Our Staff


Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Leanne Vieweger | lmvieweger@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksmajabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                                                            


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchell Hub Teacherjcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Laura Fosterllfoster@cbe.ab.ca
Susan Macaulaysdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlickkcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylorkataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hughgmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Teacher                Email
Rob Castlerlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Aldona Harnettamharnett@cbe.ab.ca
Mclean Masuchmsmasuch@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kangles Hub Teachersakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatistldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barkertsbarker@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     

Learning Supports 

Staff
Christine Axton (Early Childhood Practitioner)

Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)

Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Jeff (Cleaner)

Last modified on

Friday, Sept 25 is a system-wide non-instructional day. There are no in-person or online classes for students. Students in the hub can still access their course materials but teachers are not available to respond to questions. #WeAreCBE #yycbe https://t.co/sVPT78XTW8

Here is an opportunity for #WeAreCBE student leaders interested in volunteering in the community. Deadline is Sept. 28 https://t.co/6N9qmmrGPi

Congratulations to Henry Wise Wood student Suchir, who got to be Mayor for a Day yesterday #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Fx4f516FqC

Congratulations to F.E. Osborne School. Students raised over $10,700 for their #TerryFoxSchoolRun (surpassing last year’s total of $2,995!) Way to go! #WeAreCBE @feo_eagles_cbe https://t.co/3LbhHboxWY

Many #WeAreCBE schools will be honouring #OrangeShirtDay on Wednesday, Sept. 30 to recognize the resiliency and bravery of residential school survivors https://t.co/jo0zw97DWj