Our Staff

2020 Meet the Teacher Presentation

Administration
Mr. Darren Toewsdatoews@cbe.ab.ca
Principal
Mr. Chris Hoopercchooper@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal
Ms. Andrea Byrne albyrne@cbe.ab.ca Assistant Principal

Main Office
Ms. Reynolds sareynolds@cbe.ab.caAdministrative Secretary
Ms. Prumsaprum@cbe.ab.ca
Bookkeeper
Ms. McMurtry    drmcmurtry@cbe.ab.caSchool Secretary/Office Assistant


Learning Leaders
Ms. Beniukjrbeniuk@cbe.ab.caFine Arts & CTF
Mr. Blissrfbliss@cbe.ab.caSpecial Education
Ms. Hackmanklhackman@cbe.ab.caIndigenous Education
Ms. Hansenamhansen@cbe.ab.caEnglish Language Arts
Mr. Hoblakmchoblak@cbe.ab.caSocial Studies
Mr. Jonessdjones@cbe.ab.caPhysical Education & Athletics
Mr. Leavittvrleavitt@cbe.ab.caScience
Mr. MacLeodrjmacleod@cbe.ab.caMathematics
Ms. Sterling
tasterling@cbe.ab.caMathematics
Teachers
Ms. Armstrongmlarmstrong@cbe.ab.caFine Arts - Music
Mr. Boivinnjboivin@cbe.ab.caCTF - Creative Apps, Movie Making & Yearbook
Ms. Bondmrbond@cbe.ab.caPaced Learning Program
Ms. Bowerelmclean@cbe.ab.caMathematics 7 Hub
Ms. Championsjchampion@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Chankkchan@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Mr. Crossmanwacrossman@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Ms. Ferencikldferencik@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Gladdenkagladden@cbe.ab.caPhys. Ed. & Health
Ms. Handetjhande@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Hardyjlhardy@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Higginsjchiggins@cbe.ab.caSocial Studies 7 Hub
Ms. Hopleylchopley@cbe.ab.caELA Mathematics & ELA Science
Ms. Howesspyne@cbe.ab.caAdapted Learning Program
Ms. Hudsonnahudson@cbe.ab.caPaced Learning Program
Ms. Isacksonclisackson@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Mr. Krawchukqakrawchuk@cbe.ab.caScience 7 Hub
Mr. Langillecglangille@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Ms. MacGougananmacgougan@cbe.ab.caELA Mathematics & ELA Science
Ms. MacPheeplmacphee@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Mr. Marinuccinpmarinucci@cbe.ab.caFine Arts - Drama
Mr. McIvorgamcivor@cbe.ab.caScience 9 Hub
Ms. Mensahdamensah@cbe.ab.caCTF - Foods
Mr. Millermaemiller@cbe.ab.caELA & Social Studies
Mr. O’Lainjmolain@cbe.ab.caPhys. Ed. & Health
Ms. Pierzchalskillpierzchalski@cbe.ab.caPhys. Ed. & Health Hub
Ms. Plettjmfcorscaddenplett@cbe.ab.caTASC/CSSI
Ms. Ralphledawson@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Sheatwshea@cbe.ab.caCTF - Construction
Mr. Shelestynskytwsgshelestyns@cbe.ab.caPhys. Ed. & Health
Ms. Shulyakovskayaleshulyakovskaya@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Ms. Smidslsmid@cbe.ab.caAdapted Learning Program Hub
Mr. Smithbksmith@cbe.ab.caELA 7 Hub
Mr. Stenbeckkdstenbeck@cbe.ab.caMathematics 9 Hub
Mr. Wearmewear@cbe.ab.caMathematics & Science
Support Staff
Ms. Campbelljmcampbell@cbe.ab.caLearning Commons Assistant
Ms. Doironcmdoiron@cbe.ab.caEducational Assistant
Ms. Fiukizfiuk@cbe.ab.caEducational Assistant
Ms. Hussainsahussain@cbe.ab.caLunch Supervisor, TASC/CSSI
Ms. Ladouceurmdladouceur@cbe.ab.caEducational Assistant
Ms. Morriswdmorris@cbe.ab.caEducational Assistant
Ms. Thompsonjathompson@cbe.ab.caEducational Assistant



Last modified on

#Awesome! We see some beautiful #SJAMers in that bunch. ❀️ Thanks to all who volunteer their time and give their love to the beautification of #YYC. πŸ‘πŸ½ https://t.co/EOWemXUqfS

#SJAM is so grateful to be a part of the #mookaaksin circle. ❀️ #WeAreCBE https://t.co/0nDasXTUVr

RT @yyCBEdu: It’s the last weekend to pre-register for yellow school bus transportation for next year. Please log into your My CBE/PowerSchool account to apply before Friday, May 31. https://t.co/5WKzXrGLt4 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/kmFAYoncFg

Our #SJAM musicians rocked the house tonight with their amazing talents! Our conductor #MrsArmstrong was in fine form, like always! πŸ‘πŸ½ ❀️ The music was so good that our Trustee @AltheaGAdams & principal #MsLori were up busting some old school #YMCA moves. 😎 Y-M-C-A 😎 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/vjjtZXkVH4

Our #SJAM Drama Production was a huge success last week! Thank you #MrLancaster for giving so much of yourself to #SJAM students. We ❀️ you and we are grateful for your teaching and coaching. #Bravo πŸ‘πŸ½ #WeAreCBE #LostThenFound #DrJekyllsSecret https://t.co/PPYlMXdDyV