Our Staff

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Principal | Christine McCrory


cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal | Larysa Hart
lahart@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant | Elaine Kennedy


elkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksma   Morning Kindergarten
Laura Foster      Afternoon Kindergarten
jabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                    llfoster@cbe.ab.ca                                      


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchell Room 13jcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Susan Macaulay Room 12sdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlick Room 14kcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylor Room 15kataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge Room 9mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hugh Room 8gmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                Email
Rob Castle Room 11rlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Aldona Harnett Room 10amharnett@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kangles Room 4sakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatis   Room 2tldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barker   Room 1tsbarker@cbe.ab.ca


Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     


Learning Supports 

Staff
Christine Acton (Early Childhood Practitioner)


Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)


Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Lodi Santos (Cleaner) and Noh Tukuu (Cleaner)

Last modified on

Alright CBE, the challenge is on! Show us your jerseys, red shirts and Flames artwork as we cheer on our @NHLFlames! #CBEofRed #WeAreCBE #GoFlamesGo @LauraHack34 @UsihChristopher https://t.co/DDqGAv9nFD

Students at Lester B. Pearson High School and many other schools took part in @Moose_Hide Campaign on May 12. The nationwide event raises awareness for the #MMIWG and violence against women and children. Read more on our website: https://t.co/M73qVEWEOi #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Iwolb09uVS

RT @SASCBE: Our Grade 3/4s had a hands on experience building birds houses after learning about the importance of birds in Calgary. Birds are often seen as spiritual messengers who bridge the natural and spirit world in Indigenous cultures. @DClovis https://t.co/7DoX3d45Ca

RT @CJMCBE: Our Grade 5 students explored Weaselhead Flats today. We learned so much about wetlands, plants, and animals. We studied aquatic invertebrates and saw so many different birds. Thank you to our guide and to our parent volunteers 😃 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/H26VYcj1EY