Our Staff

Name Email Position
Administration
Dr. K. Munroe kmmunroe@cbe.ab.ca Principal
Ms. C. Doyle cmdoyle@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal
Mrs. M. Moss mimoss@cbe.ab.ca Administrative Assistant
Mrs. McNiven ejmcniven@cbe.ab.ca Receptionist/Library Assistant 
Teaching Staff
*Mrs. Brocklebank  rbrocklebank@cbe.ab.ca * Wellness Learning Leader
PE, Math, Outdoor Education
Mr. Castagne dgcastangne@cbe.ab.ca Grade 9 Math & Science , Foods
Mrs. Flight  vrflight@cbe.ab.ca On Leave 
Mrs. Fabian-Pearson jefabianpearson@cbe.ab.ca SS, ELA, Leadership     
Ms. Hounjet nihounjet@cbe.ab.ca * Enrichment Learning Leader 
Grade 8 ELA, Band, Choir
Mrs. Martel biburton@cbe.ab.ca On Leave 
Mrs. Morgan

melwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Math, Business, Science
Ms. Nelson milnelson@cbe.ab.ca Grade 5/6
Mrs. Renaud

karenaud@cbe.ab.ca

ELA, Drama, Social Studies
Ms. Saunders stasaunders@cbe.ab.ca Grade 4
*Ms. Shields dmshields@cbe.ab.ca *Student Services, Resource LL   
Mrs. Tanner satanner@cbe.ab.ca On Leave
Ms. Toews detoews@cbe.ab.ca Grade 4
*Mr. Ward  jeward@cbe.ab.ca *Literacy Learning Leader, 
Grade 5/6 & 7 ELA  and SS
*Mrs. Wear jssmith@cbe.ab.ca *Numeracy Learning Leader, Math 5/6 & 7 Math,  Grade 5/6 Science 
Ms. Wiltsey mawiltsey@cbe.ab.ca Art, Science
Mr. Winn emwinn@cbe.ab.ca Grade 5/6, Construction
Mr. Yuswak doyuswak@cbe.ab.ca PE, Science
Hull Star Program 
Mr. Coopsammy docoopsammy@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program Teacher
Mrs. Hennessy zarajwani@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program Teacher 
Mrs. Larrere (Ball)   malarrere@cbe.ab.ca Educational Child & Youth Counsellor
Mrs. Mathias jjmathias@cbe.ab.ca Educational Child & Youth Counsellor 
Ms. Walquist      cmwalquist@cbe.ab.ca Educational Child & Youth Counsellor
Support Staff 
Mrs. Belton lkbelton@cbe.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Buchan eabuchan@cbe.ab.ca Education Assistant
Mrs. Dhillon nkdhillon@cbe.ab.ca Lunch Supervisor
Facilities
Mr. Brooks slle@cbe.ab.ca Facility Operator
Mr. Postnekoff lnpostnekoff@cbe.ab.ca Cleaner
Mrs. Keller clkeller@cbe.ab.ca Cleaner
Last modified on

It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Using The Witness Blanket @CMHR_News as a point of entry and reflection, students created their own Witness Blanket display 🧡@yyCBEdu @Indigenous_cbe @Area4CBE https://t.co/vb193Vp02P

Many students, staff and their families are @fortcalgary today commemorating the #NationalDayForTruthAndReconciliation. We are proud of @Indigenous_cbe team members worked in friendship with others from @cityofcalgary, @CCSD_edu & more, who planned this event. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/U0cfNFymgY