Our Staff

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Principal | Christine McCrory


cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal | Larysa Hart
lahart@cbe.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant | Elaine Kennedy



elkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

TeacherEmail
Jane Beeksma: Morning Kindergarten
Sarah Kangles: Afternoon Kindergarten
jabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca
sakangles@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 1

TeacherEmail
Jon Mitchell Room 13jcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Macaulay Room 12sdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

TeacherEmail
Joanne Korpesio Room 14jhkorpesio@cbe.ab.ca
Kelsey Mackenzie Room 15
kemackenzie@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

TeacherEmail
Michelle Aldridge Room 9mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca
Genevieve Hugh Room 8gmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

TeacherEmail
Rob Castle Room 11rlcastle@cbe.ab.ca
Aldona Harnett Room 10amharnett@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 5

TeacherEmail
McLean Masuch Room 3

Ana Gulewicz Room 4

msmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

amgulewicz@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

TeacherEmail
Theresa Dragatis Room 2tldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barker Room 1tsbarker@cbe.ab.ca


Music

TeacherEmail
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca


Learning Supports

Staff
Christine Acton (Early Childhood Practitioner)
Denise Alberts (Educational Assistant)


Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)


Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Kendra Barnes (Cleaner)

Last modified on

There are no classes for students on Friday, Oct 7 because it is a system-wide non-instructional day. All of our schools and offices are closed on Monday, Oct 10 for Thanksgiving. Have a safe long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/LcAAnLXAkM

RT @prairieskycbe: “I feel good looking at books because I know how to read them and I like to look at the pictures.” Thank you Monterey Park School for letting us look at all your books 💙✨💙 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/FC4nUCUsQq

The Level Up, Calgary Minecraft Challenge has been recognized with a Minister’s Awards for Municipal and Public Library Excellence in the Partnership Category: City of Calgary (with CBE and Microsoft Canada) #WeAreCBE #CBEminecraft https://t.co/b1Dq4qdbuD

It’s World Teachers’ Day! Teachers make a real difference in the lives of students & their families. Thank you CBE teachers for everything you do! #WeAreCBE Check out this video with members of the community talking about the difference teachers make: https://t.co/6hzElwMu13