student-showcase
Technology Tools tech-tools
Volunteer volunteer
Ways to Get Connected get-connected

Level 3 

URL Prefix

Attendance attendance
Behaviour behaviour
Clubs clubs
Cold Weather Days cold-weather
Digital Citizenship digital-citizenship
Dress Code dress-code
Fun Lunches fun-lunches
Governance & Legislation governance
Illness & Medical illness-medical
Lockers lockers
Lunchtime lunchtime
Off-Site Activies off-site-activities
Our Staff staff
Parent-Teacher Conferences teacher-conference
Principal's Message principal-message
Quicklinks quicklinks
Resource Lists & Advice resource-list
School Property school-property
Security security
Subscribe to School Messages subscribe-messages
Last modified on

RT @EdMattersYYC: Team Gio and @italianctrYYC are supporting food security programs for our students through sales of a holiday gift box! Delicious ingredients for you and your loved ones plus the added benefit of feeding students in need. Get yours soon before they're gone! https://t.co/RU71VX6tGr

Friday, Nov 20 is a system-wide non-instructional day so there are no classes for CBE students. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures #WeAreCBE https://t.co/0RwiQnUZmW

Check out these moving stories from students about their experiences coming to Canada #WeAreCBE https://t.co/tWFEtocenR

Things may look different but what hasn’t changed is our commitment to our students! Thank you to all of our teachers and families for adapting so these important conversations can continue. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mgH4xp8VyR

We're looking for on-call casual lunch supervisors to supervise students during indoor and outdoor lunch break activities. Apply today at https://t.co/o4fDm6ixtc and enjoy flexibility, opportunities & a great work environment! #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SaMsctmvlZ