Our Staff

Principal | Christine McCrory | cnmccrory@cbe.ab.ca

Assistant Principal | Larysa Hart | lahart@cbe.ab.ca

Office Staff

StaffEmail
Elaine Kennedyelkennedy@cbe.ab.ca


Kindergarten

Teacher             Email
Jane Beeksma   Morning Kindergarten
Laura Foster      Afternoon Kindergarten
jabeeksma@cbe.ab.ca                                                    llfoster@cbe.ab.ca                                      


Grade 1

Teacher                    Email    
Jon Mitchell Room 13jcmitchell@cbe.ab.ca                                                  
Susan Macaulay Room 12sdmacaulay@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 2

Teacher               Email
Kathy Pawlick Room 14kcpawlick@cbe.ab.ca                                                         
Kristi Taylor Room 15kataylor@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 3

Teacher                     Email
Michelle Aldridge Room 9mlaldridge@cbe.ab.ca                                                                          
Genevieve Hugh Room 8gmhugh@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 5

Teacher                Email
Rob Castle Room 11rlcastle@cbe.ab.ca                                                                   
Aldona Harnett Room 10amharnett@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 5

Teacher                  Email                   
Sarah Kangles Room 4sakangles@cbe.ab.ca                                                               

Grade 6

Teacher                 Email
Theresa Dragatis   Room 2tldragatis@cbe.ab.ca
Troy Barker   Room 1tsbarker@cbe.ab.ca


Music

Teacher              Email
Karen Neufeldkaneufeld@cbe.ab.ca                                                     


Learning Supports 

Staff
Christine Acton (Early Childhood Practitioner)


Library

Staff
Laurie Ann Haydu (Library Assistant)


Facility Operator

Staff
Grace Wang (Facility Operator)
Lodi Santos (Cleaner) and Noh Tukuu (Cleaner)

Last modified on

Have questions about COVID-19 vaccines and children? Dr. Hinshaw will be part of a telephone townhall on Tuesday, November 30 from 6:30 pm to 8 pm Pre-register online by noon on November 30. Learn more at: https://t.co/oyqQT1VkLc https://t.co/J2kvFudatZ

RT @UsihChristopher: Happy to share CBE journey at the 12th CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL EDTECH SUMMIT 2021 OPENING KEYNOTE (Christopher Usih) - YouTube https://t.co/aTu9Q6i8Vd

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov 26 because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a safe long weekend and please continue to follow all public health measures. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/cAWIKT8nVR

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting starts at noon at the Ed Centre. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, in-person audience capacity is limited. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fNgoJ #yycbe https://t.co/e13SAs1TMm

We’re updating our Sustainability Framework. Help us prioritize our sustainable actions by completing our survey and participating on our idea boards: https://t.co/D0bikjmEV5 #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/LkFOPwbBMP