Our Staff



Name Email Position
Administration
Mrs. T. Kohan tckohan@cbe.ab.ca Principal
Mrs. C. Doyle cmdoyle@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal
Mrs. M. Moss mimoss@cbe.ab.ca Administrative Assistant
Mrs. McNiven ejmcniven@cbe.ab.ca Receptionist/Library Assistant 
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Bosselle abmckeller@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8& 9 Math/Science, Enviromental Stewartship 
Mrs. Brocklebank  rbrocklebank@cbe.ab.ca PE 4&5, 7-9, Grade 8 Science
Mr. Castagne dgcastangne@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8&9 Math/Science, Grade 9 LL & Numeracy
Mrs. Flight  vrflight@cbe.ab.ca Student Services, Foods 7-9
Mrs. Gartshore clgartshore@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8 Humanities, Leadership
Mr. Haffey pjhaffey@cbe.ab.ca Grade 4/5
Ms. Hounjet nihounjet@cbe.ab.ca Music 4-6, Band 7-9, Choral 7-9, ELA 8
Mr. MacGrath temacgrath@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Humanities, Grade 9 SS 
Mrs. Martel biburton@cbe.ab.ca Grade 4/5
Ms. Nelson milnelson@cbe.ab.ca Grade 6
Mrs. Tanner satanner@cbe.ab.ca Grade 4/5
Ms. Taylor B  bvtaylor@cbe.ab.ca Grade 8 SS, Grade 9 ELA, Grade8/9 options 
Ms. Taylor M mltaylor@cbe.ab.ca Grade7  7 Science/Math, Grade 8 math
Mr. Ward  jeward@cbe.ab.ca Grade 7 Humanities, PE 7, Assessment LL
Mrs. Wear jssmith@cbe.ab.ca Grade 6
Ms. Wiltsey mawiltsey@cbe.ab.ca Art 4-9
Mr. Winn emwinn@cbe.ab.ca PE 8/9, Construction 7-9, Grade 7 Math
Mr. Yuswak doyuswak@cbe.ab.ca PE 7-9, Grade 8 Science 
Hull Star Program 
Mr. Coopsammy docoopsammy@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program Teacher
Mrs. Hennessy zarajwani@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program Teacher 
Mrs. Mathias jjmathias@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program 
Mrs. McCutcheon ermccutcheon@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program
Ms. Rivest wlrivest@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program
Mr. Desrosiers mcdesrosiers@cbe.ab.ca Hull Star Program 
Support Staff 
Mrs. Buchan eabuchan@cbe.ab.ca EA
Mrs. Dhillon nkdhillon@cbe.ab.ca LRS
Mrs. Hilker alhilker@cbe.ab.ca EA
Mr. Ogryzlo tkogryzlo@cbe.ab.ca BHS
Facilities
Mr. Leo slle@cbe.ab.ca FO
Mr. Postnekoff lnpostnekoff@cbe.ab.ca
Mrs. Keller clkeller@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Solomansokelati@cbe.ab.ca
Last modified on

RT @RIDparkschool: Kindergarten creating beautiful fall foliage for everyone to enjoy #hellofall #autumnvibes #SweaterWeather #WeAreRideau https://t.co/2ARD9t7dR6

RT @SunnysideCBE: Take Me Outside Day at Sunnyside School. Whole-school circle. We are connected to each other, our community and our land! #CBEIndigenousEd #TakeMeOutsideDay https://t.co/JivHwLSntw

RT @gale_school: Gone fishing! Check out the mixed media work completed by our grade 6 students. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qxqBhb45UU

An email has been sent to CBE families with updates on positive case and outbreak notifications, transitioning classes online and at-home rapid testing for K-6 students https://t.co/y9akUtYR0F #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/4h1xtQ3ciO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Ayy, Siyissgass, Îsnyess, Hiy Hiy, Marsee, Thank you #WeAreCBE for making the 1st system wide Indigenous Education PL Day a success 💛❤️🖤🤍. Can't wait for next year and all the learning that will happen in between. #CBEIndigenousEd https://t.co/zkyrNror25